Shout out to you Ovie!!!
IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey?
Hey you,I am about to blow you all away soon with something.............
it is under wraps for now but make una patient........
*wink*
Ehen before i forget...I got a call from bv Castle Windsor yesterday and she told me that the reason she has not come online is becos she lost her phone and the phone she is currently using cannot browse and that she would come online when she can afford a good phone.
I know the Castle has disappointed me before with Asiri talk but then we all make mistakes...Nobody should cuss her out or she will get the Teejay kind of Blessing oh.....
I would like anyone selling good phones in Abuja to contact me via my email address.
HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY CHINUALUMOGU NNAMDI
Dear SDK
My son's name is Chinualumogu Nnamdi and tomorrow been 15th of July is his birthday, he will be turning 1.
BV MUMMYBOYS
Happy Birthday baby boy...you are so cute
SUGGESTION FOR BUSINESS IDEAS
Good day Stella, hope the day is treating you well. Please I need a little assistance from blog visitors with business ideas.
A friend and I have 400k and we would like blog visitors to please help us with business ideas that we can both engage in to earn a living.
To all the beautiful and strong ladies here. God bless you allπππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my ladiesπππ
Good afternoon Sonia ❤️
DeleteBless you too
DeleteAmen. God bless you too Sonia dearππ
DeleteGood day sonia
DeleteGood afternoon Sonia
DeleteBless you too sweet Sonia!! ❤️❤️π.
DeleteStella thank you very much for the giveaway, blog PA I appreciate you too for incliincl my name.
DeleteBV Castle Windsor congratulations to you on the arribar of your new phone.
Baby Chinualumogu happy birthday to you cute pie.
Eveer one should stay safe.
Good afternoon
DeleteYou're about to overcome something you've been dealing with. Your mind and heart will soon be at peace again. Be patient. Everything will be okay.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks Fluffy❤❤❤
DeleteGood afternoon Fluffycake how is business
DeleteAmen good afternoon
DeleteAmen.
DeleteWednesday IHNπ
ReplyDeleteCall me π€
π€❤
DeleteYou're not picking up
DeleteI refuse to call
DeleteGood day people of God! Its a sunny day over here but I thank God we're alive to witness the day.
ReplyDeleteParis...thanks a lot for your patronage sis, its much appreciated.ππ❤π₯°(People of God I still sell beddings, baby cot sets and towels plixπ)
Candy...hope you feel a lot better now darl, be good okay.❤π₯°π€
Marvel...let me be oh (you know what I mean lol) Hope you are doing great darl.π₯°❤π€
Lolo Ideato...good to have you back dearieπ₯°❤π€
Blog P.A, Candy, Excited courtesy, Kami, Kowmah, Odun, Bbjac, Cherrychroni, Chinedum, Dede... Yaaay! Big congrats to you guysππΎππΎππΎππΎπ₯°❤
Stella and the Blog Angel.....God bless you tons and keep replenishing your pockets in Jesus name....Amen!❤π₯°π
TWE, Rhoda Rex, Sandra, Rhoda Alu, Nne Nwa, Oluchi...i hope its a beautiful day for you darls.ππ₯°❤
Have a lovely day Blog fam...i love you all.π₯°❤ππππ
Goodafternoon Essa dearππ
DeleteYou too π
DeleteHello sweetπππ
Deleteπππππππππππππππππ
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon..Lolo Ideato welcome back
DeleteSwag lafresh, where are you?
ReplyDeleteYori Yori princess, long time.
Amanda Favour, where are you?
I have been searching for Bv monkey Face real name Maureen on FB. She is based in Asaba. I hope that she is healthy. It's been a long time since she last appeared on Facebook and she sells hair. Please, if you have information about her, let me know. I'm really worried about her. ππ She was pregnant the last I know.
Good afternoon beautiful people π π π.
Good afternoon darling. I hope she is good and safe.❤π₯°π
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon πππ,
ReplyDeleteI made it to IHN today ooooo πππππ
Congratulations Phoenix ππππ, I'm super proud of you baby girl...more winsπππ
Abeg what are they waiting for to release Men's club season 3 episode two, I'm losing my patients oooooπ€π€π€π€π€πππ
πππππππππππππ€©π€©π€©ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ«π«π«π«πππππ
Good afternoon candixπ
DeleteHello candixπ
DeleteHaaa is episode 1 out? Lemme go check it out.
DeleteHave a lovely day Candix dearieπ₯°ππππππππππ€
the count down is on !!!
