Tuesday, July 28, 2020
203 comments:
Urhobo when am proudly ijaw ๐ซ
ReplyDeleteigbo but am rivers.
DeletePlateau, because I'm dark.
DeleteIgala, Edo.
DeleteCameron when I'm proudly Igbo ๐
DeleteIgbo when i am an ebira chap
DeleteI thought you're Urhobo too
DeleteIsaacbaba, I thought you are Urhobo o. Wow!
DeletePeople say I'm Fulani and some think I'm half cast๐my beloved brethren i am proud Urhobo girl ๐
Deletemy mum is urhobo and me and my siblings all have urhobo names as tribal names, my dad promised my mum when he was asking her out then according to them๐๐
Deletei hear urhobo well thanks to my late maternal grand ma but i can’t speak properly to save my life๐คฆ๐ฝ♂️
i have f9 when it comes to ijaw ๐๐
Yoruba
DeleteThey think I am idoma or Ghanaian but I am from CRS
DeleteIgbo but I'm Idoma.
DeleteYoruba....
ReplyDeleteyes you look Yoruba,you're dark and the eyes
DeleteHausa fulani or North central๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteYoruba or hausa cause I am dark
DeleteWhen i am from Edo
An Igbo lady and I am an Esan woman.
ReplyDeleteEsan too but people speak igbo language expecting me to respond in igbo too.
DeleteYes @Tenth. There's relationship/connection between Esan, Isoko and Igbos. Google it
DeleteIbo
ReplyDeleteEdo
Edo or Delta
DeleteIbo but I'm Bini.
DeleteDelta Igbo,Akwa Ibom, yoruba.
Deleteรmรณ!.. Those days when I visit tejuosho Market and balogun to shop, the guys go dey talk(conive) for Igbo.. "nna, charge a dis girl, nara ya asatแป na ise, o ji ego".. Mแปฅnwa akแปฅchapแปฅ ntแป ka adirรณm anแปฅ ife ana akแป.. Ha amarแป na ana'm a rap Igbo karแปa phyno..
Until when dey go now tell me price,..i then say, "nwanne hapแปฅ ifea"
They go now exclaim.. "ewo!, แปkwa nwanne anyแป nwanyแป".. ๐คฃ๐คฃ
"nne kedแปฅzi nke แป na asuru anyแป oyibo..haq haq haq.
Hehehe, ibu godu ototo aloba!
DeleteFa chobu iri gi?? Lmao.
Chisom, ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.. Nwa afรณ dแป ka'm.
DeleteNne,Ototo aburokwa nke obele.
Lol, I had a good laugh ๐๐
DeleteMost people think I'm from the Eastern part of Nigeria ๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteMs.A dear, I am good and you?
DeleteSo where are you from? ๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteCoughs
DeleteIgbo but i am jaba from southern kaduna.
DeleteUsed to be Hausa but lately, it's been Igbo...
ReplyDeletei'm wondering how people can mistake you for igbo and Hausa. This two tribes don't look alike
DeleteIt happens. I have similar experience. I could easily pass for any of the two.
DeleteAh DeHeroine, the Hausa Era was Hausa/Ethiopian o๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteRight now it's Igbo. It's funny right?...
My Muslim name makes people think I'm Hausa and I no hear pas nagode ๐๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteLol ๐คฃ @ nagode
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐come let me teach Hausa.
DeleteFunny enough, not all hausas are Moslems.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
Delete@NFD.. I really want to understand and learn how to speak the language o.. I Love Hausa people and easily make friends with them. Shey make i come collect form ni ๐
Delete@sabella.. Infact the Christians are plenty,i got to know when I was posted to north for service.
@twinsquared.. Lol, na that one easy pas ๐
@choc ๐ซ.. ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteYoruba
My baby.๐ฅฐ
DeleteShe's back , Yaayyyy!!!๐๐๐๐๐, welcome back Choc..
DeleteHey love!
DeleteGood to have you back.
It's well with you....
Choco ๐ซ Good to have you back darling ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ May the blood of Jesus flow through every part of your body and wash every sickness away ๐๐ป๐
DeleteDear Chocolatee boo, likeee, I was so glad when i saw your comment at the IHN, Thank God you're fine darling, please don't fall sick again inugo??
DeleteTo my Queens that gave me a shout out, sorry lovelies, I came very very late to the nzuko๐๐.
