Another Friday has arrived and we are back on the night post where we relax and gist.....
I wonder what you are doing..I am here wondering when the mask wearing and social distancing will be over....things change plenty!!!
Please this is not a chronicle post,if you post anything chronicle like,it will be shifted to the chronicles folder you hear?
If you are new to this Blog,relax and enjoy the Friday night post.....
NA DEM!!!
Friday, July 24, 2020
500 comments:
TGIF guysπΎπ₯π·πΉ
ReplyDeleteHow y'all unwinding?
Catching up with old posts today and snacking on boiled groundnuts with a chilled bottle of water since @Tade said no more soda for usππwill be watching BBN afterwards
Shout outs to all my lovers♥️❣️ππππππ₯°π₯°ππππ❣️♥️π₯°ππππ❣️♥️ Paree Paree Cares ππππππππππ
Get groovy darlingsπ·πΉπΈ
Make yourself happy dear
DeleteHow are you
Good evening dearie ππ
DeleteEnjoy your evening π
Paree paree darlingπππ,how you doing?
DeleteHi Pareeπ
DeleteParis bebeππ, hope you had a good day. Abeg I will drink my wine o, (will drink water later) haven't had that in a while. Runs from Tade. ππππ
DeleteEnjoy π
Deleteπ₯ to the weekend
DeleteSup shawty!! Happy weekend love πππ.
Deleteππ. Hello Paris, coming to join you for some groundnut.
DeleteWeekend is here again ohπππ
ReplyDeleteGood evening lovelies ππ
It's raining cat and dog here in the garden city πͺπͺπͺπ
Hope your week wasn't that stressful πππ
Mine was too occupied... I hardly have time for myself nowadaysππ
All the same life goes onππ
God is not deadππ
To all the celebrants of this week... Happy birthday to you guysπππMay the grace of God continue to be with y'all πππ
To all those who celebrated something... May celebration never cease in your life. Amen π
To the sick and those getting better... I pray for God's permanent healing upon your lives. Amen π
To everyone π€π€π€I missed y'all ππ
TGIFπππ
Happy weekend familyππ
My fellow ph member, how are you
DeleteHappy weekend bae
DeleteMissed you too Baeπππ how have you been? Enjoyπ€π
DeleteI miss you too Baeisbeulah
DeleteWelcome back dearie. ππ
Deleteπ
DeleteHey princess, Happy weekendππ.
DeleteHi Bea, my week was occupied, in fact Tuesday and Wednesday had slight headache.
DeleteAnytime I see Friday like this, I feel so happy, not easy at all.
ReplyDeleteWait,am the only one that get addicted to a certain post..you know there is a difference between getting addicted to SDK blog and also getting addicted to some certain post.
You see this Friday night post,Spontaneous post and BEP I dont miss them, even when I don't make a comment on SP because of a busy morning I must enter do aproko ππ,FNP and BEP is a place I always love to be just to relax my mental stress.
I saw bee10 comment on a post this week,what happened mama you have been MIA coming to your dm for gist soon π please don't disappear again ooo really good to see you comment.
I had plans to go see my parent to spend the weekend but body dey do me somehow,I am so tired.
I want to get home,relax,pamper and spoil myself with Pringles and Hollandia Yoghurt πππππ....which movie person even fit watch sef
Craving for palm oil rice I had it once or twice
Someone said if I am to enjoy it I need to add smoked fish and I don't eat fish se I can not add ponmo ni lol anyone tried it before
Chike,Isaac,Teejay,blackslimzy,Ola I don't want to call martins because he is no longer in the world ππππ have you ever experience this....when you are just asking a girl out,and she told you my birthday was February and we are already in July be honest how do you feel..I want to know if we are all in the same WhatsApp group ππ
In my mind I will say thank God ooooo one less thing to worry about ππππ.
How are you all.
Shout out to every single person here on SDK blog
I love you all πππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππsee your lifeπ€£π€£
DeleteGood evening
Have a nice evening ππ
Shout out to you too Banty...
DeleteTrust you had a good day
Love you too Biggieπππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteYou no wan spend money
Hello loveπ€π€, we only bear from you on Fridays. Hope your day went well. My bday is next month, so you have time to arrange o. π
DeleteYinmu. Where is the gist you promised us???
DeleteI agree. These particular posts you mentioned are special to me. It's like a whole community coming togetherπ
DeleteI also wonder when it will end Stella.
ReplyDeleteI'm cooking and will read a book when I'm done. Book suggestions are welcomed please.