DeleteIn no time we'd be watching ππ
How are you babe
Good afternoon candix
DeleteGoodafternoon Stella,darling PA n lovely Bvs... Congrats to our blog PA n d other recipients of d 10k giveaway
ReplyDeleteGod bless d givers n bless Stella
Choco babeππππ
Paris babeππππ
Ms A maamiππππ
Darling PAππππ
Ms tee dearππππ
Genny dearππππ
Candy darlingππππ
Black Slimzy dearππππ
Fuji dearππππ
Phoenix dearππππ
Isaac dearππππ
Miss Aboki sweetsππππ
Deheroine dearππππ
Chike dearππππ
Sexy Hips dearππππ
Tade dearππππ
And our beautiful Bvsππππwish everyone a nice afternoon
Hello bebe❤
DeletePidgin.. A beautiful afternoon to you, Thank you for always ma'am❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️
DeleteAnd Aameen to your prayers ❤️
Essa dearππππ
DeleteSonia dearππππ
Mrs Sharon dearππππ
Nkay dearππππ
Anne k dearππππ
Good day sweetieππππππ
DeleteHave a beautiful day darlππππ
Deleteπππππππππ€ππ€π€ππ€π€ππππ€π€π€π€π€π€ππππππ
DeleteHow's your dad ? Hope he's better now !!
Good afternoon pidgin writer
DeleteAww thank you for the shoutout..Good afternoon Pidgin Writer
DeleteThank you, thank you
DeleteGood afternoon all.
ReplyDeletea lovely afternoon to you Blesso π ❤
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteHappy birthday baby. God bless you
ReplyDeletehey Pretty Soso
DeleteHave a lovely day π π
Cold afternoon to you all .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby Chi..God bless you
Congrats Bbjacππ₯°❤
Deletea splendid afternoon to you too π€π€π€
DeleteSo i just went through the Sp and saw my name amongst the 10k recipients see me screaming and jumping,ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½God bless you Stella,God bless you PA,and to the angel ,God will replenish your pocket Amen... I have forwarded my details sharp sharp
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon and congratulations
DeleteGood afternoon ππππππππ✌️✌️ππ❤️ππͺππ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day ππ
Good afternoon Mom Ella have a great day ahead π
DeleteHope you're having a lovely day Mom Ella❤π₯°π
DeleteA very nice afternoon to you mama π π
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon Mom Ella
DeleteHappy birthday Cute Nnamdi ππ₯³πππΌπππ God bless and keep youπ
ReplyDeleteHolla guysππππππππππππππ
Hi Paris π
DeleteHiya darlπππ
DeleteHolla sis. Much loveπ❤❤ππ₯°
Deletehey shugabyn
DeleteHow are you ?
Good afternoon Paris
DeleteAwwwwwwwwww!!!/
ReplyDeleteThat's what family do, we fight and make up!!! We are the only ones that have the right to fight each other but we come together to fight external forcesπππππ
God bless you Stellaππππ
Who has watched Sugar rush, Your Excellency?? Let me not even talkπ€£π€£π€£
You can say that again! Enjoy the rest of your day π
DeleteGood afternoon all.
DeleteEmmmm, everybody join and let's abuse Castle oh,πππ
Maybe na like dis God wan use answer herππ
Stella welldone πͺ
Totally true darl.
DeleteHave a splendid afternoon ❤ππ₯°
I've watched them o
DeleteLet me not talk too
How are you feeling now? I hope you're much better π π π
Good afternoon cookie
DeleteI have come oooo
ReplyDeleteOAP ADA
make una no chance me bikonu na alarm i use today abeg
ππππππ€£π€£πππ€£π€£ππ π
DeleteYou're late π€£π€£π€£π€£
ππππ you try good afternoon
DeleteHow old were you when you discovered that MR means Matured and Responsible while MRS means Matured Responsible and Submissive
ReplyDeleteHuh are you for real?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI gotta admit..not so long ago.
DeleteWhat? For real?
Deletelmao
Deleteππ
I hopw you're having a swell day dearie π₯°❤π
DeleteGood a to you all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Nnamdi
Good afternoon
DeleteHi slimzy π
DeleteHello BS
DeleteGood day Black dearπ₯°
Deletehey darling π ♥
DeleteGood afternoon π ☺
Thank you Stella for your kind gesture to Castle, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearest Chinualumogu,May your light never go dim in Jesus name Amen. Love you cutey.
Good afternoon fam
hey bae
DeleteHow are you ? Hope your day is going well πππ
Amen. Good afternoon love❤π₯°π
DeleteHappy birthday, LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chinua. You shall continue to be a source of happiness to your family. Cute boy. Mummy boys, congratulations π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all!π❤️π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby Alumogu, grow gracefully
Pretty P...Good afternoon hun❤ππ₯°
DeleteI’m here for you Lolo Ideato!!! Saw your commentππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»this is me hoping you’re back.Missed seeing your gist❤️
ReplyDeleteHello everyone,hope the day is going wellπ₯°π₯°ππππππ
In house memeππππ
Yes dearie...how is yours coming?
