Saturday, July 25, 2020
40 comments:
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe last meme was so me.
DeleteAfter cooking some delicious meals and the stingy uncle will not drop a kobo and still ate all the food and be asking for cold water to push the food down.
Uncle,I know your daughter will see this and tell you.
Stingy mofo.
😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆
DeleteHahaha
Delete😂😂😂😂 that last meme is so true
ReplyDelete🤣😂😅😂🤣 owe two houses, helicopter and 3 cars
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella ooo. Ouch! @ 1st meme. In lag, some insults have turn to greeting o. 3rd meme happened to my twinny, she said the security man was just laughing.
ReplyDeleteVery funny compilation
ReplyDeleteFirst time I went to Lagos, I thought I had entered another world. So chaotic ehn and the air is completely different
When I came back,I understood what "a breath of fresh air" meant
😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe last one funny shaa
ReplyDeleteThese memes are hilarious
ReplyDeleteWhy 7 children local man is frustrated
Lol @stingy uncle
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOnly you promised house,car🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Crycry baby 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Thanks Stella 💞 💞 💞 💞👌
😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteLagos conductors have no joy😂😂
ReplyDeleteLagos is a crazy world. Every insult Na Joke.
ReplyDeleteLagos na wah
ReplyDeleteJust passing by oshodi oke now
Heard a lady screaming in a bus that passed us.
Guess she was being robbed.
Some drivers started chasing the bus.
I pray she is fine.
This Lagos meme is a fact, using insults to exchange pleasantries.
May God help us all.
So funny especially that stingy uncle own. I won't even act like I see them lokz. Well, no one owes anyone anything.
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh, last meme is so me Nd my mum 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe last meme is on point😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe last one😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeletehahahahahahah this really got me
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 the first and last meme got me🤣🤣 everybody don turn fainter😂
ReplyDeleteBicycle...awww,love the cute babysis he is carrying.
ReplyDeleteDo true maama..I smiled looking at the pic..reminded of my bro and I when we were younger,he will carry me at d back of his bicycle...sweet memories
DeleteYeah my dear,sweet memories.
DeleteMe,my twin bro and our little puppy friends.
This life!
Last meme got me laughing
ReplyDeleteLast meme got me laughing
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh this morning 😁😂😊😊😁😁😊😊😁😊😁😁
ReplyDeleteLast meme got me laughing out loud......😀
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteThe last meme got me laughing
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella
ReplyDeleteAll the memes are laughter inducing. Thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stels
ReplyDeleteAll so funny!
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for making my evening
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAll the memes got me laughing... the 4th meme was crying because of responsibility that will be on his neck
ReplyDeleteDo mind my Mum o jare ! She got is the teacher.Our lesson teacher got this treatment from us as kids, we would smell his Bum, and called him messy, messy because he was an olodo.