On Monday July 20th Mr Pondei Acted out his acting role as acting MD of the NDDC by fainting when he was being grilled on the floor of the senate...
While he fainted,Mr Akpabio the Minister of the Niger Delta is seen laughing out loud....
Mr Pondei did something dramatic which is why his eyes shined in this photo...When he fainted the faint,someone was trying to get hi to wake and put his fingers in his mouth,he revived himself,gave him a side eye and removed his fingers and then (wait for this)FAINTED AGAIN....
Best actor award 2020 must not pass this man oh......
This photo will be good for a meme...lets do a meme competition with this photo..send to me and we will post and pick a winner for cash...LOL
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
65 comments:
Hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThe way SDK will be looking at you, when she dey suspect say you wan scam her....
DeleteThis man is a Professor of Medicine oooo... How can he disgrace his generation like thks
DeleteMy prayer. May the finger that entered his mouth infect hombre with covid19. IJN
DeleteIn fact, someone poured Pepsi in his mouth and it entered his nose. Immediately, he opened his eyes
DeleteMtchwwwwwwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteI hate this
IKR it was so embarrassing to watch
DeleteWhat a joke!
ReplyDeleteShameful actππ
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you Paris,very embarrassing. The comments yesterday were crazyπ
DeleteHahahahahahaha i don't even know y am laughing, Stella you be drama queen.
ReplyDeleteFainted with his eyes open.πππ. You want to pretend, and you didn't pretend well.
ReplyDeleteHe's eyes must be open oooo,to see the reaction of people,so he could add more to his fainting skills
DeleteFunny nation
DeleteIs this how we did the rehearsal yesterday π³
ReplyDeletei faint, you wan tear my mouth open, you want to truly kill me π³
He was holding the guys hands self, make e no shook am
DeleteDo not forget too that he remembered to take off his "expensive" glasses before fainting.
ReplyDeleteStella you ma sef no gree reply my mail π
ππππ
ReplyDeleteThat part was the most amusing, disgusting and fake part. In this era of coro, somebody will just put hand for person mouth, he even wan kiss am. The fainter seeing that na yamayama hand dey enter im mouth, even used his fainted hand to remove the kisser hand. He fainted up to 4times.
ReplyDeleteThat was a shocker for me too.
DeleteHahahaha, I think the poor guy acted on impulse, you know he thought the guy was genuinely in distress and wanted to save him. Poor guy didn't know It was a 'premeditated' faint.
Delete@Abroadian, abeg, the hand shooker own too much. It was as if he wanted to even shook poison inside the fainter mouth. Haba, can't somebody faint in peace?
DeleteDrama king like Dinoπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ we joke too much in this country including fainting πππππ
ReplyDeleteAnd that has been our biggest problem from time immemorial, these criminals will never take us seriously because we are barely even serious ourselves. Must we joke with everything??
DeleteSome thieves are robbing us off our sweats, social amenities, right to live as human and we think it's funny and a joke?? Abeg I'm tired.
Thank you very much Chisom.
DeleteThis is not funny at all.
WICKED LEADERSπ’
Neehi mama, he isn't the best actor, he's a big time mediocre.
ReplyDeleteShamelees criminal.
That video irked me.
DeleteIt wasn't funny to me one bit.
And it's more irking because as usual, the confused Nigerians has already started making joke about it, like it was some comic book or movie.
DeleteWhat's funny about the imbecilic display of a criminal refusing to give accounts of the billions meant to be used in the development of a certain region?? What's funny about it?? I guess we joke about everything in this country including when our throats are being slotted by these thieves, Tomorrow they'd take us seriously.
*Shameless
DeleteVery annoying. All these memes up and down just trivialises it and makes us see it as nothing and at the end of the day, some of these people walk after all their atrocitiesπ
DeleteI am still livid..I was so angry cause it is really not funny..However they know we love drama that is why they keep giving us whilst we do memes and laugh away and the stealing per second continues!!
DeleteRide on chairman! You are not to be blamed for the mess and corruption in Nigeria. If only the masses could protest as allowed by the law, most of you will be in jail or on exile by now. Tinubu and others will not have the gut to want to be the president.
ReplyDelete"We steal because Nigerians don't stone us" Rotimi Amaechi.
Naaa, we'd all just sit down, laugh about it and make dead and dry jokes about it, Tomorrow they'd stop looting, confused Nigerian youths.
DeleteNigerian youths ain't ready yet,yes! You and i.
DeleteWho will lead the protest,who wants to be tear gas or shot at.
We are not ready yet.
This man is so shameless. Mtsheww
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell, see him face,ole!
ReplyDeleteπππππ.. Stella say na "when he fainted the faint"
ReplyDeleteIf you put your fingers in the mouth of a person that truly fainted, ah, God help you.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ but why put your hand inside someone's mouth in this corona, no go dash the man another thing abegππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis man is the Emeritus of the drama kings we have in this country. From Dino to Metu to Fayose them dey learn πππ. See his eyes shining like rat they poured hot water
ReplyDeleteRat they poured hot waterπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ @ rat they poured hot water...
DeleteI don't want to inagine how the rat feels. Kai
Deleteπππ...
ReplyDeleteBaba be like, this wasnt what we rehearsed yesterday na...You won tear ma mouth..??
ReplyDelete#NDDCProbe
ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteSee eyes wide openππ
The man be like,so because I pretend to be faint u wan con shoke me to deathπππππ
ReplyDeleteStupid man pretending to faint but was still holding the hands of d man wey wan try help himππππ
It is called partial fainting. That moment when you are fainting but you are 100% aware of what is going on around you.
Delete(in a quick hush tone) Are you sure this technique will work? You said it worked for others ba? Let me try again (faints again)
ReplyDeleteWait ooh..You no sanitize before touching my mouth..??? Are you Mad ????
ReplyDeleteThis is suppose to be a serious issue, but I must say,that video was damn funny. This can only happen in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh when i watched the video
DeleteJokers!!! Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteKia,who do us abeg.
ReplyDeleteTo think the director of project is a medical doctor,and he sat beside this guy ,yet did nothing.
One was even trying to give the fainter pepsiπ€£π€£π€£π€£,drama poorly acted.
Personally didn't find the video funny. It annoyed me so much! This country enn
ReplyDeleteAMVCA 2020
ReplyDeleteWatch out this is the best actor in a movie
NNDC and federal government
ππππThis prof should be considered for a movie role in Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteπππππ€£π€£ national drama
ReplyDeleteThis is funny but not funny. It's time we the Nigerians use our social media prowess to tackle this issue...
ReplyDeleteLet's call them out for justice to take effect. It's time they start paying for their crimes.
My prayer is that this covid 19 should flush all the thieves politicians out of this surface of earth
ReplyDeleteSmall faint and you want to tear mouth, is it that somebody cannot play with you again
ReplyDelete#Reserved Queen
Pondei be like "hand wey you no sanitize you dey put inside my mouth,you dey craze?,this was not what we practiced with SDM".
ReplyDeleteWe are our own problem in the Niger delta region. Nobody should blame the northerners again o.I repeat we are our own problem.
ReplyDeleteLMAO.see caption.group of clowns.stellz GOD bless you.
ReplyDeleteHe actually fainted the fainting in a PhD style