Thursday, July 02, 2020
31 comments:
Great woman @ Theresa Kachindamoto.
ReplyDeleteI tell you.
DeleteMay God bless her,she is saving a lot of destinies.
1. God bless her.
Delete2. Cool. Everyone can afford to eat.
Fact 2: What okpa could have achieved if not for the fakers that pretend to crave for pizzas and burgers.. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteππ
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteYou no lie ooo
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ wickid π
DeleteWhy don't we have terminators in Naija?
ReplyDeleteAnswer: Everyone is selfishly pursuing their personal gains.
And what are you waiting for ?
DeleteNa question o .
Don't attack me , i don't have energy.
@Chocolait
DeleteAm I a terminator to attach you?
Lol @ I don’t have strength π€£
DeleteAnon no o just dont want a harsh response biko
Delete@TWE I've to plead na ππππ
Wish food can be that cheap in naija.
ReplyDeleteThe Terminator God bless you.
1.God bless you ma..we need educated women in northern Nigeria to do same
ReplyDelete2..You must not be everywhere..no be every place you go enter
Not only northern Nigeria, i just pray we have this kind of women in all part of Nigeria.. There could have been a stop in child marriage
DeleteThey also need to terminate female genital mutilation.
DeleteFascinating facts
ReplyDelete@ fact 1 God bless that woman
ReplyDelete@fact2...power of mama put. @fact1...we need her in Nigeria especially the northern part.
ReplyDeleteThat fact 1 gave me goosebumps, wow! What a woman. She is blessed in her generation. She’s really a terminator!
ReplyDeleteI cannot wait to positively impact my country and people around.
DeleteI'm doing my bits already.
I've a question !!!
What pleasure do men derive from having sex with underage children?
They say it’s tight down there but I feel they derive joy/pleasure from the power they wield over the body and minds of these young girls because of age and lack of maturity. Doing with them whatever they like.
DeleteHi Choco π
Well done ma
ReplyDeleteFact 1: she is a great woman, may God continue to empower her, amen.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: yahhyyyπ,the street traders winπ
Fact 1 is my new woman crush. Woooow. I applaud, and salute her. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteAll hail the Queen of Africa, the one and only Theresa Kachindamoto.ππ½ππ½πππππ
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of woman I can look up to
Fact one is my woman crush ,we need more of such women in our community
ReplyDeleteGod bless that woman
ReplyDeleteThe Terminator is needed in the north urgently..It will curb child marriage that has always resulted to VVF, partly because of the big uncircumcised bazooka they use on the children.. I pity these gals
ReplyDeleteMay God bless that woman richly.