Sunday, July 05, 2020
32 comments:
Commendable!πππ
ReplyDeleteπ³π³π³π³π³π³
DeleteIf properly tried they will lose their jobs, bunch of thieves who wants to make it in one day
ReplyDeleteThe woman that tells her husband those she rejected, will she also tell him those she accepted? πππππ
ReplyDeleteHey God! How does this rubbish relate to the post? You're insane
DeleteShooter, the anon means that there may have been other cases of extortion by the police whose monies were not refunded or or cases reported.
DeleteShooter calm down abeg! Your blood too dey hot!π
DeleteIt's a proverb baby @Shooter
DeleteCam dan
Don't mind them, my husband slept at ikeja police station last week Friday and paid 5k before he was allowed to leave the next morning.
DeleteName the business man and let him come online and confirm it. Please Nigerian police should give us verifiable information. π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
ReplyDeleteExactly @ madam acrobatics.
DeleteNo name no believingπ€·!
Hahahaha
DeleteWhich one be madam acrobatics again π€£π€£ you people will not kill me on this blog
Madam acrobatics π€£π€£π€£ bvs are crazzzyyyyyπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteIfy πππππlool you play too much π€£ πππ
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteIs the 200k a compensation fee?
ReplyDeleteIt's 500k up there.
DeleteSecondly, please check the meaning of refund
Read and digest what you've read before commenting .
DeleteOh oga digestion i don hear u.....
DeleteSay thank you ogbeni 200k.
DeleteYour attitude stinks
Bloody thieves
ReplyDeleteNice job boss.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteGood, hope they continue righting their wrongs, cos it's just too much for them
ReplyDeleteHmmmm for once they did the right thing in this case . Am still watching them oh. Won't totally give them thumps up
ReplyDeleteAll I can say is wow!
ReplyDeleteGood job.
ReplyDeleteGood jobπ€
ReplyDeleteThe police is indeed your friend π€
Good one, if na true o cos i no trust dem.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, I hope this is true
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, I don't really trust police officers.