Wednesday, July 22, 2020
26 comments:
@Fact 2
ReplyDeleteSatanic bitches
Where are they now?
May God have mercy on their souls
and those they deceived! 😮😮😮😮
Ezigbo demonic bitches, rubbish
DeleteKaị!
DeleteỤmụ ọjọọ!@ fact 1
Awwww, what an amazing fact 2
Interesting....
ReplyDeleteFact 1- Awww 😄 strong man. Im sure he's tired and ready to rest.
ReplyDeleteFact 2- 😁crazy band.
Fact 2: weirdos
ReplyDeleteFact 1: wow! Does that mean he got his immunity from the Spanish flu?
You are right @Fact 2
DeleteFact 1 sorry
DeleteInteresting facts indeed.
DeleteFacts 1- I must say that man is a lucky chap.
Fact 2- wow,they've got some balls.
Strong immune
DeleteFact 2
ReplyDeleteMarket strategy... Lol
They consume better things than what we take these days.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 the name really suit them,is it all female band?so if a female catches the condom, what'll happen? female to female sex or what?
Naija people will be happy to have that offer,it will shock them when the throw just one gold condom and 5 people have same condom
Lol@ 5 people will have same condom...
DeleteE go shock them
Lol
DeleteHell Yeah!!!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Felicity ooooooh!!!!!!
Delete@fact 2. If you don't want to be carried to the backstage, don't go to such kind of a gathering.
ReplyDeleteOr rather if it's thrown in your direction, you jump and pass.
Delete🤭🤭🤭🤭@fact 2
ReplyDelete😮😮😮 @fact 2, for what na
ReplyDelete@ fact 2 I don't even attend such gathering.
ReplyDeleteFact 1...cool
ReplyDeleteFact 2...weirdos
Can't tiwa savage and co. emulate these bitches??
ReplyDeleteFact 1: Blessed man
ReplyDeleteFact 2: Na wa o. The thing wey sex go cause ehn.
Wow