Good Morning.....
Sometimes, the most empowering gift we can give to others, is to set our boundaries, honour ourselves and take our energy back.
If you gave someone your time,love,energy and loyalty and they are not responding with same,please take it back and walk away....
Don't forget to run the day or the day will run you!
E go be!!! ✌
If you're a woman reading this. You're strong and authentic, you're epitome of Grace and your scars doesn't define you. You're not just ordinary but Extra ordinary, you're a beautiful woman and a goal getter. You're talented and amazing, You all are unique and special in your own way. I love it when women inspire other women to love themselves. We are women and SPECIAL. Today is beautiful, And so are my beautiful Ladies.
ReplyDeleteWishing y'all the best todayππ
Stay safeππ
Thanks Sonia..
DeleteGood morning
Thanks Sonia darling. Good morningπππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteYES!!!
DeleteGood morning Sonia
ππThanks Soso
DeleteGood morning
Goodmornimg. Blessed day to you all.
DeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants, more Grace.
Thank you, stay safe too.
DeleteThanks Sonia dearπ
DeleteGood morning
Good Morning π
ReplyDeleteRhapsody Today!!
Praying Strengthens You To Do His Will!!
Luke 22:43.
Excerpts!!
"When you're in prayer, you give up offences, and humbly fellowship in God's presence"
"Even if you had a lot of things you wanted to tell Him, He interrupts, He starts talking before you talk. Suddenly, all the doubt, anger and frustration will disappear, and you're strengthened"
"So, pray more, especially in these last days. The more frequently you pray, the more you're pulled by the Spirit's mind, to His ways, strategy and direction"
Today's Confession!!
Dear Father, I thank you for your peace that garrisons my heart and mind. Thank you for the opportunity of fellowship with you in prayer and being strengthened to do your will, and live for your glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
A resounding Amen
DeleteGood morning Rhapsodyπ€π€
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteThank You Lord
DeleteGood morning Rhapsody
Amenππ
DeleteGood morning
Amen! Good morning Bv Rhapsody.
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning beeveeleons...ππππ
ReplyDeleteHow are you all?
Wetin dey ment this morning ooo??
Good morning OlaWealth
DeleteGood morning Ola dearieπ€π€
DeleteGood morning ola
Delete*Fainting*π
DeleteGood morning Ola
Good morning Isaac
DeleteGood morning ola
DeleteI'm here crushing on all the beautiful women out there keeping it real. God's gat us and it will definitely get better.π€π
ReplyDeleteGood morning,and do have a fulfilled dayπππ
Thanks babe.
DeleteYou too dear.
DeleteGood morning
It will definitely get better. Good morning dearie.π€π€π€
DeleteGood morning Tbabe
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Tbabeππ
DeleteGood morning tbabe dearππππ
DeleteGreat is Your faithfulness oh Lord my Father
ReplyDeleteThere is no shadow of turning with thee
Thou change not, thy compassion they fail not
As thou hath been, thou forever will be
Great is Your faithfulness Lord unto me. π
Rest in God's faithlessness, fellow SDK neighbours π
Good morning π
Peace✌
Good morning to you too
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning dearπ€π€
Thanks. Good morning
DeleteGood morning Stellaπππ. Good morning my loveliesπππππ. Thank God for life. πππ. Wanna wish y'all have a beautiful day. Stay safe my lovelies. Much love. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteSaw what you did yesterday. God bless you
DeleteGood morning Dear
DeleteGood morning candy, how's your twin
DeleteGood morning to my beautiful self..ππππππ
DeleteWish you same Candy
Deleteπ
And do have a blessed day aswell
DeleteGood morning Candy Candyπ€π€
Thanks.Good morning
DeleteTHE LION AND THE LAMB
ReplyDelete'Always be humble, gentle, and patient, accepting each other in love.' Ephesians 4:2 NCV
One day a lion met a tiger in the jungle. He grabbed the tiger's tail and demanded, 'Who is the king of the jungle?' The tiger answered meekly, 'You are, O mighty lion.' Next the lion grabbed a monkey, asking, 'Who do you say is the king of the jungle?' The monkey humbly replied, 'You, O mighty lion.' Then the lion met an elephant and asked, 'Who is the king of the jungle?' The elephant grabbed him with his trunk, whirled him around and threw him up against a tree, leaving him bleeding and broken. The lion got up slowly, and licking his wounds, said to the elephant, 'Just because you don't know the answer is no reason for you to get so rough.'