Paris
Sonia
OAP Ada
Essa
CEO, Thanks my darlings๐๐๐.
maybe you're dark
DeleteHolla Choco boo...Great to have you back darl ❤❤๐๐
Delete@Sabella ๐๐๐๐๐๐ thank you so much mon amie extraordinaire
Delete@Twin Squared it feels so good to be home ๐๐๐ i missed you all, the devil has failed .๐๐ค๐๐ค๐๐ค๐๐ค๐
@
@Chi baby God Bless you immensely ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ค๐๐ค๐๐
@Dehorine thank you boo I'm super excited to be back ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ค
@Essa my graceful amie ๐๐๐๐๐ thank you so much darling
@Hydrogen thank you so much ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ I appreciate you ๐ ๐ ❤
Igbo.....even me i know I look like an Igbo Lady ๐
ReplyDelete@Bee
DeleteAnd what do Igbo ladies look like?๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
Delete@Anony18:56. Super lite skin and enchanting beauty.(Any Nigerian female that poses these outer look will easily be thought an Igbo lady)
Delete@Chisom
DeleteSo all Igbo ladies look like you've written?
I am Igbo and chocolate and I love how God made me.
Do you have any problem with that?๐คท๐ป♀️๐คท๐ป♀️๐คท๐ป♀️
God kuku know say i no get time for mad people, especially not this night so girl, byeee!!
Delete@Chisom
Deletechanting "god, god" and calling his creature, made in his image mad?
Which god really are you talking about?
Igbo!
ReplyDeleteI'll be hearing things like, "Omalicha", "Asanwa" esp. in the market. LOL
Igbo traders are fond of this, and may God save the lady if is she is not properly dressed according to their standard.
DeleteShe'll cry out of the market that day.
People don't mistake me for any other tribe..I look igboish I guess๐๐
ReplyDeletepeople don't mistake me for any tribe,anyone who sees me knows i'm Igbo
ReplyDeleteYour handwriting look alike, you and Ij
DeleteI feel the same way girl but for some reason some people have mistaken me for a Yoruba person.
DeleteAnon ๐๐
DeleteAre they one and the same?๐
DeleteLucky you, stella.
ReplyDeleteIf I was mistaken for a different tribe it would have been better. But people mistake me for a different nationality. At first I wasn't bothered but after so many years, it gets disturbing.
So you are yellow paw paw๐๐
DeleteAre you nigerian?.what nationality are you and what one do they say
DeleteOyibo
DeleteSabella sabella ๐I remember you once said you are fairer than monalisa chinda with the body of omotola๐. So are you from itsekiri or kalabari? most of their people look different.
DeleteSame here oh, I'm told I look Jamaican
DeleteNne nwa ๐๐
DeleteAnon, ๐♂️๐♂️
Deheroine ๐
Anon, stopeet๐๐ค
DeleteI can imagine
None.
ReplyDeleteReason: Before you get to know me well,
you must have known that Christ live in me. So, people more closely associate me
with heaven than any place else.
I'm sorry i burst out in laughter at this lmaooooooooo ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteTrust you to be so predictable ๐๐ง๐๐ข
DeleteBut you just said people think you're afro-american because of your accent or you think we don't know your multiple personalities on this blog? (Side eyes at madam cartwheel)
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ i love your comment sha....๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteNa wa ooo. Sha dont carry this oversabi to exam hall.
Deleteyes we're all from Heaven as much as we have our various tribes
DeleteThis one is the Blog comedienne and Drama Queen, all she does is crack me up. Imagine answer?? ๐๐.
DeleteIwo olorun
DeleteKilo n sele so sister gangan
๐๐๐ You will never seems to amaze me.
DeleteI love you and I'd always love you ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteKai !!!
I've missed you ❤
In Nigeria, Igbo... I never look like my tribe because I don’t have the accent.. Over here most white people think I’m Caribbean (Jamaican) or African American...
ReplyDeleteI reject that Jamo own.. set awon “me go kill you now if you F with me” jah rastaffarian
@Aproko
DeleteOf course, I too thought you are Rastafarian from ina contri Jamica
bombo casta. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
18:17,e no any Bomboclat!! ๐คฃ
DeleteAre ye fi real me na think say you speak patwa fora long time ya know! Aproko Queen you are damn funny
DeleteKai i missed you making me laugh ๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐คฃ
DeleteHow do you come up with these things??
