I remain loyal......
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIOVANNI
I bring you greetings from Kano, Nigeria. Please join us celebrate the 1st Birthday of our son Giovanni Zayne Ofonime Chizaram. We would like for him to feature on IHN. His birthday was actually on the 25th of June. We no do party bcos of Coro. Na house tins.
We love you Stells. We cant mail cake to you sha. But you have our love and best wishes always. Love to every BV! Stay safe.
BV ALi B
happy birthday cute Giovanni....
If there was no party,who ate all this cake?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLESSING
Today 9th of July is my birthday and I would love for my pictures to be posted or a birthday shout out
I love you so much.
From your biggest fan,
Blessing
Happy Birthday darling Blessing..you have really grown into a beautiful woman.......Proud of you...have a good day.....
Note to self
Good afternoon my lovely people. Shout out to y'all πππ
ReplyDeleteStay safe bikonuππ
Good afternoon dear
DeleteBelated Happy Birthday, Giovanni! God bless you.
DeleteHappy Birthday Blessing.
Hi Soso
DeleteHope you're having a good day π ☺ π π π π π
Happy Birthday Blessing May your day be Blessed π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯ wishing you an amazing birthday π
Baby Giovanni is sooooooooooo cute and a real Boss Baby πΆ π π ❤ God Bless you baby G may you grow in strength and might π€π€π€π€π€π₯π€π₯π₯π€π₯
Good afternoon dearieππ
DeleteGood pm,lovelies
DeleteGood afternoon Shout out to you dear
DeleteHello Sonia
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteHello Hun ππ
DeleteGood day sonia
DeleteImagine if you invested the same energy that you use to doubt yourself into actually believing in yourself. Imagine if you thought of best case scenarios instead of worrying. You can start doing it now. You can retrain your mind and and guide it to be positive and optimistic.
ReplyDeleteAlways Work for what you want,
Fight for what you need, Accept that things change, Be grateful for the present π and hopeful for the future π
I received the current list of the face of ihn data recipients this morning and i have successfully sent all of them their respective data successfully, if you are yet to receive yours,kindly notify me so we can resolve it immediately,thanks π
Have a lovely thursday everyoneππ
Nice one ππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteThanks Baba I , enjoy the rest of your day π
Well done Isaac
DeleteI'm interested in the data sir
DeleteGood day dearπ₯°
DeleteLovely Thursday dear Good afternoon
DeleteHiya Isaac
DeleteGood day Isaac.
DeleteI got the data. Thanks Stella, Isaac, blog pa and all the bvs. May God grant us all our innermost desires which are right
DeleteGood day blog fam! How are you doing? Are we doing okay?ππ₯°π€©
ReplyDeleteBrown Sucre...wow thank God for sparing your husband's life.ππ½π€π€
Brant...wishing you a Happy Birthday darling. God bless your new age. π₯°ππ½
Marvel...sending prayers up for your speedy recovery. Get well soon loveπ₯°π€
Tulley, ISWIS, Posh midwife, Amyviv hope you all are doing great.
Have a beautiful day fam.❤❤ππππ₯°π
Happy birthday to all the celebrants
DeleteEssa darling ππ how are you doing ?
DeleteWishing you a Happy Birthday Baby Gio and Blessing. God bless your new ageπ₯°π₯°
DeleteHello Ma'am ❤️
DeleteHave a beautiful day too
Deletehey Darling Essa how are you and how's business ππππππ enjoy the rest of your day .
DeleteGood afternoon how are you. We dey kajade!
DeleteEssa darling
DeleteSweet Sisπ₯°ππππ
DeleteI'm fine. Good afternoon Essa.
DeleteI'm doing fine Essa. Thank you for asking❤❤
DeleteHiya sweetie
DeleteHi
ReplyDeletehello π π π
DeleteLol
Hope you're having a good day .
Hi dear...hope you are feeling betterπ€π€
DeleteGod perfect your health speedily ππ stay strong π€π€
DeleteGood afternoon. How are you?