Have a great evening fam. Much love from this sideπππ❤
Hey beautiful, you can read, CROSS HER HEART BY Sarah Pinboroughππ
DeleteHi babes
DeleteGood evening Ma'am Essa ππ
DeleteHappy weekend to you π
Love you Sisterly ππππππ don't forget to send mine ππ
DeleteHello dear,if you're a fan of thriller books,then try copper's scroll
Deleteπ❤️πππ
DeleteEssa darlingπ€π€π€
DeleteHey pretty, Happy weekend πππ.
DeleteWhat are cooking?should I come for dinnerπ
DeleteEssa how are you?
DeleteHope your week was greet?
Happy Weekend People
ReplyDeleteI always look forward to the weekend knowing how hectic my week is.
Staning Laycon,Kiddy and Erica.ππ
Sup with Lilo and Eric.π₯³π₯³
Waiting for their first parry.
Yea.tomorrows party will be lit.
DeleteHow are you
Good evening π
Come here π€π€π€π€π
DeleteYeah I love Erica π
Happy weekend to you too
DeleteHey Tiara
DeleteI'm at home ooo watching big brother... I'm not sleeping early today. Na me and 198 this night.
ReplyDeleteKiddwaya and Erica. awwww ππThey're so cute to watch. Their coming together wasn't forced at all it just happened and they're becoming comfortable.
Nengi and Ozo is a confusion ship. It's spoiling her game and I don't want that for her. She has a strong personality but so calm & reserved tho sometimes boring but she's so so pretty. Ozo not being clear if he wants her or not and she clearly showing she likes him doesn't look good.
Tomorrow's party eh, with alcohol in their system Eric will swallow Lilo with kissing. Ah ahhh. I just say make I enter twitter for afternoon do follow up small and saw people tweeting and rooting for a kiss, I quickly open my app to see them lustfully carried away whispering nothing to each other. Something is just off about those two. Anyone who knows Eric should tell him when he comes out to stop doing extreme press up. He's looking funny.
My favourites.... Kiddwaya, Ozo, Nengi, Erica, Katrina, Praise, Laycon and Dorathy..
The best way to enjoy this show is to watch and refresh bbnaija hash tag on twitter same time. Reading tweets and how people relate with each scene is the real show.
Did a B.V really go spiritual on another?i find it hard to believe. Honestly love dis weather π
ReplyDeleteTGIF.
ReplyDeleteCatching up on old posts then I will go to bed.
Have a good night rest ok
Deleteππππ
DeleteGood evening π
Enjoy your evening π
Me too
DeleteEnjoy Booππππ
In the kitchen preparing dinner, will be SDKing and watch some movies later in the night.
ReplyDeleteGood evening bvs.
I'm i invited?
DeleteI'm sending my address mbokππππΌππΌππΌ
DeleteEnjoy Booπππ€
Good evening ππ
Sup gorgeous!!
DeleteHappy weekend lovely ππ.
Another friday! I thank God ooo even as I am broke, just home with my kids waiting for their dad to return...abeg make Wike pay salary early this month o like he did last month, I hate to beg hubby for money...he gives attitude when asked for money...his money is for hotel bills and Chinese restaurant with side chics.
ReplyDeletePelle.it will get better
DeleteIt's wellππ
DeleteThe lord is your muscle πͺ
DeleteGood evening ππ
Happy weekend π
There's no social distancing around me , no nose mask and if you try to tell people to give you some space, they'll give you the weird look like "na only you dey fight Covid-19?
ReplyDeletePeople even tap you to draw your attention.
It's useless trying to be safe.
True talk my dear.
DeleteBut still,protect your self
It's annoying ππ
DeleteDo your thing and pay less attention to themπͺ
DeleteGood evening π
Happy weekend π
Exactly same thing going on here..they don't just care if covid19 exist or not.
DeleteHappy weekend sugsπππ.
DeleteVery terrible situation.
DeleteIts a cold evening with showers of rain, will just sit back and read comments.
ReplyDeleteFor lovers of cartoon,try watch tangledπππ.
Hey sweetie π€ππ
DeleteGood evening ms tee.
DeleteHow are the kids doing?
Enjoy Sweetheart ππππ❤️π€
DeletePlease i want to know if ovarian cyst causes painful intercourse.. My doctor said cyst are beningn but it do feels as if my husband is hitting my right ovary where its located..
ReplyDeleteA bit boring evening. I am here watching ntai. They are showing buhari and the Malians. So even the corona can't hold the man down. A man strong like buhari, even coro feareth him.