Most people think I am African American
ReplyDeletebecause of my accent.
๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️
Yoruba, Fulani and Benin. Some even went as far as Ghana., thanks to my surname.
ReplyDeleteWhich surname?
DeleteWhich sure name,
Deletemma abi na mkpuru?๐๐๐
Yes Anon, doesn't it sound "Ghanaian" to you? Pffffff...
DeleteSo somewhere in your mind, that's my surname...
๐๐๐๐ Nice answer Nma
DeleteSome people do think im from the north,because im too black and tall
ReplyDeleteThere's no such thing as "too black", you just have a high concentrate of melanin.๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteStella i think that's because you're very fair
ReplyDelete@Deheroine
DeleteSo, s/e people are fair?
What's with all these sarcastic comments, correct in peace and move on, @ anon 18:19
Deleteyes anon most people from the East are fair
Delete@Deheroine
DeleteLies.
Fulani most of the time..When I say I am igbo they say how come I have pointed nose like them..
ReplyDeleteLol... You and me both!
Delete@Phenix
DeleteSo where is your nose pointed to, South or north?
๐๐ฝ๐ฝ
Phoenix we are on same table,pointed nose and fair
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Deletelol pointed nose geng
DeletePhoenix, the melanin beauty.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteAm Yoruba but people mistake me for a fulani lady
ReplyDeleteyou must be really beautiful ๐ ❤
DeleteYoruba, bcos of the marks
ReplyDeleteI've always thought u were Yoruba๐
DeleteI'm not ook. I'm from Kogi state, Igala.
DeleteFulani/Edo/Yoruba
ReplyDeleteMost people think I’m Fulani.
ReplyDeleteI knew you were beautiful!!!!!!!
DeleteIgbo and few others mistake me to be an Edo girl
ReplyDeleteSouthern and Western Nigeria
ReplyDeleteIgbo... Don't know why.
ReplyDeleteBecause you're beautiful
DeleteEastern. There was a time at my workplace a man was speaking ibo to me and I told him I didn't understand what he was saying he said I was forming. Well I told him I am not Ibo hence I don't understand him -he still insisted I was thinking I was forming tush in public by not responding in Ibo.
ReplyDeleteNow I really want to learn how to speak Ibo so that at least I can flow.
Let's start by teaching you that it's Igbo and not ibo,dear omalicha nwa, (beautiful one) ๐๐.
DeleteChisom my beloveth igbo sis you do well - odinma.
DeleteBy the way what does achalugo mean? I know it has something to do with a woman.
Aww, you're so adorable. You made me smile with "odinma" dear ezigbo nwa, (good girl/good child) I believe you wanted to write you did well?? It translated "e mekaa", or just simply say daluu in Igbo๐ค๐ค.
DeleteDo my brothers call you ACHALUGO?? Damnn you must be a bag of beauty. It's a name/title given to an extremely/insanely beauuutiful TALL, ELEGANT WOMEN, mostly lite skinned ones.
I am from delta, but people mustake me for Yoruba or Igbo.
ReplyDeleteFulani,i was so slim then,with a pointed nose. But now,most people here think I'm igbo,nne my color.
ReplyDeleteYoruba๐ณ๐คท๐ฝ♀️
ReplyDeleteI'm Igbo.
Hausa, people say I don't look like an Igbo girl in any way
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIgbo cos I'm tall and very fair
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteParagon of Beauty!!!!
DeleteNone
ReplyDeleteEastern part of the country...
ReplyDeleteYoruba and benue,I really need to learn how to speak Yoruba ooo,I love the language though
ReplyDeleteFulani
ReplyDeleteIbo,Edo,and they find it hard infact very hard to believe I am a practising Muslim.
ReplyDeleteYoruba.
ReplyDeleteNo one ever believes I'm igbo until they see my name.
Chile you're Igbo??? Honestly i'd never have guessed!!!
DeleteI actually thought you were akwa ibom
DeleteBenue while some igbo...
ReplyDeleteIgbo or deltan but I'm Yoruba.
ReplyDeletePeople mistake me to be Edo or Igbo
ReplyDeleteMost times, I get mistaken for delta, Yoruba or cross river
ReplyDeleteI'm Igbo, buh people think am cross river or akwa ibom.
