Thursday, July 02, 2020
240 comments:
All!!!
ReplyDeleteHonestly I dunno π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteNdi Igbo nu, ana aju aju?
DeleteUrhobo
ReplyDeleteargue with yourselves not meπ«
LOL
DeleteYou can say that again. They got swags too
DeleteCorrect
DeleteThere's nobody with swag in Urhobo land how much more sexy.
Deleteππ
DeleteIgbo guys Oh La La ππππ
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again.
DeleteAzzin eh, I ga US na UK, ifΓΉgodu some Igbo segzy male doctors and nurses, I kooo!!!
DeleteIgbo nwere α»₯mα»₯ yori yori.
Onyinyechukwu, ngwaa!! Receive this Roses and kisses πΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉππ, ezigbo nwanyi.
DeleteNone
ReplyDeleteEsan
ReplyDeleteEhennnnn?
DeleteCorrect
DeleteBlack slimzy, you're Esan? Esan guys no dey fine jare.
Deleteswag lafesh i am from edo state,esan to be precise and I'm tall,slim,black and handsome π€£π€£π€£
DeleteEdo demonsπππππππ
ReplyDeleteOkay, Aproko is an Edo girl?
DeleteZero
DeleteWe are not demons,we are cool people
DeleteSlimzyπ§π§π§ i hear you
DeleteEdo girls are usually faaaar more beautiful than their men, I am yet to see an ugly Edo lady but their menπππ€·♀️.
DeleteYeah,some Benin guys, I have met are really cute. but such a demonic character. they don't have conscience.
DeleteChisom chop π π π... we fine die!!!
DeleteCHISOM i know you will mention our governors ππππ
DeleteBut edited men dey fine, example me ππππ
Yes oo baby girl, I can totally attest to that for it is soooo true! They are also blessed with beautiful shapes, mehnn Edo girls are fine bikoππ.
Delete@Aproko
DeleteIf all Edo girls are as cantankeroπ€π€
as you are here, then that beauty isπ€π€π€π€
@Black Slimzy, Thank God you knowπππ€£. Lemme believe that you are indeed a tall slim handsome boboπ€π€.
DeleteArewa have really cute guys.
ReplyDeleteIgbos have cute, intelligent,business minded guys. (In my humble opinionπ)
Nawa for me o.. Why don't I just know things like this π π€£
ReplyDeleteAnd I've been inside this Nigeria since oh.
π€£π€£ππ€£
Deleteπ
Deleteππππππ
DeleteYou this womanππ
Deleteππππππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteIgbo Amaka.
ReplyDeleteInara afu dimkpa inu isi Ego.
Nwanna, ana ekwu okwu n'di di sexy oburo n'di ji ego...
DeleteI tell you bro! Afu dimkpa, afu ogonogo ego ya, fu nma ya, fu uche ya, etc!! πππ. My Igbo Kings it is oo Stella Nwayioma.
Deleteπ€£πππ So money is the new sexy π€£π€£
DeleteElectronic City, ichefugo na ego bu mma nwoke?
DeleteCHISOM ima ife olu nye. Idi sharp.
Yoruba men
DeleteEhh nwanne nmadu chop knuckle bikoπ€!! π₯π₯πΎ.
DeletePrettiest Rosie, leave beauty for ladies, na money be fine bobo.
DeleteShow a lady a handsome guy, 6 packs , neat haircut, beards and no money, she will leave him and follow that short potbelly guy with brown teeth.
She will be like "Awwww I love his height, especially when he wants to CLIMB his Lamborghini, he's so cut"
Cute*
DeleteBia Princess love , Yoruba menulu ifea gbago agbago... Lol
DeleteLmaoππ, ezigbote brown teeth.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNo idea.
ReplyDeleteAll tribes have amazing men.
ReplyDeleteThe husband that God has for any lady
will satisfy the person sexually and otherwise.
The challenge is to find that person . And to do so is to find God first.
