This should be funny at all but it is......Nigerians play too much when its not necessary...LOL
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
47 comments:
😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteWhat if they putting drugs inside it, as in fake coke. Lol
Delete😂😂😂
Delete😆😆😆😆 This one is definitely high on drugs. Rada Rada
ReplyDeleteIf them catch this guy ehen😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂.. Na EFCC real handle be that?
ReplyDeleteHahahah honestly I laughed. They said he's definitely on drugs,he wants to put himself inside unnecessary wahala.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, this is my first real laugh today, it's been a silly day.
Awww
DeleteBig hug 🤗 ❤ 💖
😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🦋
DeleteHahahahha hahahahha.....
ReplyDeleteHe has a good sense of humor
savage king is a mad guy😂😂😂
ReplyDeletehe does this all the time, when hushpuppi was nabbed he sent a dm to efcc that he knows a man in nigeria that has been scamming Nigerians for over 4 years plus of billions and they told him to Dm them, dude did and they asked where the man stays , he said abuja, they asked him where in abuja he said aso rock and he has the man’s photo if they wish to see him and they said okay, next thing baba sent them buhari photo 😂😂😂
they told bros never to play such play again with them or else, and they blocked him, dude is crazy for real 😂😂😂
Are you for real 😮😮😮😮
Delete🤣😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, for real?, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYes it's for real...I saw the tweet too😂😂😂
DeleteNigerians please too much😂😂🤣
ReplyDeleteI do not find this funny at all.
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteMe too I was thinking I no sabi laugh ooo
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙆
ReplyDeleteNDLEA?
ReplyDeleteyeah they pour into a coke bottle pretending to be taking coke.
ReplyDeleteThis country don tire everybody😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂king is certainly high on something
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteE pain them 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHe has done similar stuff to most federal agencies and they all blocked him.
ReplyDeleteI think he was the one that did same to MayD, sent him fridge carton 😂
The guy na clout chaser, awon twita influenza...
Dry, drier, driest.
ReplyDeleteMr.king is high on coke
ReplyDeleteI had a not so good day🙃
ReplyDeleteThis made me laugh and released my stress by 40%.
Thank you
Not funny.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂them get strength sha
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteExpensive joke 😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 soo hilarious
ReplyDelete😂😂😂kolo guy
ReplyDeleteI don't understand
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mr King drugs has emptied his coconut head.
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
ReplyDeleteSomeone did same to Efcc
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteYou need to see us laughing like hyenas. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Try FBI handle, you will laugh tire.