The lesson in this story is: the greater your authority, the more gracious your attitude towards others should be. In Scripture Jesus is referred to as a lion and a lamb; he's the Lion of the tribe of Judah, and the Lamb of God. And in this he shows us the essence of true strength and leadership. When it comes to standing for the truth, you should roar like a lion, and when it comes to dealing with people, you should be as gentle as a lamb.
Paul spells it out clearly in this Scripture: 'With all lowliness and gentleness, with longsuffering, bearing with one another in love' (Ephesians 4:2 NKJV). Again he writes, 'Put up with each other, and forgive each other if anyone has a complaint. Forgive as the Lord forgave you' (Colossians 3:13 GWT).
Word For Today.
Amen. Good morning Essa
DeleteKnow when to be a lion and when to be a lamb
DeleteA resounding Amen
DeleteForgiveness is key
DeleteGood morning Essa
πππ. Thanks Essa darling. Good morningπππ
DeleteAmen. Good morning Essa
DeleteGood morning Essa
DeleteTrust you had a good night?
DeleteGood morning π€
Good morning to us all, do all have a wonderful and blessed day.
ReplyDeleteShout out to Candy, Paris and Essa!
Good morning. Beautiful day to you
DeleteGood morning
DeleteHey darling, good morningπππ. How're you?
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteEkaro oni teaπ΅ gbonor de oooo, buy your hot teaπ΅....
ReplyDeleteGood Wednesday Morning everybody
Hehehehehe. Good morning
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteEkaro ooo
DeleteGood morning Beejay
DeleteBeautiful morning to you Beejay
DeleteI love you,
DeletePlease give me free teaπ
I have found a place
ReplyDeleteWhere I can pour my heart
I have found a place
Where I can be myself
A place where
I can have no secret to hide
A place where
I am still safe after it all
With you lord
I can be naked and not ashamed
With you lord
I can be open and have no fear
For I have found in you
A friend that I can trust
That is why you will remain
My great physician
I have found a place
Where I can find true love
I have found a place
Where I can be valued
A place where my mistakes
Dont become my end
A place where i am not judged
Based on my past
I have found a place
Where I can renew strength
I have found a place
Where I can be made whole
A place where I can admit
My need for strength
A place where I am not judged
For being in need
Good morning.
DeleteToday is mid week service. Do not miss church.
DeleteI love this song. It ministers to me EVERYTIME
Good morning Dear
DeleteNice lyrics
DeleteGood morning
Marvel dearie, good morningπ€π€π€
DeleteHiiiiππππ
DeleteHe alone is the only one and true friend.
DeleteThank You Lord
Good morning
Will covid-19 ever go away??????
ReplyDeleteSigh!!!
It will... By December, there will be a drastic low.. But we have to use facemask oo
DeleteBy God's Grace
DeleteWe all pray it goes away
DeleteI dont think so.
DeleteWe just need to learn how to live with it.
Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful day indeed.
Stay Safe and be happy!
Good morning mamiπππ
DeleteFine morning to you
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu Nwanyi .
DeleteGood morning NN
DeleteNN darling, good morningπππ
DeleteGood morning mama
DeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning better better
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morningπ€
DeleteGood morning boo
DeleteWCWπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteTo all the beautiful and hard
working ladies on SDK,I'm
crushing on y'allπππππ
Good morning sdk ville❤❤❤
May our day be productiveππ
Thanks mami. God bless you
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning
Good morning Ms Tee
DeleteGood morning loveπππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning mamaππ
Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️π₯°❤️ππ»ππ❤️π₯°π₯°❤️❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt’s been like forever since I last came hereπ I’m sorryπjust got really busy and couldn’t keep up with time but I do read up when I can❤️
Belated birthday wishes to all who celebrated,have a beautiful year❤️π
Hope everyone is doing fine yo!!!