ReplyDeleteMy people good evening
Evening dearie
DeleteRead old post π€ππ
DeleteIt's Fridayππππππ. Gonna have 2 glasses of π·π·, (finally) no more meds for me. Gonna be SDKing, and munching on chin chin.πππππ. To my darlings. Teejay darling, where are you oooo.
ReplyDeleteSweet candy ππΊ
DeleteCandy, how many tanks of water did you take today? I wantu know if you deserve to drink wine π· π
DeleteCandy baibayyπππ,how you doing?
DeleteThank God you're fine now
DeleteKisses
Yassssss ππΌππΌππΌ
DeleteEnjoy Sweet ππ¬πππ
Good evening dearie π
DeleteHappy weekend ππ€
Enjoy your evening π
Hi my love, how are you sugs?? Oya receive these kisses for you and your pretty twinnieπππππ. Happy weekend love.
DeleteGood newsππππ
DeleteThank God u are fine now
DeleteSo I am no longer your darling
DeleteNo wahala God dey
I thought as you are a twin we are going to click cos me too I am a twin but teejay won your heart already ππππ
Just had our bath. My daughter is sleeping already, I'm lying beside her catching up on news and listening to darling Skeeter Davis music.
ReplyDeleteThat's a good one
DeleteCongrats Boo and welcome backπ₯°❣️π kisses to baby Windsor ππ€π
DeleteSweetheart heart you're back to commenting?? When LOVEπ²π²π²!!
DeleteAwwn, welcome nwanne m, God bless you and your lil angelπππ.
I've really missed you love, nnuoπΉπΉπΉπΉπ.
Castle how are you doing?
DeleteGlad to see you here
Kiss baby castle for me
Good evening π
Welcome back Castle, kissesπ to your princess.
DeleteNne welcome back, good to have you here. Watching movies in Netflix:1,Mortal engines.2 Fatal affair.3 Cursed.4 Old guard.5 What men want.6 The call.7 My Spy. All this movies are a must watch filled with suspense, twists action, interesting story lines and with good actors and actresses like Charlize Theron, Nia long,Halle berry,Dave Bautista, Taraji p Henson,Omar Epps,Hera Hilma. Have a great weekend evening everyone π₯°
DeleteIts been a very exhausting day, but I'm grateful.
ReplyDeleteHome and relaxing ππ
I think I need a glass of chilled black Guinness with nuts
Cheers π» to you all ππππ
Hey chocolate Barbie, hope you're smiling there πππ
Akproko Queen, how's you π€❤️π
Kamikaze darling π€ππ
XP momma πππ
All my lovers in the house ππππππππππππ
Awww,sorry Ms A.Just try and relax well.
DeleteHey babes, I’m fine... how are you??? π₯°π₯°π₯°π
DeleteDo have a good rest Ms Aπ€π€
DeleteHello Ms.A
DeleteHow you doing?
Enjoy Momma πππ❣️π₯°π big hugs to your Sonshine π₯°π₯°
DeleteMs A darlingπ€π€π€π€π€π
DeleteEnjoy your evening Ms A π
DeleteHappy weekend π
Ms A momma how are you doing?
DeleteNo wine today?
Have fun
I just diagonised myself with infertility based on my symptoms and irregularity of my period even though we haven't started trying.. My husband thinks I'm crazy when i told him to start thinking of another wife.. Thanks Goodness my religion permits that, he feels I'm overthinking.. What next now? I should start planning on adoption of start saving up for my old age since no children as retirement planπ€£
ReplyDeleteYou diagnosed yourself?
DeleteAre you a medical professional?
Please, stop making plans on God's behalf. His plans for you is for you to have a fruitful and expected end.
Sending you love and light π€ππ
Irregularities of period doesn't make in infertile nu, why are you writing yourself off?
DeleteWith the assistance in reproduction, no woman should be childless, unless that's what you want for yourselves, then Goodluck.
Why not seek for medical help first?
DeleteAdoption is okay
DeleteThere's nothing impossible with God mu dear. Put your trust in Him and you will carry your own baby.
DeleteDont write your self off when God hasn't. π€π€π₯°π₯°ππ
Why not start trying first before you conclude????
DeleteYou are overthinking o.run some tests first before concluding, ok. π€π€
DeleteYou are really overthinking it, people still take in even with irregular periods.
DeleteGive it time.
Don't just give up like that na dear Anon π€
DeleteGod is still God
Go to the hospital and check yourself...