DeleteHave a beautiful dayπ₯°π❤
I hope she's back tooooooooooooo
DeleteHey darling how's business ? Hope you're making good sales, may God Bless the works of your hands π€π€π€
Happy birthday Chinua cutieππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday boy.
ReplyDeleteHello everybody!!! π❤️
Hi Tade dearπ₯°π❤
Deletehi darling
DeleteHow's your day ππππ€π€π€π€π€
Good afternoon beautiful Bvs..Wednesday IHN is here..Aww Stella God bless your beautiful soul, hope you are good Castle!
ReplyDeleteWow wow ππ BV Nnamdi happy birthday cute baby long life and prosperity..BV Mummy Boys Congratulations to you..
Scammers are not resting but God pass them..Sign out meme is the truth y'all...
Hi Phoenix π€
DeleteGood afternoon Phoenix
DeleteHappy Birthday baby Nnamdi,π grow in grace. Amen
Hello dear❤ππ
DeleteGood afternoon Phoenix❤ππ₯°
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chinualumogu darling Long life and prosperity
Sign out meme is so on point.
Lol
ReplyDeleteNdi consultant
Nonsense and ingredient
Happy birthday Nnamdi
Such a handsome young man.
Grow and make mummy and daddy proud.
Happy Birthday baby Chinua....may you grow in wisdom, stature and favour with God and man. God bless you cutie!
ReplyDeleteLol the scammer doesn't know its bad market and a waste of time yet. That how they go about duping innocent people of their hard earned money.
IHN is here.... Happy Birthday Cute boy.... May good and Godly things come your way from today....
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon friends.
ReplyDeleteI thank God I met ihn today.
Happy birthday chinua cutieπ₯°.
May our blessings never elude us in Jesus name Amen.
na me be first to comment today? lol not seeing anyother comment oh happy birthday handsome..God bless and keep you...all dem scammers keep being stupid for sure
ReplyDeleteBV's shud we tell her what's going on???? ππ
DeleteNot today oo baby oku
DeleteThat cutie is all I see there,hbd chubby,good afternoon bvees
ReplyDeleteHolla BVs, IHN ti de.
ReplyDeleteHappy first birthday cute baby, continue to grow in God's grace.
Food items sell fast, drinks also sell very fast.
Make una stay safe.
Good day Anne
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chinualumogu darling long life and prosperity.
Sign out meme so on point.
Happy birthday to that little cutie up there. May you continue to be a source of joy and happiness to your parents πππ¬ππ
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella for reaching out to BV Castle.
Stella please, have you gotten any updates from the BV that was almost killed by her Caucasian husband in Germany? How is she and her baby doing... I hope they are safe.
BV Mummy MAA, I hope all is well with you π€ππ
Keep safe and protect yourselves people, Wuhan Corona virus is still spreading like wide fire
Sending you all love and light ππππππ
Good days ms A❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chinualumogu darling long life and prosperity.
Sign out meme so on point.
Ovie was the name NYSC magazine gave me,not like I served in Edo.
ReplyDeleteRhoda hope you are safe now,thats why I refused to serve in Rivers state's riverine areas cos of flood...ran to Etche LGA.
Good afternoon dears. Hope your day is going as planned? Stella I am ready to be blown away, patiently waiting.
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteLemme quickly drop this here as I didn't make SP this morning.....
A certain coffin makes on his way to deliver one of his coffins, in the process, his car broke down. All his attempt to get the car working proved abortive.
In order not to be late, he abandoned the car and put the coffin on his head and started trecking to his destination.
A police officer saw him and told him to stop. The following conversation took place.
Policeman: where are you going with a coffin on your head?
Coffin maker: I don't like where I was buried, so I'm relocating.
Na so policeman con faint.
#copied with my own addition πππ
πππ€£π€£π€£
DeleteHbd chubby cute babyπππGod bless ur new age sonπππ.
ReplyDeleteOluwaaaaaaaa see love from Stella to castle, abeg I need that type of love in my lifeπππGod bless u more Stella for this ur kind gesture over usππππmore€€€€€€€€ in ur bank account
Amen. Good day darl, how is our blog piking?❤π₯°π
DeleteHbd to u my lovely boy,may God continue to protect u and ur parent.
Deletecastle Windsor I know God will favour you soon.stella thanks for your help towards her,may God bless you.