For BBN,those I’m watching: Laycon- from Ebuka’s introduction, I got curious;the moment he opened his mouth to speak,I got hookedππ
Erica- her ever smiling face gets me( maybe cos I smile too much) plus she’s focused and knows what she wantsπ
Ozo- didnt want to join the crowd cos he’s fine but he won me over yesterday,during their sessionπ₯°
Nengi- is yet to impress me,for one who doesn’t want us to focus on her beauty;she’s always flipping hair and still very conscious of it. Doesn’t contribute in conversations,like she’s playing too safeπΆ♀️Yet to see a smart move.No don’t talk about the HoH game,that was a game of luck.
Neo- oga is better of when he’s not talkingπ.He exposes his ignorance when he blabs......
I’m still watching them...No fave yet❤️
Have a beautiful day loves❤️❤️❤️
Hey Paris baby,saw your shoutout.Thanks love❤️❤️π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful.
DeleteNengi is still doing fine girl.. I like Ozo, someone said he looks like spiritual husbandπππ
DeleteGood morning Don Nkayπππ
DeleteGood morning Nkay
DeleteGood morning..
DeleteNeo the talkative, i tired for the guy already.
His diary room with bigg I was laughing all through.
Radio without battery
Welcome back boo boo.
DeleteHope you're here now nd never to run again?πππ€£π€£
Good morning fam.ππππ
ReplyDeletePlease stay safe
Good morning mamiπ₯°π₯°
DeleteSafety is now individual responsibility.
DeleteHave a great day
Good morning
DeleteAnne dearie, good morningπππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteBeautiful Wednesday Morning.
ReplyDeleteToday, I am crushing on you Stella Dimoko korkus for the great woman you are. You will always be remembered and mentioned whenever my stories are being told. Greater height is my wishes and prayers for you this day. .
I also want to appreciate some great women here too. Nnukwu Nwanyi, Ms.A, Olive K, SluttyChic,Candy,Paris, Essa,Miss Aboki, Rhapsody, Mhiz A,Excited Courtesy, Cutest Pat, Lilly Angel, Rhoda, Tbabe, I AM, Phoenix, Chisom, Chinedum, Chocolate Noir and a host of many to mention. God bless you all. Amen
Good Morning All.
You write so well,now.
DeleteGood morning to you
I appreciate you too CEO.
DeleteRemain blessed!
Good morning teejay
DeleteGood morning dearππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning. It is well with me today Wednesday.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteGood morningπ€π€π€
DeleteAmen good morning
DeletePlease who knows where I can buy olistat(Alli) drugs or anywhere I can order for it. Thanks
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs❤
ReplyDeleteGnM, good morningπ€π€
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning my neighbours.
ReplyDeleteStay safe always.
Good morning. Blessed day
DeleteGood morning dearπ€π€
DeleteGood morning Dear
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteIn a sad mood this morning. Lord please take control.
Have a good day y'all.
It is well with you.
DeletePlease don't be sadπππ it is well with you. Good morning
DeleteYou should sing. The songs might make you cry while at it,but when you are done,you will feel a weight being lifted off you.
DeleteE go better
Good morning love. Whatever it is, leave everything to God. He's in control. You'll be alright. π€π€π€
DeleteIt is well dear
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy
ReplyDeleteGod Please restore our State IMO State please.
Have a nice day guys.
Good morning dearπ€π€
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning blog fam. It's a beautiful day may God all our hustle today. Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteAmen. Good morning Rosieπ€π€
DeleteGood morning house. Every day comes with its own blessings. May the blessings of this day be ours now & always. Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning SuperVπ€π€π€
DeleteMartins for the very last time. Where do i download curryan movies from?
ReplyDeleteCurry movie? Do you need to cook jollof rice?
DeleteYou mean Korean movies?
DeleteMe I don't know sha πππ
I made it early today... Been awake since 5:30. I don't even know what I'm worried about..
ReplyDeleteI saw the comment on chronicle where someone said she wore here siblings already worn pants.. Very ewwwwwwwww
Lord abeg I need a breakthrough, answer my prayers and that of everyone believing you for one thing or the other. Amen
I think the poster is pampering her. She feels of she shouts on her,she will feel bad about her single mother status. I am a single mom and I haven't died from people shouting at me.
