Monday, July 20, 2020
22 comments:
They are all the same
ReplyDeletemake I join Stella laugh. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteDecamp to join the devil? Who has the lesser evil? APC or PDP or others. To us, APC and PDP are same of the same so either way, you are all in the devil's camp. Tell us something NEW comrade!!
ReplyDeletePlease, stop abusing the word "comrade" 🙄
DeleteDecamp to join the devil? Who has the lesser evil? APC or PDP or others. To us, APC and PDP are same of the same so either way, you are all in the devil's camp. Tell us something NEW comrade!!
ReplyDeleteWe don't go to Church to look for miracles, we go to worship God, if miracles come, glory be to God, if not we will keep worshipping God, we won't decamp to join the devil......
ReplyDeleteNgwa n'ezienu Adams na akocha mmadu
ReplyDeleteNwa pussycat kporo onweya nwaodum
🙆♀️🙆♀️😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNwa pussycat kpọrọ onwe yá nwa ọdụm👌
Lol..😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣but u are not God
ReplyDeleteAnd Ize Iyamu? He didn't decamp abi? Mschew. I'm happy they are seriously circulating all those things you said about Ize Iyamu when he was the PDP candidate. You haven't learnt any lesson at all. But then na una way. Any where wey belle face.
ReplyDeletePot calling Kettle black
ReplyDeleteTar. Mister man,go and yansh down.
ReplyDeleteEverybody speaks Christianese in naija...punctuate every sentence with God yet you are as corrupt as they come. Oshiomole hide your head in shame and shut up
ReplyDeleteSee who is talking... The Ize Iyamu that has your party ticket where did he come from? if that Ize Iyamu has small shame/ integrity he would reject your offer with all you said about him in 2016.. You called him a thief and now you gave a thief your party ticket. What does that make you and your party?
ReplyDeletePlease lick your wound in peace and keep quiet Sir.
Hello, is that the suspended power drunk chairman speaking?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletesermon by rev pastor adams oshiomole!
ReplyDeletelexxon
Na the same people.
ReplyDeleteSee Osho wey decamp from Labour party to APC berating his colleague in the decamping industry. A case of pot calling kettle black. Ndi nzuzu!