#ekaro #newonu #namaste #goodday #goostimes #covid19isreal #thingsweydeyey
Good Morning to you all.......
It is another Monday and i pray you have a day that is Blessed beyond words.
May God show himself in your circumstances/ situation/hustle.
Keep your Faith strong.
Have the most beautiful Monday ever!!!
E go be!!!✌
Monday, July 13, 2020
796 comments:
As you go out this week. The protection, love, Joy and Happiness of God will be sufficient for you in every aspdxt of your live. You shall be filled with the fullness of God's peace, blessing and comfort. Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies πππ
Stay safeππ
Happy new weekπ�
Amen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning darling ❣️ππ
Gudmorin
DeleteAmen. Good morning Sonia darling
Deletemorning to you
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new week to you too
Amen
DeleteAmen..Good morning❤
DeleteGood morning, stay safe. Amen
DeleteAmen. Good morning Sonia. Have a great day hon
DeleteAmen π❤️
DeleteAmen. ππ
DeleteAmen Good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning dear
Amen!! And may God bless this week, Amen.
DeleteRhapsody Today!!
ReplyDeleteOvercoming Anxiety!!
Philippiams 4:6 (Ampc).
Excerpts!!
"Anxiety refers to worry; it's a state of nervousness. But our theme verse says, do not fret or have any anxiety about anything"
"If you say, but I can't help being worried, then you're accusing God of lying to you. You're accusing Him of asking you to do something you couldn't do"
"Refuse to have anxiety about your son, your daughter, your husband, your wife, your brother, your sister, your house rent, your health, your job, business, education or about anything"
Today's Confession!!
Dear Father, thank you for your Word that stirs faith in my heart and dispels Fear and anxiety. I reject every thought of fear, for I'm shielded from the pain and darkness in the world. Greater is He that's in me than he that's in the world. I'm full of might by the Spirit of the Lord, for the peace of God which passes all understanding mantles my heart and mind, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Booπ₯°π
Amen
DeleteAmrn. Thanks ILMR
DeleteAmen..Good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning dear❤️
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeletePhoenixπ₯°π₯°
Obiα»maππ₯°,
City chocolate π«
Soniaπππ
Choco Nior ππΉ
Paris booππππ₯°π₯°π₯°π.
Nnukwu nwanyα» π€ππ₯°.
Thank you all for the shout out. Love you all.
ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
May God bless and keep us safe in this new week. Our light must shine in Jesus name, amen.
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Sweetheart ππ love you ππ₯°π
Good morning OP
DeleteGood morning OP❤
DeleteGoodmorning ❤️
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning everyone,wishing u all a blissful week.stay safeπ
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
DeleteYou tooπ€
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
Good morning IJπ€π€
DeleteGood morning
DeleteFirst!!! πͺ
ReplyDeleteTry again Kami Boo π π
Deleteππ. No dear. Good morning
Deletetry again
DeleteNaaaa
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNot today kamiπ€π€π€
DeleteGood morning
No,try again.lol
DeleteNot today ππ
DeleteGoodmorning Kami❤️
πππnah try again Good morning
DeleteFirst kor!! ππ, better luck next time.
DeleteIf some persons adhere to instructions I believe a lot of problems would easily be avoided... But the truth is majority of them only do so to spite you and wait for your reaction... So they can have something bad to paint bout you to the world...
ReplyDeleteWhat to do then?
Ignore them... Never let them see that their action(s) is/are affecting you... Keep on doing what they failed to do... Give them time... Confront them, when you can't take it no more... All these may still change nothing sha... But never forget to pray always because prayer will give you the peace of mind and wisdom you'd need in relating with them in return... (PLAY THE FOOL TO GET YOUR JOY IN FULL)
Good morning beevees π
Thank you Jesus for another wonderful week.
Lord please grant us the required wisdom we need to follow peace with all men. Amen π
Happy new week deariesππππ
Stay safe!
Good morning. Have a nice dayπ€
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning Baeπ₯°π
yes,we thank the Lord for paths start of another week
DeleteHappy new week.