DeleteHi Marvel, hope you're much better
DeleteHi hi
DeleteI am here purposely to beat you to the first comment position @ Miss Ess. I hope I did!
ReplyDeleteSorry you didn't
DeleteNahhhh ππ
DeleteTry harder πππ
Deleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteWell Sonia is First
Oh my God! I made 5th to comment instead. Sonia, I'll beat you next time.
DeleteTry again
DeleteLolzzz good afternoon
DeleteTry again π π
DeleteLol. No, you didn't o
Deleteπ€£
Deleteππππ. With my phone and this MTN network, I doubt if I can make first position in SP and IHN, some people phone and network get big muscles here o.
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteFirst,ππππ, oya lemme go back and read the post
ReplyDeleteFirst si ebe eπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteno you're not ππππ€π€π€πππ
DeleteGood afternoon Eyah try again
DeleteTry again π π
DeleteYou're not o
DeleteTry againπ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteMy family members, how una dey???
ReplyDeleteWhat has been happening in Sp ooooh!!!!
Hailings to all my beautiful ladies π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Happy Birthday to all celebrants!! And congrats to everyone celebrating also
Hello cookie , good afternoon
DeleteHailings Cookieπ₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteHello Cookie
Deletelmao @ what's been happening in SP we are on the same boat,
DeleteHopefully from tomorrow id be a part of SP ...
How are you babes , the countdown to TMC ππππππππ
Hey loveπ₯°ππ
DeleteGood afternoon How are you? We good
DeleteSP is a territory I've been too terrified to venture into...π¬
DeleteHailings to you too!
Cookie darling
DeleteHello cookieπππ
DeleteHolla IHN π
ReplyDeleteMemo
BVs for the 100k giveaway, i have only received account details from two people and by tonight i will forward the list to my BOSS. If you do not send me the account details, you will not get the giveaway irrespective of whether you mail my BOSS or not.... You should be able to follow simple instructions through....
By the end of today, the giveaway will no longer be yours if you have not sent in your account details to me.
This is my job and that is why i am PA, because My Boss does not want u mailing her directly when she instructs so........abi una want me to be sacked?
Thank you!!!
Stellz ain't gonna sack you dearie, you've got the sauce ππ
Deletemy love for this PA ππππ
DeleteA political post would suit your no nonsense personality π π π
Enter your reply...please how do i get your email
DeleteLol abeg make una no let our darling PA to be sacked oooππππ Shottergurl no go want that money because she is a big girl.. Shooter where are u baby girl?
DeleteSexyHips hope u are good dear? Longtime
Good afternoon able PA
DeleteI've gotten the data .....thank you Stella and SDK PA .
DeleteHello anonymous,here's the email
Deletesdknewpa@gmail.com
You won't be sacked ooo
DeleteWhat's up people , I hail ooo.
ReplyDeleteIHN is here. Beast wishes
Hey E'parv, hope your day is going great
DeleteI hail Euji dearπ₯°π₯°
DeleteMonster wishes too lolz good afternoon
DeleteGreetings Booπ₯°ππ
DeleteHiya.
DeleteHey my darling . How have you been ?
DeleteEverything okay? Enjoy the rest of your day .
Goodafternoon Stella n Bvs.. Raining since morning hereπππ
ReplyDeleteSo I was on Facebook trying to catch up on wetin dey happen only for me to see a video clip of a pregnant woman of 7months if not morethan sef was using hammer to hit her stomach seriously n d baby was moving due to d pain.. This useless woman didn't stop until d baby stopped moving n I think d baby died due to d hitting of d hammerπ’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’I have not been myself since den n my stomach has been aching me seriously asif nah my stomach,feeling pity for d innocent baby that was killed by his/her horrible mother..
Wish that bastard showed her ugly face to d cameraπππππ she will never known no peace wherever she is for killing that poor baby in her stomach in that horrible wayπ’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’π’
What kind of terrible story is this again. Gosh!!