There may still be hopeπππ€
I wish you all the bestπ
This my friend am allowing to squat with me. Hmm
ReplyDeleteI sent him out and we saw him lying down in a closed canteen on the table to sleep so I took him back in. I bought fried chicken lap told him to divide it while I pick my call. Only for me to turn and see he has taken the fatest part but led the bone for me. I thought it was a mistake so I did it the second time and he did the same thing. I bought this with my money and he is living a rent free apartment I am paying for with my money. He only sleeps and eat my food. I believe he has to respect himself small but no he eats all the food in the house. His parents can't pay his fees while school was in session and he has been managing
in my room. All family members they are all squatting with families while he is staying with me since landlord pursued them out and threw them out. I buy food for both of us he will finish his own greedily and still come and beg from my food. Boil water to bath even me that pays for everything do not boil water. I am thinking of asking him to go but he has no place. Even their family called him to beg his mother and father to leave their house. I am managing myself but he behaves anyhow. He wears all my clothes and uses my credit on my phone to the last drop.
People abeg when you are staying with others respect yourself.
Talk to him... I believe he doesn't understand that his actions is affecting you and your relationship with him.
DeleteGod will definitely reward you someday
Then sit him down and lay out your terms and conditions of he still wants to squat with you.
DeleteI really dunno how people dunno how to live in people's houses.
DeleteIf I live like a queen in my house, if I have to spend a while in ur house, I will probably live like a tanika. If u don't give me food or specifically ask me to go take food, I won't.
If you boil water to bathe and the weather is not too cold, I won't.
This is partly why I don't stay with people. I do not like to live walking on eggshells.
Could have left ikorodu to stay with friends but no.
Somebody will still manage to take u in and u will still not behave.
Poster, I think first thing u should try to do is to talk to him about this as respectfully as possible and if he insists on not changing, u can then take whatever decision you deem fit.
That is not all.
DeleteIf we are going for a stroll and I buy something let us say biscuit and sweet and I bought only biscuit for him and I don't buy sweet for him along with the biscuit like I did for myself he will get angry. Even though we have both eaten evening food in the house he will not talk nor respond to my comment till we get home and sleep. He will not even say good night even if I say good night he will not reply I want to call him and ask if he feels I gave birth to him. Because maybe they told him somewhere that I am his father
God did something marvelous for me today. I will never stop worshiping Him. My mouth is too heavy to say it and my hands too heavy to type now. I will serve Him till the end, for He has been so good to me.
ReplyDeleteCongrats teejay
DeleteI rejoice with you Teejay πππ
DeleteMay it be permanent in your life Teejay
DeleteHey Teejay darlingππ,I celebrate with you.ππππ. This good news shall be permanent in your life.
DeleteThank God for you Teejay.
DeleteMay the lines continue to fall for you in pleasant places.
Wow..may his name be praised.
DeleteGod is too faithful to fail
DeleteYou are indeed a testimony
How are you?
Just waking up from sleep. Always take a 1hr nap after walk.
ReplyDeleteGuys that have spouses with no mumu button, abeg, how una dey take make dem give u what they have said they are not giving you.
I've been begging this man for an iPhone oh, I have been begging but he says its a 'want' and not a 'need' because my phone is perfectly OK.
Make I no lie, the Samsung (S9) I'm using still works perfectly but I just hate the picture quality.
I have been begging for months and at this point I'm sure he's not buying it. Kai.
Una wey get husbands with mumu button, u dunno what God has done for you. If I like, let me prepare the best food that he loves a lot, answer will still be no.
F**k the living daylight out of him (excuse my language), na still no oh. I really want this iPhone but he says its because I just want to go and tell my younger bro that I now have IPhone.
No be lie sha (na that boy I dey tell useless things like that).
He has said when I have enough, I should go buy it myself. I have never bought a big phone for myself in my life, I don't even want to start now. How I wan take get this thing from this man now π€π€π€π€π€
To be honest when it comes to picture quality I think Samsung is better than iPhone.
DeleteiPhone is a stronger phone quite alright, but if you are looking to change your phone for picture quality, I’d suggest you stick with the Samsung.
πππππeka joy dont make me laugh..
DeleteDont worry he might eventually get it for you,just keep tickling his fancyππ
Hahaha.. I knew the mumu button I pressed for him to buy my iPhone πππ straight 3 days malice!!! But I regretted my actions because it was during lockdown he bought the phone...
DeleteDig deep you will get it,I trust you π
DeleteWhere is you Samsung S20?
DeleteLol.
