Wo...Wo.....Word!!!!
Thursday, July 02, 2020
54 comments:
What if your boyfriend is your husband? Mtscheww
ReplyDeleteWell, there are some people that know the guys they are dating won't settle down.
Deleteare some of you dumb? if your boyfriend is your husband fine..na everything dem go dey explain give una? those who have useless boyfriends know themselves,do not allow those ones who are nothusband material block the real husbands period
DeleteOkay,seen
DeleteNot everyone will marry in this life .
DeleteAnon are you dumb? because if you are not, you would know that statement up there is dumb. #light&love
DeleteTank u
ReplyDeleteAbegiiiii let's hear word.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is now an adviser/ motivational speaker. Trying to sound "deep".
shut up he made sense. nobody forces anyone to follow anyone. there page,their thoughts period
DeleteAnon 14:26, you are rude and ill mannered.
DeleteWell said..gbamestπ
ReplyDeleteSome ladies will become Lord of the rings for years...
DeleteThe guy is right
Lol
ReplyDeleteBut he's telling the truth !!!
DeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteCall me π€
πππππππ. You're not picking up.
DeleteI agree
ReplyDelete100%ππ
ReplyDeleteI'm very much aware of this truth.
ReplyDeleteGbamsolutly π π π
DeleteAs in , I sooo agree with what he said.
DeleteTrue talk especially if she knows he is an unserious fellow.
DeleteLet fornication not stop you from finding your husband.
ReplyDeleteπ€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️
This makes more sense
DeleteMuch more sense sef!
DeleteIf you have a husband somewhere, why is he your boyfriend?
ReplyDeleteWho exactly is deceiving who? πππππ€’π€’π€’π€’
Go and read it again please
DeleteIt means some boyfriends are unserious and you know there's no future with him, leave so your husband can find you. Shikena!
DeleteHmmmm.. Shebi Na from boyfriends and girlfriend matter marriage go take enter
ReplyDeleteNot in all cases. Some boyfriends are just obstacles. Propose, mba. Let the girl go. No.
DeleteAnon 14:19, some propose and turn the lady to "ring bearer"
DeleteSome even practice what is called "canopy relationship" with the girl. Propose, mbanu! Oya leave then, no!
DeleteThis stops serious suitors from approaching the lady in most cases.
Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbammest!!
ReplyDeleteWord..many ladies are on this table, all of fighting over my bro in-law should come read this.
ReplyDeleteAlso disregard all labels while you are with your boyfriend and actively searching for your husband.
ReplyDeleteOkay.
Don't let your girlfriend stop you from finding your wife. Let's wing it both ways.
ReplyDeleteI na eghe ya onu. Oge obuna umu nwanyi umu nwanyi. Ana agwadikwa umu nwoke?
DeleteNow it's not sweet again oπ
DeleteHoe does girlfriend stop you from finding your wife, please explain.
Deleteπππ@Anony 14:15,you will not kill me oo. Ogini ka umu nwanyi mere gi nna?? Lol.
DeleteAwon set bff boyfriend forever
DeleteKo ni eleyi bayi π
Better leave your boyfriend and look for your husband.
ReplyDeleteLike l always say, we are all singles until after marriage. Dating and engagement aren't marriage. You can always jump ship if you are dating or engaged to an unserious guy and a serious guy comes along. You should normalize this for your own sake π
ReplyDeleteTrue. In Igbo culture, dating is not recognized. A man is not recognized by the woman's family until he brings wine to the woman's father. That wine represents intention to marry your daughter.
DeleteGOD have mercy
ReplyDeletewell spoken gbam
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteWell said ππ
ReplyDeleteSo true , met my husband while dating my boyfriend
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely ππ―
ReplyDeleteTrue Talk ooo..
ReplyDeleteYou are absolutely right
ReplyDeleteI think he's talking to Diane
ReplyDeleteOk