Saturday, July 25, 2020
125 comments:
Abeg, It's only one person o. Big Banty, I can't swim o, but I will save you. 🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteGud pm,lovelies and hope y'all are good?
DeleteHello Adivincci
DeleteDon and big banty
DeleteAma save Don
DeleteBig Banty and CEASER must be save o.
DeleteNothing must happen to them.
The other Two can be swallow by sharks for all I care
Let me bring my new rope
DeleteBig Banty and Dante. You see ceaser eh sharks should swallow him
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki... I’m saving him already because I like him
DeleteBig banty and Caesar
DeleteCeaser and Big banty
DeleteNone
DeleteAma save Ceaser anytime any day. 😆😆😆😆
DeleteBig Banty
ReplyDeleteDon
Ceaser
DeleteI'm saving Dante and Big Banty
ReplyDeleteI will save just one person,big banty
ReplyDeleteI will save Ceaser
DeleteI'm saving Don
DeleteI will save Ceaser
DeleteI will only give Don a bag of cement so he can sink and never rise up again like his D game. The rest can manage to save themselves. Opari.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI will save Big banty
Nawaa
DeleteWhat would you gain if REAL MEN goes into extinction 🤕😩😨
Delete😂😂
DeleteHeheheheh
Delete🤔 hmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteThis is an unfair pairing, majority would save Big banty. He shouldn't be in that group. Lols
DeleteBig Banty and Big Banty. The rest should drown😋😋.....
ReplyDeleteDon and Ceaser already know nating for them. Lol
DeleteBig Banty
ReplyDeleteHappy Shark feast to the rest of them 🚶♂️🚶♂️
Big BantyDante
ReplyDeleteDon Ceaser.
😆😆😆😆😆 This my brother eehh, sense will not kill you
DeleteI will save Ceasar, he Sabi talk Sha and para but he dey make sense at times
ReplyDeleteBigbanty, Lover boy plus he has a soft heart
Dante, opinionated and lengthy epistle writer
Don, I will pass😒😒
I will save 3😉😉
👌👌👌.
Delete👌👌👌✌✌
DeleteYea he always makes sense
DeleteCease for me. ....I don't have anything against the others. ..nah Stella say make we choose one
DeleteGbam Gbamer Gbamest 👍 👍 👍
DeleteBig Banty and Dante, Let Castle and Shooter Gyal save their sweetheart.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYeah! We will 😄
DeleteBig Banty
ReplyDeleteLol..kweke!
ReplyDeleteThis one na set up oh..
I have saved myself by myself..
E go be✌😀😋
You're not alone my love. Can't let the shark eat you up...Never
DeleteKweke! Are you my brother?🙄
DeleteWhat kweke, When I've already saved your fine ass??
Delete@Pretty..Thank PiPi..
DeleteMuch lov😊
Ibu onye ukwani?@dante
DeleteCeaser and big banty
ReplyDeleteI save Big Banty and Ceasar, Don and Dante are closer to the shore.
ReplyDeleteBig Banty.
ReplyDeleteI will safe Bigbanty.
ReplyDeleteIf Don is trying to even come out by himself ehn I will push him back into the water. Lol
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂. You is wickedt!
Delete😂😂😂😂😂... Anon why are you like this? Avoid Don ooo....
Delete😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteI'm saving just one person. Big Banty. The rest....... No words needed
ReplyDeleteI dey your back.
DeleteBigbanty
ReplyDeleteI save Don and Caesar make sharks no finish them today oo.. Cos I’m sure na only this save them go get 😂
ReplyDelete😂😂
Deleteceaser for me.
ReplyDeleteI will save only Big Banty, the rest should drown already! Women these women that 😡😡😡 drown already!!!
ReplyDelete🤣🤣😂😂 Abeg o, you people should help me drown them and even submerge them well well so that shark will feast on them especially Dante.
😂😂😂
DeleteBig banty first then Don amongst the rest
ReplyDeleteThe other guys perfectly understand 😎💪🏾
Ahh.. ZIK baba..
Delete"Someone I know" is taking record oh..✍ LOL
Dante abeg nor vex oo🙏🏾😁
DeleteBig banty and Dante
ReplyDeleteCeasar and Don should save themselves
Big (and) banty
ReplyDeleteBig banty and Don
ReplyDeleteI might come back for the rest
This is hard!
ReplyDeleteCeaser 😍 and Don
Lol, firstly, let me save Dante moi love😘😘.
ReplyDeleteSecondly Ceaser and Don.
Others may have a different opinion about them but you see these three, they are few of the realest on this blog, yes at times they go extreme with their choice of words but they are being their real selves on this blog. They don't suger cote comments for anyone to like or vibe with them, They just say it as it is and moveee!! I respect that about them, So i'm saving them😁😁😁. But please you guys should tone it down a lil bit bikonu.
*Suger coat.
DeleteLol..
