It's another Friday night..............Where is July running to?
How is your Friday evening coming up?
WOW i am just realising that night life around the World is rested for now for real!!!
I am having a great time..On the phone chitty chatting with someone special,making this post for you guys and thinking of what i can eat that is light....
This is not a post for Chronicles or for cunny begging...If you drop a chronicle comment,it will appear as chronicle,if drop cunny comment,it will go into the comment pot.
Enjoy your Friday Night
Friday, July 17, 2020
380 comments:
Good evening beautiful and handsome housemates. Trust your day was awesome? Happy weekend everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend babe πππ
DeleteGood evening dearie ππ
DeleteMy day was kinda okπππ
Happy weekend to you too π
Good evening sonia
DeleteGudevening
DeleteGood pm,people of God.❤πππ
DeleteHappy weekend baby booππ.
DeleteSonia i always look foward to your commentsπ, keep them coming beautiful, have a lovely weekendπ€
DeleteHello Sonia.. ππ
DeleteJust prepared Hot jrllof rice and smoked chicken.
DeleteHappy weekend good evening
DeleteGood evening lovelies ππ
ReplyDeleteThe week has been hectic sha... Buh weekend have come again ohππwe go restπ
I got to understand my BP is very low today... But God is in control...
So permit me to rant a little ππππ
I need to vex ohπ€£π€£π€£π€£π³
How can a person pay money to learn a skill from someone for two years plus, and the apprentice is yet to achieve something?? The teacher keeps talking bad bout the student for every little mistake... The student can't ask the teacher anything because he's scared of being scolded... The teacher is less concerned if the student is making progress or not π€π€
What do I sabi shaππ
Happy weekend y'all ππ
Hey love. God is in control o. As for that teacher, he/she is not helping matters. Your students should not be scared of you.
DeleteRelax ,God is in control ππ€π
DeleteHave a good weekend
DeleteSome people are not gifted to teach,
DeleteIt's Cyndi Lauper and Adina Howard kinda evening for me..girls just wanna have some freaky funπ₯³π₯³ππΌπ π€Έ♀️ chilling on a bottle of π· I just dey relass and taken kiaruf myself π₯°π❤️πππ listening to oldies classic πΆπ΅π§
ReplyDeleteGet groovy guys π₯π·πΉ
Enjoy babe!
DeleteEnjoy yourself dearieπππ
DeleteGood eveningπ
Aii Paris with all the love, you relass and take kiaruf ya selfπ
DeleteRelass boo π
DeleteHave fun love π€
DeleteMy darling. Happy weekend
DeleteMy sister, that's what's up!!
DeleteRelas and take kiaruf of your gorgeous self, inugo?? π.
π
Deleteπ·
ReplyDeleteCheersπ₯π₯
DeleteGood evening
Deleteπ°
DeleteJust here thinking about what to eat. I have not eaten since morning. And I am just too lazy to cook.
ReplyDeleteSince morning ke! Abeg eat ooo
DeleteGet up and fix something to eat plsπ€π€
DeletePlease look for something to eat oh.
DeleteGood evening dear π
You are not hungry yetπ
DeletePlease eat something πππΎ
DeleteLolπππ.
DeleteSimply means you're not hungry, you can come and share my yummy beans and plantain with me babeππ.
Good evening everyone, trust we all had a good day and weekπ₯
ReplyDeleteAm just here with my girlfriend and 2 of her friends(waiting for my friends to turn up soon) while waiting we are all watching various Nigeria and international sitcoms i recorded during the week on my PVR
-Friends
-Flatmates
-The johnsons
-The big bang theory
-My wife & kids
-Young sheldon
-Blackish
(If you love and understand such series above,then we must get along,because i love good comedies that make me laugh π)
We are seriously laughing to FRIENDS right now while drinking whiskey and better cat fish pepper soup that is very spicy and hotπ( perfect for the weather,but have choked twice on it now,chandler and joey wants to kill meπ€£)
also waiting for pepsi AM turn up party finale
Have a lovely evening guys please endeavor to stay safe out there,love you allππ
Enjoy dear π₯ππ
DeleteAh ah. See groooove. Friends is like my best sitcom. Enjoy your evening, dear.