π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️
Truth!!!!!!
DeleteRealtalk!!!!
ππ
DeleteIs that what they asked you??
DeleteTrueπ―
Delete@Cookie
DeleteDid they ask you to come under people's comments and set exams?
π¦π¦π¦π¦
Always talking off point.na you Christian pass Mtchewwwwwwwwww.
Delete@Cookie,please help me ask them.
DeleteJust a simple innocent question for interactions and some persons will want to twist it into something else all together, there by making it seem like it's a tribal War. Just go ahead and mension your tribe or any tribe you feel is the answer or your choice, it's really not that difficult. Na wa!!
18:55 you already failed the exam stella set. Collect your L and be going. πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
Delete@Chisom
DeleteThis commenter did not mention tribe at all. Not to talk of war.
These two words appeared in your own comment. Are you at war and with whom?
Your anger is against God mentioned in that comment.π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️
@Cyclone
DeleteSo you come here to write exams?
NO wonder. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
The shengeleles,their men are dwarf like with muscles,tiny waist,broad head and short hands. When they smile,they expose their beautiful set of long teeth
ReplyDeleteπππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ππ, LWKMD oo, nne please tell, who are these Shengeleles biko?? Asa tell me naa, who are they??? Mehhn characters Ka nku na blog aaπ€£π€£.
DeleteConfused much dear
DeleteIgbo men are the sexiest. You should see my brothers.
ReplyDeleteThat can't be ππ
Delete@MS.A, why can't it be nne??
DeleteYou can say that again, my younger brothers are sooooooooo very fine, very tall and so so handsome.
DeleteThey use to be, before their Eze bought shares in bleaching cream companies...
DeleteLol π
DeleteIgbo guys with their strong face and shape of head...only the ajebutters Biko.i think it is Yoruba guys..I am from the middle belt
DeleteIt has to be Yoruba men. Gosh!!!
ReplyDeleteI agree
DeleteShooter! π. It's all jor
DeleteNah lie at shooter gyal
DeleteShooter,you know this because of Ayoola right? πππππ
DeleteIt’s Yoruba men for me o. Especially those ones that smells nice. Damn!
DeleteMy man would just be looking like party jollof rice anytime I see himπ just thinking of him alone...hmm.
I think I will say it's the yoruba tribe.
ReplyDeleteBecause even some of their uneducated men still look sexy and handsome
π
DeleteEka Joy kedu ka isi alu aka anyi?
DeleteHow we go get you as Igbo sister and you voting for Yoruba men?
Look at your tribalistic self
DeleteAllow Eka vote whatever tribe she likes
Just cos she’s Ibo doesn’t meant she should vote Ibo guys
I’m Yoruba but I think Arewa guys are the finest
Everyone to his/her opinion.
Chike, I like to tell the truth na.
DeleteIs it with u Akpa obi and net singlet with our doctors with head like ball.
Calabar Men, followed by Ijaw Men.
ReplyDeleteIgbo Men, ain’t concerned about that. They only care about money. Container ibatala. Yoruba men chronic cheaters. Wait oh, some Hausa guys can be sexy too.
Eh! Calabar? Mbok, issa lie..πππππππ
DeleteAll
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteI think every tribe has their fair share of "sexy men"
ReplyDeleteBeen meaning to ask though, why are yoruba men often referred to as yoruba demons?
Cos people feel they love breaking ladies' hearts π. I don't agree with it though.
Deletecos they're known to be heart breakers looool
DeleteIt's because other tribe are jealous of us. We know how to treat women right that other tribes can't even match up to it. We raise the bar so high in how we treat women that it gets so hard for men from other tribes to measure up so out of anger and insecurity they gave us that name. We have expertise in all of the five love languages. What else can anyone ask for.
Deleteπ♂️π♂️π♂️
Gates.
