The Adeoye's who just welcomed their second child together are celebrating 7 years of bliss.........
Happy Wedding Anniversary to them!!!
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
41 comments:
Congratulations!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations... Happy Anniversary
DeleteCongratulations to them.
DeleteMore years to go in Jesus name. Amen.
Happy anniversary to them. Congrats
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus kwa. Issorite congratulations
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteSeven years already? Happy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary blessed couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to a beautiful couple of God. I pray that God continues to bless your home in JESUS MIGHTY NAME.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary ma'am
ReplyDeleteWow! congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteMadam motivational speaker. I reserve my comment till Stella put it up
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDelete7yrs already. Wow! CONGRATULATIONS to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy 7th Anniversary to them.sumbo is truly a motivational preacher
ReplyDeleteI love them together gan ni
ReplyDeleteCouple do look alike after sometime abi?
I'm waiting for them to start looking alike.
Congratulations to the Adeoyes😍
Children of anger finished her yesterday simply for saying the truth. Happy anniversary beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteWhich truth? As her body dey catch her she forgot her root say she got 2 children as a concubine not 1 child and Because luck smiled on her she catch this pastor, she for drop another 1. Now she dey act holier than thou. Nonsense and ingredients
DeleteHappy 7th years anniversary.OLASUNBO.....my name sake💗💞💗💖💋.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary them
ReplyDeleteWishing them more years of celebration.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lovely couple
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to the Adeoyes.
ReplyDeleteGod’s continual blessings be upon your home🙏❤️
ReplyDeleteGod is good. Happy Anniversary to them.🥰😍
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their home
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them..may God continue to bless their home
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary,just like yesterday
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them
ReplyDeleteMotivational speaker indeed!!
Happy Wedding anniversary, Congrats.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your anniversary . More fruitful years ahead!