Deleteπ¬π¬π¬π¬π¬
DeleteJust imagine...π
DeleteGood day jore my darlingπ₯°π
This one off me ooo . Maybe she get skoin, as in mental
DeleteThis sad π’π’
DeleteHello Momma π₯°ππ€ good day
Gosh so horrific! She may be mentally deranged..I can't believe you were able to watch that..Arghhhhhh me no fit at all..Good afternoon
DeleteJeeez this is very terrible .
DeleteI dont even want to have a mental picture of this video .
Was the lady of sound mind ? Cos I don't want to believe a sane person would commit such atrocious act.
Jesus!
DeleteLawa oh
DeleteI don't think it is a real video. Be careful what you digest from online videos. Who was videoing her? It could be Photoshop to get clicks and likes. Some of those videos may contain links that hackers can use to access your phone, email and the rest. Please I don't believe it's real .
DeleteWhat?! The same pregnancy people are praying to God for? Na wa o,this life no really balance
DeleteHolla everyone!!
Hey darling. I didn't watch it, but reading what you wrote got me sooo angry. Many are mad, few are roaming...
DeleteAs simple as ihn
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute Giovanni,God bless you son.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blessing,enjoy your new year.
Mimi Love
Good afternoon lovelies ππ
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny Thursday π
πππππ
ReplyDeleteThank you so much SDK.
I got the data. nagode.
Hello IHN
Happy birthday Giovanni and Blessing
Stay away from people who thinks drinking Garri while eating beans is better than pouring the Garri on the beans.. They are dangerous for your health ππ
ReplyDeleteBiko what does Giovanni mean? I'm even seeing ofonime in his name too
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zayne
ReplyDeleteGrow and shine young man.
Happy birthday Blessing.
You're beautiful
Why them come censor the pictures naπ§π§π§π§π§
Happy birthday to the celebrants.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants, Stella tailor weldone
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Giovani and Blessing.
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon bvs
Thursday IHNπ
ReplyDeleteCall me π€
Memo
ReplyDeleteBV GCN (Lady G) Please check your account later today for a small alert. Someone wanted to gift someone something small and my BOSS picked you.. Please confirm receipt when you do without exposing the giver's details...thank you.
#stayhomestaysafe
#sdkblogthebest
Goooood afternoon my loveliesππππππ. How are y'all doing? It's a wet wet wet day today, in Lasgidi. Happy birthday baby Giovanni and Blessing. Just wanna check on y'all and say I looooove you all. Stay safe my darlings. πππππππ
ReplyDeleteIHN don land.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Giovanni, may you continue to grow in the wisdom of God.
Happy birthday Blessing, may God bless your new age.
Good afternoon BVs.
Happy birthday Giovanni and blessing.
ReplyDeleteThis wether is the best sha. Without the rains though.
Good afternoon my people
Hbd Giovanni n blessing dear..God bless u guys new age
ReplyDeleteEku Ojo!!!!
ReplyDeleteIHN is here.....
You cannot control what people say or do to you but you can control how you react to them.
Holla guysπ€π€
ReplyDeleteThanks for you darlings shout out @TWE @Aboki @Pidgin Writer ππππ₯°π
How are you doing? @Candix xx
Happy birthday Cute Giovanni and pretty Blessing ππππΌπ₯³πππ God bless you bothπππ
This our sdk tailor did a fantastic job,welldone
ReplyDeleteMost Nigerian parents don't apologise to their kids after finding out they were wring, They'll just start acting super nice to the kids for no reason π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Giovanni. Grow in health, wisdom and above your peers.
ReplyDeleteHope the day is going on well, for y'all.
BVs please help me and settle this matter*
ReplyDeleteMy husband wants to buy a German shepherd but I said no
My reasons:
I am scared of dogs and a family friend's dog has bitten me in the past though it wasn't deep
He's not always around so inadvertently, I'll be the one taking care of the dog... How do I take care of something I don't like?
Money no too dey like that and that is extra responsibility
What do I do?
Happy birthday GIOVANNI, grow in love and strength ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blessing
I can already smell weekend...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blessing
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday bobo Giovanni
Live long and prosper
Belated happy birthday Giovanni,live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blessing. May God grant your heart desires.
