Tuesday, July 14, 2020
30 comments:
@Fact 1: And humans who consume alcohol are allowed into the homes to misbehave and beat their spouses and kids? Learn from the bees human being. ๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️
ReplyDelete๐ฎ๐ณ
DeleteANG I love your new style, make i join you to cartwheel ๐คธ๐พ♀️๐คธ๐พ♀️๐คธ๐พ♀️
DeleteTrue!
DeleteVery interesting and informative too
DeleteNow I know why some babes will talk and you will be asking who farted.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make the babes release the farts lets know what is causing mouth odors.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Mstchew, such a dry joke.
Delete@16:34
DeleteDry or wet, at least you admitted it was a joke. crack yours ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
God's creatures are wonderfully made, no error at all. So tiny bees know that alcohol is bad for you yet man knows not ๐ฆ
DeletePlease people, grant amnesty to the farts in your nyanshes before they dissolve and become mouth odors. ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteFact 1: Bees are decent Fact 2: No wonder
ReplyDeleteMehn...finally a blog ID.welcome me FAM.since 2014.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
DeleteWelcome.Hope you have a nice time on this blogshere
DeleteYou're welcome
DeleteYou are welcome.
DeleteWelcome to the Visible world, Now we know one of you has come out in real life.
DeleteWelcome to the family
DeleteWelcome to our blog ๐พ๐
Delete๐๐๐@ madame koin koin
Delete@fact1...beehavour. @fact2...mouth fart.
ReplyDeleteIs that why some people's mouth smell like fart. Bees are wise ooo
ReplyDeleteFact one๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteFact two๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ๐ถ
Fact 1: see order... I really love the way insects keep order.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: wow!!! good to know.
Welcome MZ-Sodaf๐๐๐ค๐ค
Wow,olive this
ReplyDeleteFact 1:You can imagine? Even bees obey simple instructions but some humans ehn, hhmmm!
ReplyDeleteFact 2: That's like back to sender o, lol!
#itwillendinpraise
Honeybees have a variety of jobs: food scout, pollen collector, security guard, even undertaker - genetic brain patters compel some to remove dead bees from the hive.
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteIf only humans were as organised and disciplined as bees. Smh
ReplyDeleteThey should but cooperation with their village people and entitlement no free them get sense