Friday, July 17, 2020
36 comments:
such a nice move! They are old,so they have to reconcile. 3
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteOh yes. Forgiveness and reconciliation frees the mind and grants it peace
ReplyDeleteVery admirable, I love this π¦
DeleteForgiveness is key
ReplyDeleteGod bless his heart.
ReplyDeleteThat's how it's supposed to be, in life eh, there should be no permanent enemies. nice one ππππ€
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteKinda true sha!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Life!
ReplyDeleteGood thing they reconciled.
ReplyDeleteReconcile only with non dangerous former adversaries
ReplyDeleteForgiveness is compulsory
Reconciliation is optional
Exactly. I no dey for reconciliation dey your dey make i dey my dey
Deletewow!there is peace in forgiveness and it lighten the heart.
ReplyDeleteThis life, hmnnnnn. The table keeps turning.
ReplyDeleteπΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
ReplyDeleteGot nothing to say.
Super cool stuff
ReplyDeleteWow, to forgive us divine
ReplyDeleteProfessor keeps aging backwards π,anyways i still believe in Biafra
ReplyDeleteThings have changed since 1967-69. Professor is now wiser and knows better. At least you now all know that he went to prison and sacrificed his life and family for two years because of Biafra.
DeleteNice. They have to forgive & reconcile before the go to the other side.
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex B
Good for their souls.
ReplyDeleteIts a good one live and let live
ReplyDeleteInside life
ReplyDeleteHope Buhari and his foes would reconcile when the time comes.
ReplyDelete☺ I love this.
ReplyDeletethat the sweetness of life
ReplyDeleteAt their age, they don't need negative vibes because of their health. so forgiveness is good for peace of mind and soul.
ReplyDeleteLike Madea said "forgive, but don't forget". I can forgive you, but it doesn't have to mean, we are friends.
ReplyDeleteForgiveness frees your heart...
ReplyDeleteAll these babes chanting "forgiveness is key,
ReplyDeletegood moves..."
Have you all forgiven the person that dumped you
after promising heaven's bliss?
Have you forgiven them?
These lines isn't what I read on most forgiveness posts
where Stella asks if you will forgive. π€π€π€π€π€π€
The older you get, the more forgiving you are and prioritize important things.
ReplyDeleteKudos to them.
Beautiful❤❤❤❤! Forgiveness is always the way. No need holding on to baggage!
ReplyDeleteThis is amazing π€