.....Even Salt looks like Sugar!!!
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
62 comments:
Chioma’s picture looks weird ๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteTboss and her baby ๐๐
Too cute
She looks shorter and why are her legs Bent that way? Too much editing i guess
DeleteChioma fine woman.
ReplyDeleteCha-cha nice to see you.
Juliet pretty woman, terrible actor.
Mawuli hot chocolate.
We see you TBoss.
True talk Juliet. I've seen Shan George real life and she looks old. Fit but old, her age. Pictures can be deceptive.
DeleteMawuli Gavor I still ๐๐ฅฐ๐คฉ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteJules๐❣️๐
Tboss and baby ๐๐๐ฅฐ๐
A snack and more!!!! Gosh!
DeleteStella! why are you like this? ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteSee the way I laughed when I saw Mawuli's pic you now crown it with Elozonam. Stella change oooh ๐๐๐
Chioma I'm amazed by you ๐๐๐
Toyo baby!๐๐๐
If Stella should change this house will be boring like Chacha up there.
DeleteMawuli ๐ซ๐ฅ๐ญ
ReplyDelete....
I didn't know Elozam was an actor .
Hope that Ghana guy no touch/chop Diane o.. Diane jukwa Adedamee...
Delete๐๐๐๐
DeleteGhanians are nice biko .... lmao
Sdk i saw what you did
ReplyDeleteChioma is a fine wine
ReplyDeleteUncle Mawuli and brother Elo well done
I like this Chacha picture๐๐
I like chacha.
DeleteOut if all the celebs featured here since the start of this segment, I have been imprssed with mary njoku. Anyone that doesnt bow to pressure to look certain way and yet still makes the money, issa true hot hot hot too me
I don’t know about y’all but I’d pick Elozonam over Mawuli a billion times like really,what’s there to drool about him? Sheesh he upsetted me and my breast๐๐
ReplyDelete#SinkerOfShip!
Same here jare..
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ...please tell ur breast to calm down. Left or right breast?
DeleteLmao! Honestly.
DeleteHe’s upsetting me too, but not my breast sha.....Maybe my intestine.
Il est trรจs beau baby
DeleteHe cute like a luxury chocolate ๐ซ ๐๐๐๐๐๐
Oh my goodness ๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐ he fine though
DeleteNa this kain bhaviour men need jare That commpepitive state where another hot person will indirectly spice up the relSHIP with 2 hot pipu.
DeleteLets even say dayan fell in love did love sick puppy with elo, upanddan, elo for don dump her or bring inhis own situationSHIP to make both ladies compete to favor him (taking advantage of her commitment and luv) but you see that audacity of coming with elo and leaving with another hawt itsekiri gentleman (omawuli na delta name), Elo now go dey look her like gold and up his game due to the competition.
it can only get berra from here. We learnt fom men!!
Mawuli is Ghanaian anon๐๐
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteChioma looks different here.๐ค
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tboss with beautiful daughter,it's been a while ๐
Now,I understand why Dianne is confused,she likes him TDH.
Editing gone wrong for Chioma! I had to zoom the pics before seeing it ๐๐
DeleteMawuli you are cute. Tboss and her baby are so beautiful.
ReplyDelete....if you want to have a good laugh please go to Elozonam’s page on Twitter ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃthe comment session, girls are crazyyyy
ReplyDeleteTboss and baby are so sute.
ReplyDeleteIs this the mawuli dayan and Elo are quarelling over? Them say na ceec boo.
I'm just imagining how they'll all be dragging men up n down, like avala and isilomo. Wawu!
Stella post my comment, I no 'tiff' ur pant
๐๐๐@ i not tiff your pant
DeleteI have learnt a new one @Stella I no tiff your paent๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ...
DeleteThis Mawuli guy fine die!
ReplyDeleteJuliet Ibrahim is writing what we've known in ages past;
ReplyDeleteThat a lot of things Nolly people post online in social media
are fakes, just like what we see up there ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป
Stella you didn’t complete the triangle๐๐
ReplyDeleteKindly add Dianes picture
Mawuli the ship wrecker๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteMawuli vs Elo๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteChioma issa baby girl.๐ฅฐ
Tboss and her mini me...๐
Lol Stellz I see what you did there.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people here...much love
ReplyDeleteAwesome God. Toyobaby is beautiful
DeleteSo that is the Mawuli rocking Diane's world? Okay. Hot looking guy.
ReplyDeleteMuyiwa man's so ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteJuliana's outfits it's lovely
Chioma looking beautiful
Beautiful Chacha❣️
ReplyDeleteGirlfriend snatcher๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteNo be small ๐๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteLovely faces...
ReplyDeleteIs that our Mawuli
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, beautiful pictures.stellz GOD bless you.
ReplyDeleteStella na Assistant Ebuka...Table shakers
ReplyDeleteI tell you
DeleteMawuli should come take some chocolates๐๐
ReplyDeleteTboss and baby...so cute
Shan George you are beautiful ❤
Chioma you is fine, but this your editing no follow
Cha cha, I see you❤
Tboss and ๐ถ ๐ ❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteLove Juliet Chacha you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love Juliet. Chacha you are beautiful . Shan George I see you
ReplyDeleteJuliet issa queen๐
ReplyDeleteTboss baby looks so much like her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl
Mawuli my boo ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteshan george, even you will not tolerate slack work practices, or else u wont even be this famous so dont sub jenifa FAB
ReplyDeleteSo that means you’ll abuse your staff?
DeleteI used to crush on Mawuli, but after Diane's ish with him, naaa. I'm walking away. ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
ReplyDeleteAlright...