ReplyDeleteAmen! God bless you Stella for always reaching out.❤❤π₯°
DeleteGood day Lewiskyπ₯°ππ
Castle!u r blessed already.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHallo Queen Beeπ₯°❤❤
DeleteDear stella and fellow bv. I want to know, celebrities eg Regina Daniel and mercy Johnson when they are pregnant they don't have swollen nose and face, get darker, add weight,have stretch mark on their stomach. This is common for 80% of pregnant women oo. Then after birth in one week the stomach disappear look at Regina Daniel. Pls do they do something different. It looks like they didnt even go through pregnancy or labour.Am curious
ReplyDeleteHello IHN
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby Chinualumogu
Good phones sellers in Abuja kindly contact my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
#sdkblogthebest
#selflesslove
Goodafternoon darling PAπππ enjoy ur afternoonπππ
DeleteGood day blog PAπ₯°❤π
DeleteGood afternoon,lovelies.I absolutely love the IHN posts on this exhilarating blog.❤πππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dearieπ❤π
DeleteHappy birthday baby Chinua. Grow in God's grace,wisdom, strength and health.
ReplyDeleteHello @Blackbslimzy, Choc, Bae is Beulah, Anne k, Blunt babyboo, Paris. Hope your day is going on well?
Good afternoon my country people. May this day end in a testimony for us all.
Hello @Phoneix. You are good?
DeleteGood day Wendy dear❤ππ₯°
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteStella, you made me angry on Sunday but I still love you nnukwu nwanyi, good day mama❤️ππ.
ReplyDeleteGood day every beautiful and lovely one!! How's your day going so far?? More blessings umu ChukwuπΉπΉπΉπ.
Awwwn, Castle my beloved sisterππ, So sorry about your phone akwa nwa, I've really missed you, When you finally return to commenting, make it a long epistle of you and your lil cute drama queen, inugo?? Luh you sis❤️π.
My day has been lovely so far, Thankful to God.
Thank God you're having a lovely day Nne.
DeleteMy day is going well too. Be good darlππ₯°❤
Hello IHN
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby Chinualumogu
Good phones sellers in Abuja kindly contact my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
#sdkblogthebest
#selflesslove
Ohh this baby i so cute. I use him as a point of contact upon my life, that before this July 2020 ends, i will get a POSITIVE PREGNANCY RESULT in Jesus name, Amen and i will come back to this our blog family and testify
ReplyDeleteI say a big AMEN to that. From your lips to God's ears darl❤π₯°π
DeleteA big Amen to your prayers
DeleteHiya my lovelies. ππππππ. Hiya Stella, thank you so much for picking me. May God bless you. ππππ. Perxian darling, I'm sending hugs to you. π€π€π€π€π€. Happy 1st birthday Nnamdi. It's a kool afternoon. My sister brought her sons, my adorable nephewsπππ to come see me, but I don't have enough strength in me to run around with them. Just said I should hola at y'all. Love y'all. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteππππcongrats dear on ur giveaway
DeleteCongrats darlingππ½ππ½ππ½ππ. Love you tooπππ
DeleteHello dear,hope you feel better now?π€π€π€
DeleteHappy birthday to the cute little boy. let me give u a peck on those big cheeks!
ReplyDeleteI like that sign out meme!
Good day all
Good day dearieππ₯°❤
DeleteWelcome ihn. first to ππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteSo i was late to the spontaneous post partyπͺπ₯π₯.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipents of the 10k give away πππ€©ππππ. God bless you Stella for putting smiles on people's faces❣️❣️ππ❤️πππ. Thank you also blog Angels for being a blessing ππ π. God bless you all immensely.
H
birthday baby Nnamdiππππ You shall be a source of joy to your parents. Your parents shall never weep over you in Jesus Name Amen.
Happy merry birthday to the General Overseer of MFM Dr D.K Olukoya and his wife Pst Shade Olukoya. The oil of God upon you shall never run dry in Jesus Name. On the last day, you shall never be found wanting. Thank you for heeding to God's call and changing lives and destiny through God. I love you Daddy and Mummy ππ❤️
Good afternoon Stella πππ€©π€π
Good afternoon P.A ππ€©π€©π€
Good afternoon Blog Angels πππ€©π€ππ
Good afternoon King's and Queen's of this amazing blogππππ€©π€ππ. You guys rock πͺπͺπ
Good afternoon Anonymous πππ€π€π€©π
Enjoy the rest of your day
Good afternoon Queen...you rock❤π₯°π₯°π
DeleteHappy birthday to Dr and Mrs Olukoya..good afternoon city chocolate
DeleteHmmmm, over the years some bv here are very active and comment, not even 1k have they gotten. those who scam many times with dubious behaviour are been rewared here. True definition of Nigerian society.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the cutieee there, so cute and chubby.