DeleteHe should just embarrass her very well so she can stop. The whole thing was just so irritating to me.
What's that na
Good morning lovely SDK family!
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to Cutest Pat and Sensational. Nsikak Akpan, thank God for you and may God heal those involved in the accident
So sorry on the death of your friend Cookie. Comfort dear
Good morning bvs and Stella hope you all had a lovely night. Well it is the middle of the work week, I pray we all receive God's grace and blessings soon. This year has not been easy but God is always there for us all. Continue to be prayerful, have faith and be positive always.
ReplyDeleteLove and Light
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteHow are you Paris?
Memo
ReplyDeleteBVS Marvel and TBabe are the never before gifted BVS selected from Tuesday in house news. Please send your account details with proof to me via sdknewpa@gmail.com for onward transfer to my Boss SDK.
BV Castle in case you read this, please check your account, my Boss has sent you money to get a new phone...Congrats.
Good morning All
Have a great day
Good morning Able PA.
DeleteGood bless you real good....
Are you for real?
DeleteJesus ehhhhhhhhh
Chai
I am not going to baf again
Thank you PA.
Thank you Stella.
Wow.
I'm extremely grateful
People that love planning parties, how do you do it?
ReplyDeleteThe headache planning events give me is better imagined.
Good morning.
If you are not excellent in what you give or do, God is not obliged to back you up, if you sell or provide something that is of poor quality knowingly and you plan to talk your way through it, God will not be happy with you, Take your time and get it right first. The people that are selling products/goods, offering services, please hear word
ReplyDeleteGood morning beevees, made it here todayπππ
God bless all of today ❤️❤️❤️
Thanking God for keeping us alive to see a brand new day.may his name be praised forever..Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.
good morning
ReplyDeleteMemo
ReplyDeleteThe next face of in house news competition will be on Monday July 27th.
No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.
You can start sending in entries...directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
Teejay keep your success tales to yourself or to Stella. You pple never learn here at all. Not everything should be announced here. I will tell my story on how a particular bv here went spiritual on my first pregnancy. It was revealed.
ReplyDeletegreetings
ReplyDelete"Patience is not the ability to wait but how we behave while waiting."
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people, have a blessed day.
Good morning
ReplyDeleteEkaro
Otofe!!
'Surely Goodness and Mercy shall follow thee all the days of your life and you shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever'. Amen
Good morning all,
ReplyDeleteGod is too faithful to fail us, may he always come through for you all
I just realized Niklaus comment has been missing, i hope all is well at your end Nik? Come back soon because I always look forward to your inspirational comments every morning.
Choc hope you are Ok?
Perxian please feel better.
To the rest of us that has been unable to comment, pls be safe and take care of yourself.
Have a nice day
Martins please how do I stop ads from popping on my phone ? They keep popping up on their own. My phone is filled with ads. Please help. Stella please don't swallow this comment.
ReplyDeletePlease Martin's reply and treat as urgent boko nna. I'm going crazy.
@Anon 08:10,i replied you on IHN yesterday..
DeleteThere is an app you installed on your phone that even if you uninstall(without removing the root file) you would still keep getting all those spam ads at interval..
The best option is to back up your important apps and documents then factory reset your phone,or you flash the firmware version and install a new one..
The above will help your phone get rid of everything and start afresh just like a brand new phone..
@MARTINS
Beautiful morning to you all.
ReplyDeleteUp and Thankful
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovelies
Paris,mstee,essa,Phoenix,chocnoir,cookie,how y"all doing.
Have a blessed day πππππ
May God bless our hustle
Deep words up there.
ReplyDeleteYesterday a friend chatted me up, in his words: 'I can't believe you can stay without checking on me'
I kukuma reminded him of his statement
'Since you said we can't date, I don't see any need of being friends since I can't have you' and some nagging words
I haf pack my friendship inside cooler since and e don block.
Ain't doing again.
He apologized but mbok!!
The ship have sailed away tipe!!!
Atimes we give too much trying to maintain that relationship or friendship thereby loosing ourselves and all we stand for..setting boundaries is important for our sanity
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovely people. I'm grateful for my life and of my family.
ReplyDeleteHow was your night? Mine was great. Have a wonderful day.