DeleteEnjoy yourself π
DeleteGood evening
Gudevening
DeleteI can never get tired of watching Friends.
DeleteGood evening
Give me BBT and forget about food all day
DeleteYou dey really enjoyπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI loveeeeeeeeee flatmates and Johnsons
My favorite Friday postππ»ππ».
ReplyDeleteπ₯³π₯³π ππΌ
DeleteWhere's the gist to go with it naππ
DeleteGood evening
I am watching this old Phillipine movie again, Mara and Clara and I feel like entering this TV and beat the hell outta Clara, Gary, and Avila mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteI just had Beans and Plantain.
Very old series π€¦π€¦
DeleteEnjoy Sweet ππ
I don't like watching it again. If not eh, I will just be crying anyhow. Lol
DeleteAwww
DeleteI miss that series πππ
Enjoyment
Good evening
π€£π€£π€£ππ
DeleteWow my sisters and mum made sure we all watched mara and clara on itv then π
Deletemy best was second chance “El cuerpo del deseo”
Those annoying movies?? I can't waste my time biko!! Good evening babe.
DeleteLol.. a very very interesting movie.
Delete*series
DeleteMiss aboki
ReplyDeleteTrade
Candy
The gist is still on ground
It has been a really tasking and stressful week for me.
Dont worry I will combine all the whole gist πππ
I really need massage,cuddling and pampering this night.
Kaiiii life of a single man
I am freaking tired.
How are you all doing?
Sorry for the hectic dayπ€ππ
DeleteBut why are you hoarding this gist nauππ
Hey dearie. Hope you had a good day. Pele o, atleast, the weekend is here, so you can rest. Try shower, eat, rest while SDKing. Sending hugs your way.
Deleteπ³π³π³π³π³you need eppπΆ
DeleteGood evening
Take am easy oh
I'm greatπ
Get you a woman so you can relass and be taken kiaruf!
DeleteOkurrrππ
DeleteWhich gist ooohππππ
DeleteI want to hearrrrrrrr
Yes oh, TGIFπ
ReplyDeleteYassssss π₯π₯
DeleteYes oh
DeleteGood evening πππ
Tgif yeah
DeleteStella abeg make the days They run dey go o, make tweeny tweeny do finish abeg.
Good evening sparkling
Those born in January why are you people so stiff and locked up emotionally. How do you guys express love abeg. You're just too slow and emotionless. I've met a lot of you born same month with similar Traits. I'm trying to understand my supposed boify. Any help. Esp between Jan 1 - 18.
ReplyDeleteLol @ cunny comment.
ReplyDeleteTypical Friday evening at my end...in bed chatting with a friend. Will have a piece of cake & soya milk soon, most likely watch "Legacies" while I'm at it.
Have a lovely evening guysπ❤
Enjoy SisππΌππΌππππ₯°
DeleteGood evening dearie ππ
DeleteEnjoy yourself ππ
Good evening Essa darling
DeletePlease send small cake to meπππ
DeleteGood evening essa
Deletei have had legacies complete season one on my phone since early this year, but have never seen any episode till dateπ€¦π½♂️, and its so strange because i was a huge fan of vampire diaries and the originals and never missed an episode or season of bothπ
Just finished preparing dinner. Waiting for hubby to come back from work so that we will eat together. After that we would hang out inside our living room watching movies and taking cold wine with peppered snail. I told hubby no need of going out tonight rather we should watch movies together at home and just enjoy our quiet time together.
ReplyDeleteSee groove ππΌππΌ enjoy π₯
DeleteLovely π
DeleteGood evening
So romantic π€
DeleteHAVE FUN
Its been a very hectic week.
ReplyDeleteBath,eat and rest π€π€
DeleteSorry dear
DeleteGood evening
Just thanking God for seeing the end of today. I pray things take shape and God grant my heart desires. I must have a big testimony to share before this year runs out! AMEN
ReplyDeleteThanks for the encouragement, Paris and Candy,God bless you.