DeleteGood morning bae❤
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGood Morning My Neighbors!!!!
ReplyDeleteWishing us a positive filled weekπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Good morning to you too
DeleteSame here
DeleteFinally you made it here again
DeleteGood morning Sweetheart πππ
Amen
DeleteGood morning to you too.
DeleteGood morning Cookie, wishing you same.
DeleteGood morning cookie❤
DeleteMorning Cookie❤️❤️
DeleteMay the grace of the Almighty abide with us all through the week,and may we experience grow in our endeavours in Jesus nameπππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning sdk neighbors❤❤❤❤
Gudmorin
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning Sweetieπππ
Amen
DeleteGood morning to you.
DeleteGood morning π
DeletePsalm 103:5 Almighty God will favour you in the presence of your enemies. He will anoint you with the oil of gladness. He will lead you into a new phase of grace and glory, a new era of joy and happiness, a new period of serene peace and good health. He will direct you to a new turning around that will grant you those lofty goals that you have prayed for, those outstanding achievements that you want and those indelible marks of greatness that you want to make in Jesus Mighty name... Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning lovelies, blessed week.
Jesus loves you.
Gudmorin
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
Have a lovely week.
DeleteAmen in Jesus name
DeleteAmen. thanks cutest Pat
DeleteToday, I pray for all orphans and helpless children living with heartless guardians or even, wicked parents. Those ones being abused, going through horrible maltreatment ,and can't seem to catch a break. π«
ReplyDeleteMay God send them help from Zion, free them from captivity and expose and punish the evil doers, amenπ
Ceaser I agree with you on Saturday post, some women are really devils elder sister.ππ©πΏπ€
What does it take to be kind and compassionate? π₯
Good morning fellow SDK,
Do have a blessed week y'all π
Peace✌
Amen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
People are naturally cruel.
DeleteHow's you? πππ
Good morning
DeleteThank you Abba Father for a brand new day ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new week guysπ€π€
MCM to all our Kings π€΄π€΄ on here ππππ
Have amazing day darlings ππ€
Namaste Loveliesπ₯°πππ
Have an amazing day too, Lovelyπ€
DeleteNamaste to you Paris.
DeleteHave an amazing Paris,Good morning to you
DeleteNamaste π πΉπΉπΉπ
Deletehave a nice day too
DeleteNamaste darling❤❤,hope you had a beautiful weekend?
DeleteGoodmorning Paris❤️
DeleteStay safe baby π
DeleteGood morning Paris. You too dear.
Delete"Anonymous12 July 2020 at 14:20
ReplyDeleteI have a confession.
I sleep with my house help. Don’t want to make excuses for it. I have tried to stop but I can’t. My wife doesn’t even know. Moreover my house help is 24 and has a child that is 5. She lives with the child in my house and my kids play with her kid.
She is so caring and respectful to my wife that it’s impossible to suspect anything.
She gives me sex always while my wife gives all the excuses in the book.
It’s been bothering me that I need to confess."
There's a popular line that goes like this: Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. Mr Idiot, do you know what it really means? No, you obviously don't. Adultery has blocked that part of your brain. But I'll help you. It simply means the most dangerous person is a woman you dumped. They're the extremely bitter women that vomit venom on this blog. I wish you could visit the men that dumped them so that they could relive what these women did to them after they used and dumped them. In your own case, I assure you one thing- you must suffer. You must pay. You'll definitely get tired of her or get caught by your wife. If you stop fucking her and still allow her to be in your house, you'll put your family in danger. If you abruptly send her packing, she'll find a way to inform your wife. Either way you're fucked. You must be a very disgusting man to sleep with your help. I'm tempted to call you a vulture, but I won't. I won't dignify you with that. You're lower than that. You're something a vulture would eat. Put yourself in your wife's shoes and imagine her shagging your houseboy! You just bred an adder in your house. She'll surely strike- soon.
Please, you and your likes should desist from assailing our sanity with your stomach-churning ekwensu-inspired misadventures.
Ewu.