ReplyDeleteThey mistake me to be Yoruba. Whereas I am proudly Isoko.
ReplyDeleteEdo but I'm Igbo
ReplyDeleteIgbo or Deltan but I'm Yoruba.
ReplyDeleteWow!thought u were Igbo oo
DeleteYoruba, ijebu precisely.
ReplyDeleteSome not so close "I thought you were Edo" upon coming close.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMost people think I'm from the eastern part of the country
ReplyDeleteYou must he beautiful then
ReplyDeleteWithout sounding arrogant, all the ladies that are being mistaken as Igbo have something in common and that's Beauty. They are all beautiful. Shout out to all of una.
ReplyDeleteIgbo when am proudly Rivers.
ReplyDeleteSame here. Am rivers bt pple think am igbo wetin concern i dey use my cut n join ibo dey pass road
DeleteIgbo, but I'm Yoruba.even if I enter Igbo people shop they will be speaking Igbo to me, and people don use Yoruba yabb me tire thinking I don't understand Yoruba, when I'm proudly Abeokuta born
ReplyDeleteSame here. Many think I'm Igbo and will be calling me Nwanyioma. I often reply that I'm actually a lolo (sorry for the spelling) to confuse them further.
DeleteExpect when I was serving in Enugu,I'm not always mistaken for another tribe.
ReplyDeleteYoruba but I am delta (ukwuani)
ReplyDeleteIgbo but most people think I am Yoruba because of my mannerisms and the way I talk. It was worse in law School.
ReplyDeleteIgbo oh but I'm Edo and I'm tired of explaining myself that I'm not๐๐
ReplyDeleteI don't remember being mistaken for another tribe.
ReplyDeleteIgbo, but i am from bayelsa
ReplyDeleteAm Igbo but people mistake me for Edo and Benue.
ReplyDeleteYoruba
ReplyDeletePeople mistake me to be from Delta and but I'm proudly Yoruba
ReplyDeleteIgbo but I'm not from there
ReplyDeleteIgbo but I am Yoruba bcos I be yellow pawpaw
ReplyDeleteIgbo, they are not too far from the truth.
ReplyDeleteEdo n Igbo but I am a Yoruba.. Cos I don't look like a Yoruba atall
ReplyDeletePeople think I'm from China,infact my lecturer called me Philippino when I was in high school.here in the north where I'm based they normally refer to me as baturiya especially the hausa folks but when I start speaking hausa to them their mouth go open..I'm actually igbo but not with the accent.
ReplyDeleteMy distance sister. If i come fix fringe?? I will not hear the last of it that week,Chinko,Chinese, nwanyi China!! Odiegwuu really.
DeleteIn Nigeria they say I resemble Omo ibo but where I’m at now,they say I be like Akata.Yoruba people have spoken and even insulted me before they know I’m yoruba..smh
ReplyDeletePeople think I’m from East Africa, Hausa &Yoruba. I am very dark and glossy.
ReplyDeleteTheir first opinion is that I’m not Nigerian, I have had an encounter with Nigeria immigration once and the people I work with, it took a while for them to believe that I am proudly Nigerian.
Most people here are being referred as Igbo,,woa thats great!
ReplyDeleteHausa \ Fulani
ReplyDeleteHausa / Fulani but I’m Yoruba ponbele lol
ReplyDeletePeople mistake me for Edo becos of my complexion
ReplyDeleteYoruba but am Gbagyi
ReplyDeleteThe northerners mistook me for a shua Arab while in the north but I am an Anambarian
ReplyDeleteNwannem!!
DeleteNo wonder you're that beautiful.
Igbo
ReplyDeleteYoruba
ReplyDeletePpl often mistake me to be Edo but am a proud igbo
ReplyDeleteHausa because i am black but i am Igbo..
ReplyDeletePeople think I'm Yoruba or Edo but I am proudly an Akwa ibomite๐
ReplyDeleteEdo, but I am an okun(Yoruba)lady.
ReplyDeleteI have never been mistaken for another tribe. Igbo kwenu!
ReplyDeleteHeyyy!! ✊✊.
DeleteIgbo but I'm Yoruba
ReplyDeleteYourba. But i'm Igbo babe
ReplyDeleteI don't understand it myself but people will often think I am Hausa or Niger-Delta but I am Yoruba and I don't even think Hausa and Niger-Deltans are that much alike!