WOW............
Sunday, July 12, 2020
68 comments:
See cute guys
ReplyDeleteOmotola babyπ€ won hands down. Looking like a finer version of the singer, neyo.
DeleteUche jombo's male version is really hot.π
Really cute
DeleteGenny’s version looks like Iyanya
πππ Omotola rocks
Deleteπππ Omotola rocks
DeleteYes sabella a you are correct and uche too.
DeleteMercy own no fine reach others
DeleteThey would have made fine guys.
DeleteOmg love this haha! Genny and Omotola are zaddies and can get it π
ReplyDeleteGenevieve male version is so Hot
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson nose Na die oh ππ
The nose now spread very wellππππ
DeleteGenevieve male version is HOT.
Rita and Regina male version are handsome
And she "nose" itπππππ#mercy
DeleteThey're all fine shaπ
But Omo is the cutestπππ
Mercy Johnson.... Imi ana mma in mum's voice.
ReplyDeleteThe guy Genevieve looks like Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteomoT,Mercy, uche, annie still handsome.
The mercy Johnson nose ehen, Chineke God.
Mercy Johnson's nose seriously chineke God. Genny and Uche look so hot. Regina just okay.
DeleteGenny
ReplyDeleteRiri
Omosexy
Looking so fine π
Uche's male version is my spec !!!! πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteIn this order for me. Omotola, uche and Regina are handsome
ReplyDelete✌️
DeleteThey would have turned out to be handsome men.
ReplyDeleteEspecially Uche πππ
DeleteThis app don suffer!
ReplyDeleteMost of the guys version look gayish apart from Genevieve guy look, she still look good as a man
ReplyDeleteVery true and the actresses slightly opening their lips is not helping matters
DeleteYes they all look gayish biko, not looking like a MAN to me.
DeleteAbeg, Chioma, and Mercy's own no follow. The most handsome "men", are Gene (Genevieve), Ricky (Rita), Omar (Omotola), and Uzziah (Uche)
ReplyDeleteChioma male version is the worst, the brows no be here
DeleteAs in THE WORST O.
DeleteI think that particular picture of Mercy and Chioma didn't do justice to them at all.
DeleteThey're way finer than that.
Tonto's and Uche Jumbo- me liiike π
ReplyDeleteYes Yes!
DeleteCan't wait to see how men would look when face apped to ladies
ReplyDeleteIt's been done o. We had some beautiful men o.
DeleteD should have used free make up faces instead of those packed with powder and concealers.
ReplyDeleteTonto onye nsogbu,even your male version looks like trouble.
ReplyDeleteMercy your wo,na follow com.
Omotola is the fair version of Tacha.
ππππ. I had to back to look at Tonto's pic.
Deleteππππππ
DeleteOh my God! Oh my God!! Genny would have been a hot ass sexy hot man!! π€π€, She would have been such a snacky snack man. OK, let me go back and check others☺️☺️.
ReplyDeleteAll make fine men except Rita and tonto. But tonto looked good that fathers day she wore agbada and bia bia!
ReplyDeleteAbeg!! Genny's male version was the only fine looking man up there, Followed by Omotola, others looked like egungun.
ReplyDeleteUche jor
DeleteThat's some good vitamin π€£ππ
Omotola, Rita and Genny nailed it Wella...
ReplyDeleteMercy Gentryπππ
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic looks like pat attah , Genevieve looks like ebuka
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe me like Genny's male version
ReplyDeleteToto and Mercy's own me no understand.
Genny's male version is so cute. Omotola too.... Mercy's own π€
ReplyDeleteOmotola and Uche look the most realistic to me.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve πΉπ
ReplyDeleteUrge and Genny male version are hot π₯π₯ π₯ π₯
ReplyDeleteLove the male versions of Uche, Tonto, Omotola and Genny
ReplyDeleteEven as a man Tonto still looks evil π€¦π½♀️
ReplyDeleteπππππdear Anon do you have personal issues with herπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBe nice johrπ³
Genevieve looks exactly like her brother Stephen aka bobo ! He is a very handsome guy
ReplyDeletewetin na. Allow us hear word
DeleteMy thoughts exactly! Her version looks like her brother.
DeleteThey are all so handsome..wowπππ
ReplyDeleteGenny's male version is so cute!
ReplyDeleteThey all look very handsome
ReplyDeletewe should have our blog version ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️
ReplyDeleteSprints to lokoja ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️
I agree sis! Beautiful faces only abeg
DeleteStarting with you Choco π€£π€£π€£
DeleteTonto's own looks like a troublesome someborryπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteGenny, Tonto and Uche look like real men. Mercy Johnson's nose eh, chineke God
ReplyDeleteGenny, Omotola and Uche's version are very handsome
ReplyDeleteI just screen grabbed Uche's Male version. I'll crop it and save. That's my new crush. Maybe someone that looks like him exists somewhere. π€
ReplyDeletesee cute guys oo, heheheh, me like.
ReplyDeleteOmotola and Uche male version is so fine.