Same thing I said yesterday. The day he breaks it off with her,he will know what a scorned woman can do. And trust me,she is in (twisted) love with him
DeleteThe way I've been on the road this past weeks, I wake up so tired & late to SP. IHN?? I sleep off on that.. mehn.. this grind must pay oo. Another Monday, another time to go secure this bag..massive hailings to everyone of my soul sisters making this place thik. I see the arguments... Y'all rock.
ReplyDeleteCandy.. I'm just about rounding up season 3... Still a long way to S7.
Kisses y'all πππ
Stay safe.
Gudmorin
DeleteLove you Sis π₯°ππ
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
Enjoy your movie.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteStay safe
You too π€
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
Good morning.
DeleteA MESSAGE FROM GOD'S HEART FOR YOU.
ReplyDelete“Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left.” Isaiah 30:21
“I will help you stay the course. As you keep your eyes on Me and as you keep yourself hidden in Me, I will help you make progress. True progress. That’s what you seek, and that’s what I will give. I provide a change in the heart and a change in the mind. I provide transformation of the life and I will make an exchange with you that can not be undone. I will take your burden and I give you My joy. I will take your captivity and I give you My freedom.”
Daughters of the King Devo.
Amen
DeleteAmen ππππΌπ€Έπ€ΈπΌ♀️π€Έ♂️π€Έπ½♂️π€ΈπΌ♂️
DeleteGood morning Sisterly ππππ❤️
Good morning
DeleteAmen, may God give us peace that the world cannot give.
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
Goodmorning Essa❤️
DeleteGoodmorning
ReplyDeleteMay this new week be blessed
Gudmorin
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
Amen π
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
Enjoy your week.
DeleteGood morning my lovelies. πππππ. Thank God for this beautiful gift, LIFE. πππ. My devotional for today: Some people make cutting remarks, but the words of the wise bring healing. - Prov 12:18. Our words can either build people up, or tear them down. Choose to be wise by speaking words of encouragement, words of healing to people. As you do so, God will pour out more of His wisdom and healing in your own life. -Joel Osteen.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day, my lovelies. Love y'all. ππππππ
Gudmorin
DeleteAmen. Have a good day toππ
DeleteHave a blessed day too, Lovely.π€
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning sweetheart πππ❤️
Good morning and enjoy the rest of your day.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Happy new week. God bless our hustle.
ReplyDelete*opens comments gate. π
I have been thinking, assuming we are not required to wear nose masks, do you know we would have forgotten about Corona. It's like the nose masks increased it's awareness.
Have a nice day everyone. Stay safe!
Morin
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
DeleteGood morning.
DeleteGooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️π₯°❤️ππ»ππ❤️π₯°π₯°❤️❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteHope you slept wellπ❤️
It’s a new day and a new weekπmay the Lord bless and favour youπput your name in the hearts of those that will favour youππ
Have a blessed day beautiful ❤️π₯°❤️π
Gudmorin
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning Sweetie πππ
Good morning my people of sdkville.
ReplyDeleteMay this week favour us all.
Have a pleasant day y'all.
Amen π
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
Glad i made it here today..Good morning beautiful people, may you day be blessed
ReplyDeleteUp and Thankful.
Morin
DeleteThank God π
DeleteGood morning ππ€π
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ahead ✌✌✌
Good morning.
DeleteGood morning to you
DeleteA fruitful new week it shall be for us.. Good morning darlingssss π€π happy new week π
ReplyDeleteGood morningπ€
DeleteToday, God will pronounce special blessings upon us and our family. He will put us in total control of every situation in our lives in Jesus name......Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Monday!
Blessed week everyone ❤
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week tooπ€
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family.
ReplyDeleteHope we all had a good night rest?
One good thing I learnt very well from my Grandma is how to make fire with firewood. Lol. You will think it's easy but it's not, you have to know the technics of arranging the firewood very well if not the fire will die off. Am so good at it ehh even if the fire has almost die off I will bring it back. Lol. Forget all this fine boy and ajebo person they claim for town, if you meet me for village ehhh especially in the kitchen or in the farm helping my mom out, you will like me.