DeleteThanks bby.. I know yu got me 😊
I wonder why anyone wouldn't want to save me,when all I have been here is nice☺
Y'all just pray I get so busy like I was this week, if not... more niceness would be coming your way 🙃🙃
Chisom. Please, we are too mature to be fighting for Dante, l have saved him already so go look out for Don and Ceaser before the sharks locates them
Deletesurely they don't 'suger coat it ' the sugar-coat it.
DeleteLOL..
DeleteCalm down beautiful ladies.. There's no need for all these.. I am FIT and STRONG, I don't think there's a problem here..
Tomorrow is my birthday, I think the birthday fun came early this year😃🤗
🤣🤣😂😂, She said we are too mature to be fighting for Dante, lol.
DeleteNaaah baby, i rushed to save him first because i didn't want nothing to happen to him, plus I thought you were busy and occupied with some other things and wasn't even in the know of his ordeal!! He's still yours my pretty,😁😁🤗🤗.
I love you Chisom for this analysis. You are so apt. I love those 3 guys,they are so real. They say it as it is, no sugarcoating. Unfortunately they are the most hated here because they always say the truth which a lot of girls here dont want to hear or accept.
DeleteWow!!
DeleteIn advance,I wish you the very best life has to offer, God bless your new age dear Leo king, @Dante.🎈🎈🎈🎂🍰🎉.
Exactly dear Rainbow. They speak the hash TRUTH without giving any fu**s,I guess You know this adage "Truth hurts", "Truth is bitter"
DeleteThis is clearly the reason they are hated here.
@Chi.. Thanks bbe
DeleteThey speak the truth in a condescending way, they are biased when It is women, they address women like they are objects.
DeleteCeaser will use all sorts of demeaning words on ladies but occasionally comments on the atrocities men commit. Don is even slightly better.
If this Is what you guys term telling the truth, I guess we are all wired and raised differently.
Big Banty,Dante
ReplyDeleteCaesar!
ReplyDeleteBigbanty for the win.
ReplyDeleteBig Banty not cos of anything cos he is abit nicer than those ones ..the rest can drown.
ReplyDeleteLol..
DeleteWho does this one think she's deceiving.. come of it jor! I know you want to save me but pride won't let you admit
Don't give a flying cockroach balls about you boy ....drown away
DeleteBigbanti and.......
ReplyDeleteI will save Big Banty
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Don!
ReplyDeleteI'm saving big banty and ceaser
ReplyDeleteDon and Big banty(wait, big banty hope you are not big in real life? 🤔) If you are, I no fit kill myself o.🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCaesar and Dante....
ReplyDelete1) Ceased
Delete2) Bigbanty
Big banty cos he sounds like a sweet human wit his incomplete gist lol. Dante, cos he is from my maternal state. Even tho i do not agree wit his comments. Wetin i go do? I gots save my southern bros na lol
ReplyDeleteI am saving Ceaser and Big Banty
ReplyDeleteMe I like Dante ooo, infact he is my blog boo. I will save Don too.
ReplyDeleteBig banty should drown since he has refused to tell us "the gist"😎
Hehehe, pretty girl is coming for your aproko head😎😎😊😊.
DeleteInternational LOL..
DeleteI know it's since that day I disclosed my virginity status.. bad gurl😊🙈🙈
Thanks to all those who saved me.. may someone always come to your rescue whenever you need a saviour LOL..
Bless
This is unusual for Dante to be this ‘nice’. If you were this nice before now I would have saved you but 🤔.
DeleteHello Miss Aboki, l really don't understand your first paragraph😭
DeleteThey can all drown, IDGAF.
ReplyDeleteI will save Dante and Bigbanty
ReplyDeleteGirl wey sabi@phoenix
DeleteCeaser and big banty
ReplyDeleteCeaser I got you boy🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteI will save Ceaser.
ReplyDeleteBig banty, my boo of life. Dante, if get small strength, I may look your side. Others hmmmm
ReplyDeleteNna bikonu I don't know how to swim ohh before our madam will carry me and put inside her swimming pool ohh.
ReplyDeleteDivers be alart.
Saving ceaser
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Big Banty
ReplyDeleteBig Banty
ReplyDeleteDon
ceaser
ReplyDeletedon
I will save the save the only things worth saving: that wooden plank.
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Don and Big Banty... The sharks should feast on Ceaser
ReplyDeleteCeaser & his twin Don will feel insulted a mere woman like me saved them so I will prick them with a huge needle to attract the hungry sharks.
ReplyDeleteErrm Dante, save yourself.
Bigbanty you are saved, don't stress.
Oh my days
DeleteI had a good laugh
Big Banty how far nah what's with the big attached to your name?
ReplyDeleteAre you big,if yes I can't save you o.Mo le wa ku
Ceasar all the way,I like him cos he's intelligent
I'm saving Ceaser right away Cos I'm already late!