Good afternoon my people. Do you miss sunshine?or are you enjoying the everyday rainfall?ππππ
Happy birthday Giovanni and blessing
ReplyDeleteWishing you both the best in life
Wow happy belated birthday to our cutie son Giovanni Chizaram, grow in God's guidance and love .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you too Blessing dear, you are cute hun. Enjoy dear, today is your day ππ
Blessing HBD to you and also to Giovanni.
ReplyDeleteI believe you didn't have to showcase your mammary gland in that manner. Less is freaking more!!
Happy birthday Giovanni ,I like his cakes and he looks nice also.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blessing,you are beautiful
Happy Giovanni cutie, God bless and keep you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blessing. God bless you too.
Happy birthday Giovanniπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blessingπ₯πΎππ
Its not easy handling those who mishandled us.
A peaceful afternoon to you allπππ
Wet ThursdayπππHappy birthday baby. Stella thanks for the love on the blog always. IHN ππππ
ReplyDeleteRainy day today. Everywhere is flooded. Dunno how long we would keep facing this flood situation in this country. So sad!!
ReplyDeleteQuite unfortunate. Smh
DeleteIt's well π
Deleteit's a very sad situation ,
DeleteYear in year out and nothing is done about this .
Hope your day is going well , please stay safe.
Stella show us bobbies naπππ
ReplyDeleteLol smh
DeleteKelvin don teach you work ehπ
DeleteAproko bobbies bawo now? Shey u be lesbo ni?πππππ
DeleteHappy new age to you both! Age gracefully...
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteHappy birthday Blessing nd Giovanni
ReplyDeletehey Anne
DeleteHow are you ?
Having a good day?
Good afternoon everyone..Mehn I can't keep with SP oh..So na here I go dey belekete..Happy Birthday Giovanni I just want to carry him and plant kisses..He is so cute..I wish you long life and prosperity..You will bring unending joy and happiness to not just your parents but everyone around you..May God order your steps all the days of your life...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BV Blessing more fruitful years ahead. I pray for more wisdom, knowledge and understanding..I love you all on this blogs, every single person I don't want to mention names so I don't leave anyone out..God bless you all and remember do not fret in anything that you do..Kisses..
Dry Joke Thursday is here: What is Mozart up to these days? Ans: De-composing! If you see a robbery at an apple store? Does it make you an iWitness! #copied
Good day dearieπ₯°π
DeleteHey Booππ
Deleteloool @ cannot keep up with SP me too
DeleteI just try to wake up to make a post and head back to sleep looool
How are you my Rising Phoenix ✨ π π π π
*If you can speak English I challenge you to read this out with voice note πππ»ππ» "she said she sells sea shells at the sea shore. the shell she sells are sea shells.so if she sells shell on the sea shore. I'm sure she sells sea shore shell". Send yours as voice noteπππ*
ReplyDeleteTo where π€£π€£
DeleteLolzz I got it in my head jo
Deleteππππππππππππππ€£π€£πππ
DeleteStop this !!!!! Lmao
Happy birthday Giovanni (very unique name).
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Blessing.
Hello everyone.
Hi dearieπ₯°
DeleteHolla πππ
DeleteHiya
DeleteGood afternoon Dear Eku Ojo..
DeleteHappy birthday Giovanni and blessing.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new ages.
Welcome Ihn
Hello ππ₯°
DeleteGood afternoon Everyoung. Your name reminds me of Jay'z Song ''Forever Young''
DeleteGiovanni, happy Birthday ππππ to you. Grow in strength and wisdom.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age Blessing. Happy Birthday πππππππππ to you. You look so gorgeous and beautiful.
*Yawns outta post* off for lunch.
Good afternoon Teejay, you no play with your lunch, good, and you like fine women ππππ the girl fine shaa
DeleteGood afternoon Teejay how is business
DeleteEnjoy your lunch
DeleteYou too like food πππ
DeleteGiovanni...love the name, happy first birthday sweets, you'll continue to grow and prosper in all ways.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon peeps,how una dey??❤️✌️
Good afternoon Mom Ella
DeleteGood afternoom Mom Ella
DeleteWe good..you??