Have a nice day guys, one love.
Hi Chilaka,you right.
DeleteI know how to make π₯ wood. That things needs practice.
I'm a home girl through and through
Good morning bvs. I say Amen to the prayers. May we not lose hope in God. Have a good day ahead.
ReplyDelete"Marriage is not meant to be the place for “entanglements.”
ReplyDelete"You are meant to be tangled in a one flesh, one love, one lover kind of commitment. Any questions, read your Word (Bible). Don’t let pop culture creep in and give you any stupid and self-destructive ideas, unless of course you want to visit divorce court in your near future." Copied. Good Monday Morning everybody.....
I must make SP todayπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam. Hope you had a great night rest...
Corona virus is still very much around, so be safe out there and have a great day π
Good morning and Happy new week lovely peopleππ.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and crown our hustles.
Bonjour ! comment vous allez ?π
ReplyDeleteAs you go about your business and activities this week, may doors of opportunities open for you. May you find exceeding favour before everyone you encounter in jesus mighty name AmenππΎ.
ReplyDeleteSpecial shoutout to everyone who saved me yesterday on the save BV post, i love you all so so much as you guys made me so happy and feel loved when i saw the postπ€,and to those who did not save me, i also still love you all too but not as much as i love those who saved meππ
Have a lovely & blessed week everyone ππΎπππ
Good morning fam, may we all have a beautiful day.
ReplyDeletePlease stay safe.
Beautiful morning blog fam.
ReplyDeleteMay this day be fruitful to us.
Have a beautiful week.
Happy Birthday to your son Mrs Gee, he is blessed π
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Jules , long life and prosperity , amen. π
Candy, I beg answer Teejay, Biko, thanks in advanceπ
ππ
Peace✌
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteHow are we?
Amen to your prayers Stella.
May our days be blessed in
Jesus name
Amen.
The correct spelling is SCHOOL not SCHOOL... Some people put the second O before the first O which is absolutely wrong π«π
ReplyDeletePls bvs,is there anyone that can repair the SPIN part of a washing machine? My children don spoil it and I need it to dry clothes this rainy season.
ReplyDeleteCan it be repaired? It's the plastic cover that got broken and if the cover isn't well fixed,it won't spin. Thanks
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteDo have a blessed week ahead. π
Una good morning world people of sdk and Stellicious Stella. May this week bring us pleasant surprises and bless us beyond expectations.
ReplyDeleteGood morningπ€π€
DeleteWhat then shall we say to these things? If God
ReplyDeleteis for us, who can be against us?
Someone called me on phone and asked if it's true I am the owner of that business he was told about or I am managing for someone. I told him the business is solely mine. He screamed unbelievable. May your testimony sound like a lie to those who hear it .
I pray for supernatural breakthrough upon our lives this new week. May we be celebrated. Amen.
Good Morning.
Amen. May God continue to shower you with his grace TEEJAY and your testimony will be permanent in Jesus mighty name, Amen.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmeeeen. Good morning dear. Sleep well, I hope. π€π€π€
DeleteIf you ever washed
ReplyDeleteyour uniform πand socks 𧦠in the morning,
squeezed it with a towel then ironed it and wore it to schoolπ€ gather here for a selfie π€³ πππ
Don't shake this table ooo
DeleteGood morning Everyone❤❤
ReplyDeleteGood morning SM dearieπ€π€π€
DeleteWhen someone gives you a lift in their car don't be greeting people through the window that behavior consumes fuel a lot π«π
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful people of sdk πππ❤❤
ReplyDeleteMay God order our steps and bless the work of our hands this new week in Jesus Name.❤π❤πππ
Good morning dearieπ€π€π€
DeleteGood morning all the beautiful souls on this blog. Father thank you for the grace to witness yet another beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to a new week filled with greater testimonies.
Have a great day all.
Thanks dear. Good morning
DeleteGood morning.