DeleteLemme just read the comments
this life ehn
DeleteOne man's luxury is another man's normal .
Life truly no balance all the best as you dey save up for your 'dream phone '
Pele I feel for you..I want to be like your hubby ooo ππππππππππ
DeleteThen thank your God well well because his type will hardly renege on their promise once they make it and they can't be swayed easily irregardless of the pressure.
DeleteNetflix and chill evening.. also re reading his messages and smiling sheepishly!!! Goshπππ
ReplyDeleteHey sis,. How's you... Enjoy your weekend πππ
DeleteEnjoy darling π₯°ππΉπ·
DeleteHi momma
DeleteAproko Queen how are you?
DeleteAm just here watching big brother and waiting for my fried pepper turkey to be ready..
ReplyDeleteThe way this cravings is coming ehn,once i see a certain food on the tv like this,it would look asif i should just enter the tv and collect the food
I even dreamt of small chops last nightππ€¦♂️
Enjoy yourself... Wishing you strength and courage π€ππ
DeleteWait did I hear you say fried turkey? ☹️π This is so unfair, I have been craving that all week. I think I have to make that turkey stew tomorrow.
DeleteI have been craving all sort these days too. If not that I just saw my period I would have concluded I am pregnant. May God help me with this my long throat.
Y the craving?are u pregnant
DeleteSend your address bikoπππ
DeleteEnjoy Mommaπ€πππ₯°
It's normal dear π€£
DeleteEku traffic oh! My Lagos people.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Traffic never start sef
DeletePelle
DeleteGood pm,lovelies.I am here hoping that the rain shouldn't be really heavy so that they can bring the light back on later today
ReplyDeleteSame thought here my dear
DeleteEyah! Rain and light for 9ja na enemies
DeleteAt work, working my ass off like a jackieπ£
ReplyDeleteGood evening guys.
So sorry π€π€ try rest ok
DeleteThank God its Friyayyyy!
ReplyDeleteOur one and only SDK evening lounge is open o. After dinner l, I will be catching up on entertainment gists and try to finish my inspirational book.
Lemme go and pick a bowl for my own share of the popcorn.
My blog fam, I see you all!
Hi babe
DeleteEnjoy π₯°π€π
DeleteHappy weekend to u all,a Ku ipalemo Odun,a ba wa layo..I don't kno how to translate it to inglsh
ReplyDeleteAameen o.. Ipalemo nìyẹn, Thank you!
DeleteOk.
DeleteTranslate nauππ
DeleteToh sha enjoy your evening π€π₯°ππ
Hey Ola baby, how are you love?? Happy weekend dearyπππ.
DeleteThe cold in Port Harcourt this evening ehn?? π©π©π©π©π©π©π©
ReplyDeleteSorryyyyyyyy
DeleteHere π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕ππππ it's quiet cold here too
DeleteJust here in my room missing my parents and siblings
ReplyDeleteIt's never easy staying alone you know. And it's a cold wetty evening.
I need me some cuddling but then,it has to be a legitimate one ππ
Kissesππππ to you all
Hey you, how's you π€ππ
DeleteHello babeπππ
DeleteSup pretty, how're tonight??
DeleteHappy weekend ππ.
Awwwπ€πππ₯° Baba God go pock our call soon by giving us our own boo too
DeleteLove you Babeππ₯°ππ€π
Good evening people. What a wonderful week this has been. How are we doing?
ReplyDeleteWhen you come back home and you didn't meet light you will definitely ask when they took the light. 'Cause with the answer they give you, you begin to calculate the dy/dx of when next you will have light.
Hey babeππππ
DeleteI'm doing fine..thanks and you?
DeleteEnjoy ππ€π
I'M here thinking about my marriage. My sister in law living with me is driving me crazy. I'm done living with her in the same environment. My husband is saying I should bear with her that she won't leave with me forever but I'm no longer myself and always unhappy.
ReplyDeleteI'm thinking of leaving the house with my kids for them and go somewhere to cool my mind down. It hurts to leave this kids but I have no choice.End of my rant. Good night guys.
If she's not giving you peace in your home, send her away to her parents.
DeleteYou want to leave your home for a sister-inlaw,pls have a rethink,its your home and not hers,biko take charge
DeleteThis is what I don't think I will ever allow, no matter how evil it makes me look. Never!!!!
DeleteNo family of mine or his is staying with us for an extended period of time. This is why I'm eternally grateful for the long distance.
Chaiiii.
