Comedian Basket Mouth's beautiful wife Elsie is a year older today July 13th and the funny man posted a funny congratulatory message to celebrate his 'Sister'
Monday, July 13, 2020
45 comments:
Basketmouth and humorous side ππ
ReplyDeletebros dey happy say money for party expenses go saveπ
happy birthday to her, more life & blessings ππΎ
In house party is allowed now
Deleteπππbros needs to save
Deleteπππ
DeleteAll Tnx to Covid. HBD to her.
DeleteHe is hilarious, i love basket
Deleteπsaving costs this time. Weddings, burials etc.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Funny basket mouth, I love the playfulness of it all. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife turned sister.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday madam.
ReplyDeleteNothing funny about his comments.
These comedians have never made me laugh. I wish they can.π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️
Hanty/huncle your problems are bigger than their comedy..me sef I wish they can make you laugh. Life isn't that serious abeg
DeleteHow will you laugh when you're always seated at the gate of hell to welcome your inhabitants
DeleteHehehe hehehe hehehe shooter ooooπππππππ
Delete@Shooter
DeleteFor you to know the hell gate keeper and the inhabitants,
you must be a permanent resident. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Hahahaha....it is well
DeleteAnonymous gi and lick sugar and honey
DeleteShooter gal, u hit the nail on the head oh. Heart so cold, how will this little write up not make then exhibit their bitterness.
DeleteHappy birthday Elsie jare
lol..i feel you. my birthday was in may and i was happy too. my office people wey sabi harrass person
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your wife...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Elsie okpocha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Elsie long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Elsie
DeleteHappy birthday to you Mrs Okpocha
ReplyDeleteWhen you have a soulmate as your partner believe me everything blossom! Happy birthday dear, best wishes.
ReplyDeleteAlaaroro !
ReplyDeleteHBD Iyawo Basket.
Happy birthday to you Madam Elsie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Basket mouth.
ReplyDeleteHBD!
ReplyDeletecomedians like pastors love flashy fine women but its like she used to be finer, like the finest comedian WAG, now na AY woman carry the crown...maybe I am even mistaking the two.
All the best to you luvly
Happy birthday Elsie.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Elsie
Happy birthday Elsie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Elsie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Pretty Elsie, God bless you as you add plus one today (Amen).
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday wifey.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear π
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her
ReplyDeleteMy favorite comedian.happy birthday to your wife.stellz GOD bless you.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious π€£π€£
Happy birthday
Happy Birthday Mrs Basket mouth
ReplyDeleteHBD Elsie❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Elsie Okpocha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Elsie