DeleteGood morning bvs and Stella happy monday and new work week. Stay safe, positive and have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteLove and Light
πππππππ
Good morning LEE70
DeleteSo Eesah said he has been criticising the government when they do something wrong. Abeg, can anyone point me to the direction of such comments because me I never see one.
ReplyDeleteMorning guys
Good morning Eka Joy. π€π€
DeleteGood morning yard people, hope our weekend was great? I pray for God blessings this week in every ramification of lives.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Blesso. Weekend was great.
DeleteAmen and Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
Rise and shine
May God order your steps this day and beyond.
Thank you Stella for your kindness and patience.
Pls bv's help me appreciate Stella
A lady with the heart of gold.
I'm grateful Stella.
Amen. Good morning dearie. My prayer is that God will continue to bless Stella. She has a good heart.
DeleteGood news is coming our way this week in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my neighbors.
Have a great day today.
Good morning dearie.π€π€
DeleteGood morning bvs,may this new week be better than last week for all of us,
ReplyDeleteFor some days i've not been waking up early enough to meet SP.
Amen. Good morning corperπ€π€
DeleteGoodmorning my people.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all.Stella thank you everything you are doing.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteIt's really been hard keeping up with SP this days.
How are you all? May the mercy of God speak for us this week.
Y'all have a beautiful week ahead π✌️❤️
Grateful for the gift of life.
Good morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteThe underlisted Bvs should forward their phone numbers via sdknewpa@gmail.com for 5gig data courtesy to my BOSS
Pidgin writer
Nnukwu Nwanyi
Baeisbeulah
Have a great day
Good morning fellow BVs and happy new week.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all, do have a blissful day
ReplyDeletePlease go and download these movies:
ReplyDelete*The outpost.
*The Old Guard.
Come back and thank me.
Good morning family.. Thank God for the gift of life, good health and sound mind.
ReplyDeleteI lost a colleague/friend on Friday. She had been sick since March. We've been praying nd hoping that she'll survive it, but she died. Someone that got married last year. Very calm,kind and gentle lady..Life can be so unfair!
Rest in peace Glory. I pray the Lord comfort your husband, parents and siblings, as only He can.
Good morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteI wish you all a productive weekππ
Good morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteThe underlisted Bvs should forward their phone numbers via sdknewpa@gmail.com for 5gig data courtesy to my BOSS
Pidgin writer
Nnukwu Nwanyi
Baeisbeulah
Have a great day
Good morning Stella πππππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog visitors π€©π€©π€©π€©
Wishing everyone a great week πππ
Stella a big amen.
Good my neighbors
ReplyDeleteSo I also watched Sugar Rush last night. Twas good
Have a great week everyone
Hi Chocolate Noir- you have a loveable blog persona
Pls go watch excellency on Neflix
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone..This week must cooperate with us ooo..May God bless our hustle!
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone... Have a fruitful weekπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning you all.
ReplyDeleteAnother brand new day and new week. may this week be fruitful to us all. Have a wonderful day
Isaiah 57 : 1 & 2
ReplyDeleteDuring my 6th month, i became seriously sick and because of the pandemic and risk of getting infected, i had to to be medicated at home (my doctor) . 2 weeks later, i started spotting..
I didnt panic, a lot of women spot during pregnancy and i was already past the danger zone or so i thought. Time for my routine check, no heartbeat..my mind skipped. The doctor tried to play it cool but i immediately knew something wasn't right.. My life was over.
Everything became a blur, i was just existing not living.
Yesterday, i learnt that a social media acquaintance (her baby too) passed away during child birth. Then it hit me, it coulda been me too. I will go on to have my rainbow baby but she can't. RIP Nicole and baby Reign. ππ
Good morning all, blessed week
ReplyDeleteGood morning ndi banyi..Illiteracy bad ooo..while my sis was house hunting, she came across a house to enquire if there was accommodation.
ReplyDeleteMy sis: goodevening, please we are looking for accommodation.
Lady: looking confused.. She is not here
My sis: I mean vacancy
Lady: she is not here
My sis: We are looking for house to rent
Lady: oh! No house
Have a blessed day my people