That Mrs gee story na wa. I won't be shocked if the so called Mrs gee is one human with an instrument dangling between his legs. Funny thing is that, she might have at one point reprimanded others for using a double ids to scam( those of you that use double id to comment are trying o.how do you do it? using one id is enough stress sef) meanwhile she was doing same
ReplyDeleteStella eyes don see something for in hand to this blog sha.
Up and thankful. Goodmorning all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!
ReplyDeleteMay your day be filled with joy, happiness and blessings πππππππ
Good morning sdkers.
ReplyDeleteIt is good to be alive.
Good Morning Everyone with a Beautiful Heart❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteThank God for the Gift of Life and Sound Healthππππ
Beautiful Wednesday morning, eni asanwa si owo,Alafia ara ati emi gigun, amin. Do ve a productive day SDK famπ.
ReplyDeleteWednesday, July 22
ReplyDeleteAdult English
2020.OPEN HEAVEV
WORLDLY TRENDS
Read
Matthew 5:14-16
14. Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid.
15. Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house.
16. Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.
Memorise
And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.
Romans 12:2
It amazes me when I see Christians trying to copy the world. It is even more shameful when we see Church leaders following worldly trends. The world is now dictating how we dress, sing and dance in the Church. It appears that a lot of people in the Church no longer follow Christ but the world. While Jesus Christ said that we are the salt of the earth, He said further that if the salt loses its savour, it becomes useless and will be trampled upon by men. I pray from the depth of my heart that we will not lose our savour in the mighty name of Jesus. We must not, in a bid to be acceptable, lose our savour. The sad thing is that the people of the world know the truth and they wish that they had the discipline to embrace the ways of God, but when they see you copying them, you make it more difficult for them to leave their lifestyle. The problem is that we dont understand the kind of power we carry. When it comes to fashion, our God has been wearing the same clothes from the day of creation and up until now, it is not outdated (Psalms 104:2 ). In music, He is the best, such that if you were to visit heaven just once and hear the angels singing, you would not want to come back. Talking about dancing and feasting, our God throws a party in heaven every time one single soul surrenders his/her life to Christ. Everything our God has is better than what the world can offer; the problem is that we are not seeking Him for inspiration. If we did, we like the Psalmist would say:
“I have more understanding than all my teachers: for thy testimonies are my meditation. Psalm 119:99”
Technology is good. We can use it to reach more people for Christ. However, dressing like the world does not bring more people to Christ, neither does drumming the beat of worldly songs to our own choruses, or dancing like the people of the world. While we are adopting new technologies, we must not adopt worldly culture. We must be the perfect reflection of who Christ is.
Point
Light and darkness dont look or act alike; be the light.
Bible in One Year
Isaiah 31:1-9 , Isaiah 32:1-20 , Isaiah 33:1-24 , Isaiah 34:1-17
Hymns
When We Walk with The Lord
E karo ooo oni Ofada rice ati Elubo yin ti de ooo πππ€©π€©
ReplyDeleteGood morning to everyone π
ReplyDeleteThe blessing of GOD is for us this week and beyond.
Choco, how are you doing? It's been a while
No matter what you are going through in life.. Eat first!
ReplyDeleteGood morning darlingssss π€ π
Abi nau...
DeleteHello Tade.
@ cookie,was your friend's name Suliat popularly known as liyah,a girl I knew in uni fits your friend's profile and she died of bronchile asthma earlier in the week
ReplyDeleteGood morning good people.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day.
Good morning blogfamz,you all enjoy your day and stay safe.
ReplyDeleteMorning everyone, how una dey?
ReplyDelete@ poster of yesterday's chronicles, please help your sister stop this dirty habit by telling her the truth. People talking about not hurting her feelings, who best to tell one the truth If not one's family?
You guys are enabling and encouraging her by keeping quiet, your mum can talk to her, you can talk to her, she will feel bad but get over it and realise it is all love.
God forbid If I have such despicable habit and my own family members can't look me in the face and tell me till I go outside the home and become an object of ridicule.
Do not continue to wash her pants or let her share pants with you, let her start washing her pants while bathing.
If you love her, you will address this with her.
Good morning lovely bvs.
ReplyDeleteUp and thankful for another beautiful day.
God bless us all today.