DeleteHollaπ₯°π
Birthday blessings baby Gio❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy fabulous birthday Blessing❤️❤️❤️
Once agai Julyborns rock!!!ππ»ππ»ππ»
I was feeling like a don this morning with my rainbootsπππI mean we got to a flooded part and I told my bike man to drop me since I’m wearing boots,man was happy likeeeeeee πππππ»ππ»
It’s still raining oooo
Lolzzz Wow You got an ID now! Congrats and Good afternoon..Feeling fly in your wellington boots ba
DeleteGood day darlingπ₯°π
DeleteChoiπππ
DeleteDon Nkay
DeleteCute baby..happy birthday Blessing. Why Stella come blur the bobbi
ReplyDeleteππ wetin you wan use the boobi do?
DeleteGood afternoon everyone been a while..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blessing
Good afternoon Miss Ice
DeleteGood afternoon dearieπππ₯°
DeleteGood afternoon Miss ice
DeleteHollaππ₯°
DeleteOmo see booby everywhere ππ
ReplyDeleteHmmm Eesah
DeleteHahahaha EEsah I tink say u be Alfa wey no dey do all these kind thing ni ooππππ so u sabi d thing wella
DeleteGood afternoon bvs. It is well
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon namesake.
DeleteGood afternoon. It is very well
DeleteAmen...Good afternoon dear.
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteIn the re union of the housemates yesterday, Tacha up graded her lies making it possible for folks to question of yesterday was Wednesday. It was legendary. There is nothing like she having amnesia, no. It was a cold lie not remembering she recorded Kim using her phone. Ebuka was as frustrated as every housemate there. She forgot Ebuka is a lawyer. Or does she know at all? Tacha is sick somehow and needs to see some one like Kim suggested.
ReplyDeleteEsther was served what she did not expect. Thumps up, Frodd.
Good afternoon! Really BV Pelumi where you art
DeleteAs in I just kept SMH.
DeleteGood day dear.
DeleteHbd Giovanni and blessing!wishn u d best in life.
ReplyDeleteGood day all . Hope you all are having a splendid day. The hustle is real and continues. Wow handsome baby, love the picture with the dad. I wish you lots of love and happiness baby Giovanni.
ReplyDeleteBlessing you too are beautiful no need to show us the beautiful cleavage, love your skin color. Happy birthday to you . Remember stay safe Covid 19 is real.
Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of your dayπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Giovanni and Blessing, wishing you both a great year.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Happy birthday to all the celebrant. Age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants πππ. Celebrations shall never ceases from your household in Jesus Name Amen.
ReplyDeleteSo i just finished seeing the movie Sugar Rush and OMG it was worth watching π π π π
Adesuwa ππ π
Bisola you're so crayyy π€£π€£π. Thanks to the bv that recommended the movie.
So i read somewhere where someone said it didn't rain snow in Lagos ( Maryland i guess) that a tanker fell down and the chemical used to prevent casualty or fire accident reacted with water to form foams or bubbles. Hmmmn okay oooo
Good afternoon Tante Stella. Thanks for all you do and being a blessing to strangers. May this singular act be extended to your unborn generations. Nations Nations shall bless them and call them blessed in Jesus Name Amen π π.
Good afternoon Bv'sπππ
Hiya Candy, chocolate, Chocolait Noir, Phoneix, Paris, Ms A, Isaacbaba, Mimi love, Black Slimzy and all bv's that makes the blog saneπππππ.
Happy birthday Giovanni and blessing.I met IHN today.Cold afternoon here in IB
ReplyDeleteSo my sister in law made me laugh ystday.She can forget things for Africa and she can talk henn that she doesn't rem where she put somethings atimes.She was looking for bournita tin to give her children not knowing she dropped it inside the bin.The children were just shouting mummy mummy give us bounvita nww.She was looking for it everywhere.