Do all have a wonderful night rest
A big Amen ππ
DeleteGod bless you Hunππ€π
Hey dearie, you'll be fine ok. Sending hugs your way. (Oga recapta haff seize my emojis o)
DeleteHe will do it for you. Amen π
DeleteGood evening
Everyone notice! Even our choirmaster then kept asking what's going on between us? Lol he will always joke in public that I'm his wife and refer to me as "my love " even during choir practice oh, chai ! I couldn't deny it to most people that we are not dating, at a time I stop defending myself and let them believe what they like.
ReplyDeleteI remember when I went to write post ume then, he refused to go class for the whole day when I told him I was on my wayπππ when I finally arrived he said he has prepared variety of food! I Sha eat but refused to stay at his place my friend and I that went for the exam sort another accommodation with a fellow choir member, and that one kept saying "I thought you were staying with your boyfriend tonight" I tire for argument that night.
When I matriculation, my parents didn't come because of distance, and I refuse to go for my own matric Because no one to celebrate with , but he came to my apartment to drag me out! And hosted my small circle of friends.
At this time, I was long past crush and I was already in love with him, but just couldn't bring myself to tell him about it, my godmother from our local church ask me all the time and ask what's going on between us and my answer remain the same " nothing" then she asked him why was he always that caring towards me if there was nothing behind it, then his answer to my godmother was "why can't she ask me what I want, or why I refer to her as my love" then my godmother asked me to just ask him and I said I can't do it oh! That shame will kill me first. That one match make tire! All his friends in school saw me and always say "our brother wife!" It was so embarrassing then eh!.... Then he graduated from school and session holiday became our only time to see each other ..... I guess you will want to know what happened to a love this perfect......
Stella please it's not chronicle ππππ please it's just for fun. please.
Go on, ehen?
Deleteπππππππππ
DeleteLol, waiting.
DeleteCome and complete it not..what happened ππππ
DeleteSo the crush and affection just waste like that?
DeleteWhat happened next naaahππ
DeleteWow beautiful story
DeleteRaining heavily here in the Garden City. Still at the office and wish I have gotten home already. Will just take a hot bath, drink some tea when I get home then watch some channels before retiring for the day.
ReplyDeleteBless God for the day.....
Cold is much in my city
DeleteHey dearie, hope your day was good. It's almost 8 o.
DeleteWhich part
DeleteKuz it has stopped here oh
Good evening
Enjoy yourself ππ
In bed already, till tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteNo time for rubbish.
Sweet dreams����
DeleteRubbish keπ³π³π³πΆπΆπΆ
DeleteGood evening
Sleep well
Lol. Calm down
Delete"No time for rubbish" who's making you angry this night my Don?? Happy weekend.
DeleteLol. Na fight?
Deleteπππ
DeleteCraving for a glass of red wine, but can't cos I'm rounding up on meds. Gonna be SDKing and then watch some series later. Gonna see my adorable nephews tomorrow. Can't wait.
ReplyDeleteAwww Sweetie..you'll be fine
Deletexoxo
Awww
DeleteGet well soon candy ππ
Good evening
Kiss them for me tomorrow πππ
π
DeleteBe strong love. Just drink water and sleep. Lol
DeleteHappy weekend
Sorry about the medications dearie, soon you will have your red wine okay π· π
Deletehave a lovely evening and weekend π€
I hope you're reacting positively to the drugs??
DeleteHappy weekend babe.
Candy you like play oh lolzz anyway have fun
DeleteThis week was terrible for me. I lost hearing in my right ear with horrible headache(abeg make una no dey blast loud music with earpiece), it started like joke like joke, the ear was sounding weeeeeeee. Tuesday/Wednesday no changes, yesterday Thursday I ran to the hospital, doctor gave me one obadex ear drop with paracetamol and one diclofenac tablet.
ReplyDeleteNow to the main story, diclofenac almost killed me; my stomach was hot, chest hot, purging, dizziness etc. Jesus Christ I had to stop the drug. Now I'm only using the ear drop and the paracetamol. Thank God today Friday, I can hear small small, but the headache is still there and the worst part was that I still had to go to work. Lord! thank God the week is over.
Good evening gbogbo ile. How was the week? It's true July is moving really fast.