Sweetheart focus on your goals,this men are confused as f**k
ReplyDelete#selfworth
#MemotoahardworkingNigeriangirl
#stayfocused
#Roadtofinancialfreedom
#getbusy#getalife#stopwaitingforcovidtobeover#getyourassofftowork#holla@meforyourmodellingjobs#ilovewholoveme#shoutouttoallthelovelyqueensinhere#youknowyourselves#okaywillmentionnamesπππ§‘πππ€❤️π
Ihn don land ooo
ReplyDeletefisrt to comment. heheheh
πππ€£
DeleteIhn
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby Chi,God bless you.
Good day lovely bvs
Amen. Good day dearieπ€π₯°π₯°
DeleteHappy Birthday baby Chi, age gracefully...
ReplyDeleteThere is a peak for you.....
Good Wednesday Afternoon everybody
Good afternoon dearπ₯°π€π
DeleteHappy birthday Chinualuamogu...such a sweet name for a cutie.... May you grow in wisdom and knowledge...
ReplyDeleteCastle, good to hear from you... You were really missed here...
Good day dearπ€π₯°❤
DeleteHappy birthday Baby Chinialuamogu ππ
DeleteBeautiful name !!!
God Bless and keep you π π ❤
God bless the givers.
DeleteAll these scammers should relax small nah.
Cute baby
The business idea person..Your location matters too..if you are in Lagos;Check below..
ReplyDeleteOption one:Bottled water and soft drink Business..probably a sub distributor.
Check for "Mr V" Brand and "Eva" brand;the amount you have can help on a small scale.
Everyome takes water everyday and due to health reason;a lot go for bottled water..
Sell both Wholesale and retail..
Get a busy place;preferably around a market..
Option Two: Start a logistics Biz
The amount can get you only one bike which is 200cc(some money will remain)
Popular markets in Lagos include Alaba,Tradefair,Computer village,Balogun etc..
Go to any;Do Your inquiries and start up..
Keyword is an area that deals on buying and selling..
You would be getting orders daily if your price is affordable and competitive..
If you can't start up on your own;look for an already existing one and liase with them(GIG,JUMIA,Kings etc)..
They get orders,take their percentage and you take yours;they can even provide the rider..
There are other ones;but I'm giving you an example based on the cash at hand.
Hope this helps...
@MARTINS
You're so resourceful π€π€π€
DeleteThanks for always showing up when needed.
God Bless you real good π€π€π€
Martins why so sweet?πππ
DeleteOn behalf of the poster, thank you for always being on point, you're about 30% as sweet as Olawealth my fianceππ...
Good afternoon dearie...hope you're having a great day❤π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome chinalumogo, more of God's abundant blessings..
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone πππ
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute baby. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
E kaasan ponmo to thick dey o
ReplyDeleteMy people how una dey o, glad to hear castle is OK.
hey Girlie
ReplyDeleteHow are you doing? πππ
Happy birthday to that cutie baby.
ReplyDeleteCandy babe, hope you are feeling better now? Pele dear.π€
My people how una dey?
E don better, God knows best
ReplyDeleteShout out to all girls who hav boyfrds and never make noise on social media. May God give you another man as a bonus.NB pls which code can I use for airtel data bonus,d rate at which airtel is draining data is alarming.
ReplyDeletepos business
ReplyDeleteclothes business
cosmetics business
agriculture business
Baby Chinua, e no be like say you such breast remain o. Happy birthday cutie. God bless you and keep you.
ReplyDeleteThat scam mail writer, I pity you sha. Your English cannot take you anywhere, just go back to school or learn some handwork.
Whatever it takes for castle to be back pls do stella,i miss her epistle
ReplyDelete#Bringbackourlovelycastle
Happy birthday to the celebrant
ReplyDeleteHe looks so so cute
How una dey my people??
Today am trying hard not to vent on my superviosr
I feel like just flying to apapa to give her free counselling on bitterness, empathy and common sense
OAP ADA
greetings to all my fellow Bvz
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chianugo
May you continue to be a source of joy to your parents
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteCute baby happy birthday ππππππ
ReplyDeleteA very good afternoon Stella and blog visitors.
Loving the warm weather, we thank God.
Hello everyone,so hard keeping up with posts these days,motherhood is something else.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all celebrating.
Perxian,so sorry dear. You will laugh again.
Happy 1st birthday to the handsome young man up there. You are blessed of the Lord.
Stella bring on the surprise already
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute baby boy. I can't get the meaning of your sweet name
sorry about your lost phone Castle i can relate