DeleteI don't know what to say
So sorry for your pains
Take it easy and do what makes you happy ok! Pls don't ever leave your kids behind when you decide to leaveπ€π€π€π€π₯°π
DeleteAm here screaming my lungs out..my kids are a handful.will just be reading comments.
ReplyDeleteLol.pelle
DeleteTake am easy oh before them turn you to another thingπ€π€π₯°π
DeleteHome o, nothing special just waiting for waaris on startimes,
ReplyDeleteOk boo
DeleteMy kids are just driving me crazy.i have shouted and shouted and I have headache now.to think they are 10and 7.oh God motherhood is a big chore
ReplyDeleteWe are in same boat..
DeleteStop shouting, leave them alone. Just make sure to remove every harmful objects from their reach.
DeleteDon't pay them attention like that, they will get the message.
Sending you strength and courage π€π
Mothers are the real MVPs
DeleteEvening lovely people.
ReplyDeleteMy comment have been quite sparse lately....work and stuff...I’m off this weekend sha.
Immigration officer use my eye see something today.... Never ever renew your passport online please. Just don’t.
What’s the best dish to prepare with minced beef?
Have a fabulous Friday.
Stay safe.
♥️.
Hello blog visitors, TGIF. Trap on this crazy Lagos traffic, living in lagos is Hell, the lord will see us through an bless our hustle, I also pray for every diligent hard working man and woman out there, the lord will locate you all for good in Jesus mighty name. You all will testify by the end of 2020.
ReplyDeleteGood evening blogfam,kedu nu??
ReplyDeleteIt's been one stressful and busy week for me, thank God I pulled through.
Happy weekend my lovelies, God bless you all. I managed to cook a very quality oha soup which am eating currently. If after eating and there's still a tiny space in my tummy, i'ma drink a chilled bottle of Heineken, The goal is to knock myself out with food and alcohol as i ate only once throughout the week.
Stella Nwayioma, You're doing great ojare, a times I wonder how dry and boring it'd be for me without SDK blog.
Watching Halita and waiting for 'our' wife to come and cook for her hubby, make I eat from am too, no strength to cook mbok.
ReplyDeleteDone preparing dinner. No light yet, just SDKing and snacking on roasted corn
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,life!!! I hung out with my ex boyfriend today.He was my first ever boyfriend and i could remember how i was beaten by my dad and embarrassed because i was dating him then. He wasn't financially okay then and was living on my street but i stood by him all through those times until i gained admission into the University. It's almost 8 years now and we are meeting up again. My dad went as far as going spiritual on us for us to break up then,all because rumour mongers fed him with bad stories about the guy. He is doing well today and i feel happy for him and also pray he gets a good woman to marry. Today just brought a lot of memories.
ReplyDeleterelaxing after a hectic day at the cafe
ReplyDelete,
went to type some documents that I need for
a news job am applying. may Gods favour be my potion.
Amen.
'licking my milky Alpenliebe'
ReplyDeleteHey lovelies.I'm on the floor watching the sorting of all the gbogbo e I came back with,closed early at 11am to face oyingbo market and carry the things I booked,faced the grocery stores,it was crazy but I beat the shelves before they switch prices.
A Derica of dry uziza seed sold for N1500 so imagine it next month with the lagos roads lockdown. I must make hot pepper soup na.
My load plenty so tey I tie some on the rack ontop my moto looking like a passenger in the film Romancing The Stone,on my way to Cartegena. Hahahahaha. Oh Danny Da Vito,me love you.
If I get up from here,na shower get me. Then I eat something and watch Big Brother Naija for the first time.
So glad its Friday after what has been a very busy and long week. Catching up on posts. Hope you had a great day.
ReplyDeleteYou guys are too much π
Good evening all, congratulations to you Engraced more customers will continue to locate you,your business will prosper. More sales to youπππ
ReplyDeleteIsaacbaba please i do i contact you
Hmmmm,life!!! I hung out with my ex boyfriend today.He was my first ever boyfriend and i could remember how i was beaten by my dad and embarrassed because i was dating him then. He wasn't financially okay then and was living on my street but i stood by him all through those times until i gained admission into the University. It's almost 8 years now and we are meeting up again. My dad went as far as going spiritual on us for us to break up then,all because rumour mongers fed him with bad stories about the guy. He is doing well today and i feel happy for him and also pray he gets a good woman to marry. Today just brought a lot of memories.
ReplyDeleteHaven't seen boo in 8 months...been imagining what I will do when I see him. We have quarrelled made up many times but no sex to quench it. Well, will continue to wait.