ReplyDeleteI didn't know some people still doubt that covid 19 is real until I experienced it myself yesterday. Na wa.
I've not been really commenting this week, due to hustle coupled with travelling. Still haven't met the deadline I set for this week. God no go shame us.
Have a nice nice weekend.
No be small oh
DeleteAmen π
Good evening
Amin
DeleteRest a bit ok
Hello dearπ
DeleteGood evening, love. God no go shame us oooo
DeleteGod will never shame us. Blessed weekend to you.
DeletePlease try and get some restππ
Have a nice nice weekend
DeleteGood evening thank God for safe journey
DeleteLife is so short,the next minute is not guaranteed,my next door neighbor died this afternoon,he woke up,drove himself to work,and slumped at work and his wife was called to come to the hospital,he was dead already now he is at the mortuary,is this how people die,is this how life ends,he was outside relaxing with friends yesterday today he is no more,I’m so scared he left 2kids and a young beautiful wife.she is a full time housewife wondering how she will survive this,may God rest his soul,pls let’s be kind to people we never know who is breathing their lastπ
ReplyDeleteThis is heart breaking,God grant the family comfort
DeleteMay his soul RIP π
DeleteAll will be well π
So sorry about your neighbour Vee. May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his family.π€π€
DeleteSo sad. May he rest in peace.
DeleteOh dear! God rest his soul and praying the good Lord comfort you and his family..stay strong
DeleteIt's painfulπ₯π₯ I guess it's stress, too much stress is not good. My condolences to you and his family.
DeleteIt is a pity, God rest his soul
DeleteSo so sad. May the Lord comfort her and the little ones. Chai. ..It won't be easy at all.
DeleteOh dear...Rip to him
DeleteKai, na wa oooh
DeleteThis is not our portion in Jesus name
All is well....may God rest his soul, my condolences to the family and you neighbors
DeleteDamn! May his soul rest in peace.accept my sympathies on behalf of your neighbour. Wow we just have to be kind
DeleteGood evening lovely people, I trust we all had a great day, thank God.
ReplyDeleteShout out to all the beautiful souls of SDKBLOG, God bless you allπ❤️❤️❤️❤️.
Sonia
Chocolatey Noir
G. Wagon
Original cosmetic dealer (OSD)
Kamikaze
Paris
Candy
Phoenix
Essa
Mama Mia
Amazon Baronness
Gifty
Ify
Bini
Slutty chic
Jessie
Nnukwu nwanyi
The White enchantress
XP Momma
MS.A
Sapphire
Convice me
Pretty girlie
CEO
Black Berry
Aproko Queen
All the other Queens I didn't mention, Love you all, lovely weekend to us allππππ.
Chike Teflon
Martins a guru
Black slimzy
Ceaser
Dante
Don
OlaEgo
Isacc Baba
Teejay
Dr. Steve
Big banty
And all the other kings, love you all, Happy weekendπ€π€ππ
The association of anonymous, how y'all doing?? Happy weekend everyone.
Hello Chisom;trust you are doing great..
DeleteHere is wishing you and everyone a wonderful weekend.#StaySafe
@MARTINS
Baby girlππππ
DeleteAwwwwwwww! Thanks love. I really appreciate. God bless you
Delete@Chisom
DeleteHow about the association of π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
You're the bestπππ Hope your day was awesome? Have a beautiful weekend.
DeleteChisom darling, you need to rewrite it cos your name isn't on it. You're also a beautiful soul, love.
DeleteI dinnor see my name ohπ€π€π€
DeleteBut chop kissπππ
You're a sweetheart
Good evening
Holla boo! How is your evening going? Love you tooππ₯°❤❤
DeleteGod bless you Chi darling..you rock Boo
Deletexoxo
Hello chisom
Deletestay safe and have a lovely evening & weekend dearπ€
Hahaha you tried o to list all these names,
DeleteHave a good evening
Yes dear guru, I'm good.
