Fall in love with someone who enjoys your madness.....
Sunday, July 05, 2020
39 comments:
Efe please continue to give us some hot hot pics π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteHilda Dokubo is an ageless beautyππ
ReplyDeleteyeah, she is
Deletebeautiful muna.
She is o. ππππ
DeleteP my man for life❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteAunty Ngozi I can relate.
ReplyDeleteIke Ike,,, how many times did I call you?
Maria okan your makeup is a no no. You look like a drag queen.
ReplyDeleteShe looks somehow π€
DeleteI thought it was only me π€¦π½♀️
DeleteShe is not beautiful. I open mouth the day i saw her. In fact i started insulting Olamide. So Olamide with his beautiful wife at home can have mind to sleep with Maria.
DeleteThe efe lady is a beauty, is she an actress?
ReplyDeleteMunachi fine girl.
Yes she is
DeleteTwo actresses today; Hilda and Ngozi Nwosu. The rest?
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
Efeirele (with open chest)
ReplyDeleteWhich did you bath with; paint or bleach or both? πππππππ
Oh my chest ..... look at beautiful Muna’s shoe ♥️
ReplyDeleteWas really admiring her shoes.
DeleteMe I still make up join my nose mask ooo. Since we can wash the mask ehhh.
ReplyDeleteIke Onyema with the looks. Munachi with the glow.
ReplyDeleteMunachiππ
ReplyDeleteHildaπππ
Efeππ»π₯π¨️π₯
I like that face shield oh
But why should I fall in love with a mad woman? πππππ
ReplyDeleteKemen u are a strong man, after the national disgrace you are still standing strong
ReplyDeleteHilda my blood tonic, ageless beauty
Gbenu soun.. National disgrace since when? You need to dry clean ur brain o since you dry clean d whole Lagos
DeleteKemen that open chest is a no no.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteMunaπππ
ReplyDeleteMariaπππ
EfeπΉπΉπΉ
πππ
ReplyDeleteMuna...effortless beauty, love em shoesπ
ReplyDeleteHilda...age defying beauty.
Efe...I love your hair.
Today own get as dem be, abi na my eye?
ReplyDeleteI love ike's quote.. oga if you cannot love me with my madness, abeg shift.
ReplyDeleteHilda Dokunbo, Efe Irele, Ngozi Nwosu, ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteMunachiπ
ReplyDeleteKemen be like:man's so hot SDK posted twiceπ
ReplyDeleteWhy is efe irele bleaching
ReplyDeletewow Hilda is simply ageless...
ReplyDeletePam
Hilda is beautiful
ReplyDeleteI dont know what people see in Ike! Slack lips, zero personality! Oshisco!
ReplyDeleteThis pose like the lights are on but no one is at home
DeleteSame here.. I don't find him attractive at all.
Deleteanon 2:53..i tire o. Hype