On Air Personality Toolz Demuren and hubby Tunde welcomed a second son and Mama and the new Baby are said to be doing well...
The Patter of tiny feet was welcomed sometime last week and today Monday July 20th is his naming ceremony...
The pitter patter of tiny feet is said to have been birthed in a London hospital.
Congratulations to the couple........
Monday, July 20, 2020
128 comments:
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteRefreshing to wake into good news on a Monday morning. Congratulations to Toolz and Tunde 🎉
DeleteWow congratulations to them
DeleteGreat news. Congratulations Captain and Mrs Demuren.
DeleteCongrats
DeleteWow... Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThis one was kept under a big wrap 😁
Ohhhhh that's a great one,congratulations my darlings
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteYayyyyy congratulations to them o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Tunde and his family over the arrival of their pitter patter of tiny feet.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby no2 so fast💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteI love baby news.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
May the child bring them joy
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ooooo
ReplyDeleteWow!
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThis is goodnews. Congrats Toolz and Captain, God bless and keep the new born baby.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats Tolu and Tunde, I am happy for you both
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Baby news on a Monday morning!!! Congratulations to them. Very good news
ReplyDeleteOh!
ReplyDeleteSo she was the OAP Stella told us about??
Congrats momma, God's mighty hands upon the new bundle of joy💓💓.
Yes I said it. It was Toolz. Congratulations 🥂🥂🥂
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Tsquare.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tools and hubby. Iya awon boys.
Deletecongratulations to Tunde and Toolz. i pray God shall give girl in our next preg journey.
Deletei have 2 boys but sceptical of another so it wont be boy.
@Omalichauju, this life no balance at all. I have 2 daughters and my husband has said our next pregnancy will be by IVF for twin boys. I always wanted just 2kids but this igbo man I am married to will never agree to just stop at 2 girls. Pregnancy is so stressful for me and I am here wondering how I'll carry twins.
DeleteIt is well with you, children are beautiful gift from God. Do it and enjoy your four kids😘
DeleteWow! Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊 🎊
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex B
Hearty congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAwwwww so happy for them. Congrats to the Demurens.🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couples...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.. God bless the newborn
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them,she is the OAP Stella told us about.
ReplyDeleteAwwww 🥰 starting the morning with beautiful news,may God bless the baby and mother
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Congrats to them..
ReplyDeleteStella's rumour has it confirmed!
ReplyDelete'Tiri' gbosa for Stella!
Sorry, I meant gist cafe!
DeleteCongratulations! Baby news is always goodness.
God bless the child.
Secret well kept
ReplyDeleteEyyy.
DeleteSee who we have here.
Welcome back ideato.
I miss you and your staff bus tales.
And was well deserved
DeleteMy prayers are with the wellingtons
ReplyDeleteAMIN ooo 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾
DeleteDid they send you their prayer request? Pray for yourself. I'm sure you have your own needs.
DeleteMy fav drama queen is back 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon, do you know if they secretly contacted her to pray for them? Mind yourself!
Amen Lolo🙏
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwnnnnn congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Plenty July babies.
ReplyDeleteEnemies of good tidings were busy celebrating their alleged separation, while Big mama was pregnant. Congrats guys.
ReplyDeleteI soo love baby news
Congrats to them. I love baby news
ReplyDelete💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 rumour has it confirmed!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to T&T!
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Demuren family.
Congrats! She’s now iya boys.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeleteWow! So well kept. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats are in order.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. 💃💃
ReplyDeleteWow this is really good news! Age is really nothing but a no. Stop letting people tell you, you are too old to do anything. You can still get married in your 30s and have the kids you want biological clock or not just cause God says so. God is the only report we will believe! Praise God and congrats Toolz Gods blessings. For those yearning for kids, God will provide. Amen
ReplyDeleteYou are right anonymous..Congratulations Tools and Tunde
DeleteOf course! I think people especially men says the opposite to scare women into settling for anything in the shape of a man. My cousin got married in her thirties and she gave birth 9 months later and now has three kids. Same with my sister. There are women who take in, in their 40s too.
DeleteCongratulations tolu.😃
Congratulations to them, Stella's rumour has it confirmed .
ReplyDeleteAnd some people were peddling breakup rumors
Congratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteBaby boy,God bless you.
I love good news. Congrats tothem
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Her next one go be girl. Someone must inherit all that asset o.
ReplyDeleteAwww🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 😘
Wow thank God for them. So she's the OAP? Weldone Stells
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couples.
ReplyDeleteyay!!!! 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Demuren's. welcome baby boy!.
Big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Toolz and her hubby...
ReplyDeleteGreat news, congratulations Toolz
ReplyDeleteWow congrats ma'am. I am very happy for you. She really hide am ooo. Wow!!! I capable of this Kain thing sef, but I thought as a celeb they like to loud themselves by themselves or by proxy..
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. God bless and keep the baby boy.
ReplyDeletecongratulations...
ReplyDeleteAwwwww , good news on a Monday morning. Congratulations to the
ReplyDeleteDemuren's
Congrats Tools and family
ReplyDeleteJust shows you can be a celebrity and still have a private life. Those ones always ranting about people being in their business are the ones putting their business in people’s face.
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful people❤️.
Hah Stella's Rumour has it has been confirmed!🙌
ReplyDeleteCongrats Toolz!
Some celebrities can be secretive, and it is a good thing,you do not have to put the all of you on social media. Congratulations on the birth of your baby Toolz.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,I remember SDK gave hints sometimes ago
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple. This is good news.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteMay God also remember me....
Awww great news. Many congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🍾🎉🎊 guys
ReplyDeleteyes she was pregnant, It showed in her nose in the episodes or season 23 of "off air with Gbemi" but she used her galsses to distract us:) Glad mother and baby are doing ok
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. May God bless their family .
ReplyDeleteToolz is one lucky girl, from a loaded royal family, schooled abroad ( possibly a citizen), gainful employed without stress, married to her equally youthful & playful friend , took in almost immediately & if not for d devil, her children would have been three. Who says u can’t have 90% of d good things of life & who said u can’t marry ur mate & still have a “near” blissful union? No marriage is without hitches, but ds here is my idea of how marriage should be. I can never subscribe to a master/servant marriage , bcoz of money or drag another woman’s husband with her. There are so many good ladies & guys in d World , patiently , carefully wait & look for ur own, not our own, & have peace. Congrats DoubleT. My opinion. , though.
ReplyDelete👍🏼
Deletecongrats to Tsquared
ReplyDeleteI like how they work all these ones with UK papers always run to the UK to use the NHS without contributing a kobo to the system. We work our arses off, pay into our NHS, only for leeches to come and use.
ReplyDeleteU must be a very horrible person. U r the leech useless immigrant claiming birth right. I hope u r white
DeleteCongrats toolzo❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Demuren
ReplyDeleteWow!!!great news,congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tolu
ReplyDeleteHappy news.congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. God bless and keep the babe
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉❣️
ReplyDeletecongratulations to the family
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Ts, welcome baby boy the world!
ReplyDeleteWow..congratulations and welcome to the club of boys.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! I tap into this awesome blessing 😘 💕
ReplyDeletewow... congrats to the Demuren's . so that is the OAP stella was referring to, they really hid the pregnancy. i am happy for Toolz.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the demuren's
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteTools wey expose Adesuwa own
ReplyDelete..hide her own wella