DeleteSending love across to you and your lovely familyππππ. @MATINS
Hello Chisom
DeleteThis long list and I no see my nameπ€¦♀️π€¦♀️π€¦♀️
DeleteSo my soul is not beautiful ππππ
DeleteNneoma good evening how are you
DeleteJust here on Netflix and drinking hot water ginger lemon and acv i started on sunday in the morning and one cup before bed and just eat normal i have lost 2.4 kgs super happy
ReplyDeleteDo you miss all together?
DeleteI mean lemon and ACV?
ππππ
DeleteGood evening dear Anon π
Enjoy dear
DeleteHello family members
ReplyDeleteHow was our week...colourful I know
Please who else is experiencing difficulties with adverts on FB and IG???.
Sleeping early, will read tomorrow.
The mother happened, whenever I go to their house she will be asking why do I frequent their house that she hopes I'm entangled with her son even when she knew I was friend with her niece that even when the guy was not home am always there to see my girlfriend. Then she started censoring what I wear, and my fashion sense didn't even change.
ReplyDeleteThen He came to my house one day in very late like 9:30pm or so we sat at the balcony and he said " I know you said I have been distant lately, I'm sorry, I just didn't want to blow the trumpet until things fall into place, but I have been working on my documents, to travel out of the country and I leave in two days" I was so dumbfounded I stare until tears started flowing like rivers of water,! He kept saying "don't cry!" That one was story! Then he said "Bella I know you might have know this already, but I just want to say it so it will be out there" I already knew this man was about to tie me in a relationship at the last moment! I just held my finger to his lips and told him not to say it. I told him" I know what you want to say but not now! If you return to me still feeling the same then will know what to do" he travelled and we didn't communicate for months until I finally open a Facebook page and we started talking, obviously he asked his mother to help him with the my number and she said I refuse to give her the Number, and his cousin lost my old number as she no longer stay with them. I didn't even know how to start defending the fact that his mother lied!
We shall exchange numbers and we became close again, phone calls and all that. Then one day I was passing through their street and the mom call me and said " I don't hate you my child, infact you are one of the decent children that grew up in this community , but my son can't marry you I don't like your tribe and I definitely don't want my children to marry from our church" she said a whole lot of things and after everything I told her mama I'm not dating your son, she said let it just remain like that......
Awwwπππ
DeleteSome mothers shaπ
Bring the gist onππ
I'm loving itππ
In all things, we give thanks to God, our sufficiency. Home with the children, plan on having a quiet evening. Have a lovely weekend everyone!
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy weekend π
Good evening
I love you too Chisom although you did not mention my name...
ReplyDeleteJust watching This Is Fate on Zeeworld...
Happy weekend
DeleteGood evening
Am in bed,no lite...I will b surfing net.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
DeleteGood evening
At home with my son,i know longer have access to my tv remoteπ€π€π€π€.
ReplyDeleteHad to assist a pregnant woman to the hospital I meet on my way she due for labour ! Wish to get the good news soon
ReplyDeleteAww,thats good of you.i wish her a safe delivery
DeleteI am home eating Amala and Ewedu with meat and ponmo.It's a cold night
ReplyDeleteI am listening to a gospel message on Youtube and sneaking into this blog.
ReplyDeleteNightlife, especially Fridays need to be rested please.
Too much fornication, abortions, hard drugs, fighting, drunkenness and
misbehavior going on at nights: Things that take people farther from God.
People need to pray and learn about God so that he will take away this
pandemic reproach from the world.
π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
Ehhen, is it not you again??
DeleteIf you don't listen to a gospel message, preach and flip tumble, who will?? π€·♀️π€·♀️
Happy weekend mommaππππ.
Rest o. Hope you sha enjoyed yourself o
ReplyDeleteI am watching "Seeking Allah and finding Jesus: the testimony of Nabeel Qureshi"
ReplyDeleteIt's on Youtube. I am so blessed to find it. ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½πΆπΆπΆππ½ππ½
Enjoyment full your body
ReplyDeleteGood evening
Still in my shop, will be closing soon. Thank God for a great week!
ReplyDeleteBe safe dear
DeleteTake a warm bath and rest
ReplyDeletexx
listening to Don Williams, Kenny Rogers n Dolly Parton's songs right now.
ReplyDeleteWhen hubby comes we round it up with rhythmic musicπ€
I will sign out by 8pm as my shift ends. Then I will go home and rest.
