From all the side talks and gists going on around,who do you think will be the new EFCC chairman if Magu is not recalled and confirmed?
State who you suspect it might be and why..
Correct answer to make with Official announcement will invoke a cash gift sponsored by Angel Tee....
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
74 comments:
Chike Tefllon of SDK blog. A citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, on a more serious note, I know the next one would definitely, definitely be a northern Muslim. No be our Jubril (Buhari) again?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂🤣😂🤣😂 @Chike
DeleteChike, won't be a bad idea ooo. 😁😁
DeleteLOL
DeleteLmao
DeleteSandra, how did my name enter your mind?
I be BIAFRAN biko.
The FCT Commissioner of Police, Bala Ciroma has replaced Ibrahim Magu as the new Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC). If you know you know
DeleteI told people that Grand Pa will pick someone that bears Mr Mohd...
DeleteLo and behold...
A northerner 100%.
ReplyDeleteNo be Buhari again? ?
Exactly.
DeleteA northerner that is not even qualified like magu will ne named.
Even Jonathan used a northernal has EFCC boss. Stop spreading hatred.
DeleteI think umar mohammed will be the interim chairman,because he has the blessings of the cabals and he's also a director in Efcc.
ReplyDeleteI dont think so,they have to scout for another person
DeleteMS tee you might be right though so sorry to counter your claim.
DeleteMohammed umar might be the Efcc chairman
Retired DIG Usman from bauchi state
ReplyDeleteNext EFCC will come from Yoruba state, Ondo state to be precise.
ReplyDeleteTinubu or ganduje 😴😴😴
ReplyDeletelol,never
DeleteHahahahaha. Oshobaba will do the work well. Efcc fit isho ooo
DeleteNot a Northerner,not in APC for now,between 55 to 70 of age..
ReplyDeleteDark in complexion,learned with lots of degree..speaks well and married😊
His name? Will surprise everyone..
@MARTINS
@Martins, u really spoke my mind, honestly. It is Tinubu or Lai Mohammed.
DeleteNext EFCC chairman will come from Yoruba state, Ondo state to be precise.
ReplyDeleteLol, I like this your prediction oo
DeletePete Edochie...
ReplyDeleteHaba na
Delete14:48 Hahahaha😁
DeleteMagu Can never be recalled....another Northerner for sure
ReplyDeleteLia Lia,he cant
DeleteIf it not from the northern side which have Abba Kyari and the likes then it's Olanipekun Olukoyede
ReplyDeleteOlanipekun Olukayode is a civilian, as such isn't qualified for the position. The legislative act setting up the EFCC stipulates that ONLY a serving or retired military or police officer can head the EFCC.
DeleteMaybe a Northerner. We'll see.
ReplyDeleteBefore nko
DeleteHmm this one hard o, maybe bubu himself sha
ReplyDeleteSpeed Darlington
ReplyDelete😂😀15:00 you people wee not kee us on this blog.
DeleteLol
Delete😂😂😂😂clown
DeleteBala Ciroma, am suspecting him. He might replace Magu
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts too
DeleteYou are right!
DeleteOfficer woos is the next EFCC chairman. Watch out.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahahahahahahaha. Which woos🤣🤣🤣 after that heavy slap they gave him? No way
DeleteI will predict that the person to be from North Central..Not affiliated to EFCC at all..Probably a diplomat or former serving government official
ReplyDeleteAs far as our tribalistic bubu is concerned, the next efcc boss will be named Mohammed, Musa, Kyari, Usman, Abdul, Baba, etc.
ReplyDeleteChai you go fear prediction
DeleteJonathan Ebele will be good
ReplyDeleteHaba na e no possible
DeleteMagu has gone
ReplyDeleteAnother Northern Muslim will replace him
Naso na
DeleteMagu will still be called back.he will be given another chance.
ReplyDeleteNo he cant be given another chance
DeleteBala Ciroma
ReplyDeleteThe EFCC force chairman must be a police officer, so not just any member of the cabal can be picked..Bala is the deputy commissioner of police in FCT.
Serving or retired police officer.
DeleteMight be from South east.
ReplyDeleteLOL,not possible
DeleteBala ciroma
ReplyDeleteI might be wrong though
DeleteI concur with Ms Tee
Ciroma Bala
ReplyDeleteOshomole to compensate him
ReplyDeleteNuhu Ribadu will be brought back to head the EFCC. He did fairly well during his tenure and he's also close to Buhari.
ReplyDelete👏👏👂👂👏👏👌
DeleteNot possible at all
DeleteBala Corp a, FCT deputy commissioner of police, hell be as an acting chairman.
ReplyDeleteMohammed Umar
ReplyDeleteo.o.m
I wish they'll give Atahiru Jega
ReplyDeleteNot possible Lia lia
DeleteBala Ciroma has Bern icked
ReplyDeleteBala Ciroma has been picked
ReplyDeleteBala Ciroma was chosen .
ReplyDeleteThey should give it to that young gallant officer that led d arrest of Evans. I think he’s Kyari too, not sure he’s related to late Abba Kyari.
ReplyDeleteMohammed umar acting.
ReplyDeleteJust read dz news now,well I think it might be Abba kyari or Bala ciroma.. But I strongly believe that it would be Bala ciroma, who is the CP for FCT. Reason being that he has worked in several capacities in the force including the Finance and Administration Department at the Force Headquarters, Abuja.. So he has an edge over others..