Thursday, July 09, 2020
23 comments:
I thought treatment for COVID-19 is free,how come people aren't taking precautions if it's this expensive?.
ReplyDeleteIs the treatment not free? π¦π¦π¦
DeleteFree keh? There's no form of free health care in the USA. If you don't have a good health insurance plan, you're on your own. They'd still treat you but you'd probably spend your lifetime offsetting debt.
DeleteNawa oh
DeleteSnarker, Nigerians do not understand the US health system especially why there's need for Obamacare.
DeleteWow, this is serious.
DeleteThat's the UK love. It's free (well state funded using your tax payments)for UK citizens, residents and EU citizens (not for much longer). You can go private, but the NHS tends to be enough, so most people don't.
DeleteKuku kee the man in fact 2
ReplyDeleteScene 2, Biko did he pay the bill?
ReplyDeleteHaa @ Fact 2: E kan mbe! Beht I thought it was free! π²π² @Fact 1: Now I know π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteThere's always room for dessert because it goes straight to the heart π
ReplyDeletewaw..... ππ
ReplyDeleteWow tot treatment is free
ReplyDeleteSo that's what happens to me @ fact 1.
ReplyDelete@fact2 why is he billed?
@fact 1, I am craving that o.
ReplyDelete@ fact 2, eyah. I feel for him.
I thought covid treatment is free
ReplyDeleteIn Nigeria not the US
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteCovid treatment isn't free?π
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteM speechless
Fact one so me ohππ
ReplyDeleteI can be full with one meal but if you bring something sweet, my tummy automatically opensπππ
Fact two na wa oh
hmmmmm @the fact 2.i hope he can afford it shall.
ReplyDelete@fact1...all hail our nigeria free health care system on covid 19 treatment.