ReplyDeleteBe safe
DeleteMy lil brother is around..he's been very helpful. 'I just want to relass and be taken kiaruff'ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend everyone, hope y'all are having a great time.
Lol, everyone wants to relas and be taken kiaruf☺️☺️. Happy weekend Dear Sunshineπππ.
DeleteHiya Sunshine
DeleteThe month is flying so fast
ReplyDeleteSometime this week my MIL who has been staying with me for like 6months called me into her room and told me her ATM pin (which I have forgotten) because it was so funny how she said it. And I was busy laughing.i also have an issue with *passwords*,I knew how long it took to knowy hubby's own.
I can't ask her again sha.π
I told her not to even think of leaving this earth oh. We still need her around oh
The months should fly biko, I'm tired of 2020!!
DeleteAwwn, tell her that she goes nowhereπππππ.
Just got done with my evening meal, church vigil loading via line app but first, sleep calleth.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy hun and please remember us in your prayersπππ.
DeleteI just did justice to Amala with okro πππππ sdking while listening to radio for now before I continue reading the five love languages by Gray Chapman.
ReplyDeleteFifi baby!! Enjoy boo.
DeleteI've craved for amala for so long.
Lying down, listening to all Victoria Orenze tracks and SDKing
ReplyDeleteHiya Beejay
DeleteI dey outside ooo
ReplyDeleteThe weather is so chilling
Please, keep yourself warm o
DeletePleasant evening, I'm so in love with the weather cool and soothingπ»
ReplyDeleteMenstrual cramps dealing with me since morning. ...all my fatness, day 2 cramps Don commot am for my bodyπ₯π₯....meanwhile i still see eyes check in d ogbonge blog
ReplyDeleteAnd I told her thank you ma! And ran to my house, I started wondering what in the actual Fu*k is this I'm not even in a relationship with this guy yet and I'm already having mother's confrontation. And I can't tell him because I know he love his mother alot as he is the last born of the family just like me.
ReplyDeleteI was so confused that I started drawing back from our conversation, I hardly picked his calls when I pick I quickly make excuse to get off the phone, I was a shadow of myself, I almost ran mad and fail my final exams. One day I just open up to him about everything and told him we should respect his mom's wishes. He asked " is that really what you want?" I said" yes the foundation is already faulty, let's not take our self to a war we will loose" then he said I have always fight for you every step of the way! Why can't you fight for Me this once! And I asked him fight with who exactly! It was a big fight between us . That's the First time I ever saw him angry. But I couldn't look past his mom's character. My godmother kept telling me" Bella fight for what you have, love like what you both share only happens once in a lifetime" but his mother did make it easy at all. As she will always gather some group of women in church and make vile statement when she sees me coming, things like"No one can separate me from my son!, Young girls of nowadays they want to eat where they did not sow" stuffs like that, and it was a public knowledge that she stopped her eldest son from marrying a particular girl inside our church then.I became so sacred of her. Then we just drift apart.
7years later I can't say I have completely move on, I don't really know how I feel sometimes, but I know that was the last time I loved that deep. Or gave anyone that chance to be that close to me, , I became so guided with my feelings? I pray heal completely, someday.
So that's what happened in my crush/first love life that's why it became waste of crush that never sailed.
Sorry for the long epistle ππππ forgive me .
Good evening all,just finished sweet jollof rice about to watch kassanova.
π€π€π€, Just came to tell you guys that Genevieve nnaji just posted a new beauuutiful picture!!
ReplyDeleteFresh face,She wore polo top that has this word written on it, "I am a hungry artist" ☺️☺️,And an ox blood sweater. She was also holding a glass cup, I guess she's just sipping her wine and enjoying her weekendπ€π€πππ.
OK, lemme go back and continue to stare at her!!πππππ.
Good evening guys. I am reading for the next and final stage of my professional exam then watched some old hollywood movies. I noticed my queen of hustle hasn't been online. GCN lady G where are thou? Miss Sophia, Rachael where are you guys
ReplyDeleteChai take am easy oh
ReplyDeleteZEE WORLD