Anon keep running because you sef know why u dey run
DeleteGates come back and lock the gate you opened oo
Delete@Gates,πππππ€, But why running away naw nne or nna??? π€£π€£π.
Delete@ Cyn Cyn & Choco, idonminit!π³ thanks for letting me knowππ€
Delete@Gates, π€£@ what else can anyone ask for? is it really jealousy though or are you guys heart breakers? It is well oh lol.
Y'all should permit me to be sentimental and say it's ebira men from Kogi with their huge d**ks too.πππ
ReplyDeleteWhat?? π²ππ€πππ
DeleteCan u see huge dicks outside the body? I think sexy means outward physique.
DeleteWith their long teeth as wellπππ
DeleteLMHO! Eka π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteYou say wetin ππππ
DeleteThe yoruba tribeππ
ReplyDeleteLook no furtherπ
π♂️π♂️π♂️
Gates.
Are you a representative π€£π€£π€£ as in are you repping them!
Deleteπππππ
DeleteI bet you're beau
π.
DeleteGates.
The Yoruba tribe takes the title for sexy guys. Hands down.
DeleteOh, you are yoruba Gates? I just love you more now π
DeleteSluttychic.
Gates you sure about that?π€£
DeleteAll tribes.
ReplyDeleteYoruba....., Igbo......., Edo
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€. I think Yorubas o (atleast the ones I know). Followed by Igbo. As for my tribe, I won't say I have seen a sexy as in SEXY guy. My opinion oooo. πππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteCandy, are u from Edo?
DeleteChoco baibay, Yoruba guys are π₯π₯π₯π₯. Guuurl! I'm sweating. ππ
Deleteπ
DeleteThanks candy, we are flattered.
Gates.
Eka love, I'm from Akwa Ibom.
DeleteTrying to remember all the yoruba guys I know to gauge their level of sexinessπ€
DeleteαΊΈ be like say I agree with you.. Na why dem dey call them demons na as per Heartbreakers π€£π€£
Delete@ Gates, you're most welcome. I sha hope you're not a Yoruba "demon" oo.
Delete@Tade, this one is a no brainer. Na them win most sexiest abeg.
I don't know what tribe has the sexiest guys though. I know I love igbo and yoruba guys.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
We welcome you with both hands π€π€π€
DeleteI love em too
DeleteUnfortunately I didn't end up with any
Thank you my darling. We love you tooπ€
DeleteGates.
Slutty Slutty nwa oma!! On behalf of all my Igbo Kings, We love you too and we will so treat you well ehh, you'd be our oriaku and odozi akuπ€π€π.
DeleteWe Igbos love you too chocolate ❤❤❤
DeleteGates be feeling himself anyhow π
Delete@Tade Adeola, π€£π€£π. Don't mind Gate the dramarian!
DeleteIsoko guys π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteNo way!
DeleteDelta men in general no dey fine
DeleteYou say ?! π€«π€
DeleteWith extremely strong face.
DeleteLol, just did a mental check& every Deltan guy that I know have this strong suffer head face& a kai-kai physiqueπ€£π...
DeleteBiko, they are not the sexiest!!
This award should go to the educated Fulani's, then followed by Igbo..
Chizzy j.
And strong heart too.
DeleteDem no even near Se let alone Xy
Deleteπ sure about that hun?
DeleteNo idea πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
ReplyDeleteHausa... i mean the elite group, not the abokis. Tall, slender and they usually have nice skin.
ReplyDeleteThat's if you think slim or thin is sexy.
DeleteThat's if you think slim or thin is sexy.
DeleteTrue.
DeleteYeah! Those Fulani- Hausa rich and educated guys. Some are so sexy and hot mehn.
DeleteThem dey try
DeleteI love tall, dark lanky guys
DeleteThey're alright
DeleteYoruba guy
ReplyDeleteYoruba men πππ❣️❣️
ReplyDeleteYoruba
ReplyDeleteIgbo
Edo
Igbo men
ReplyDeleteIgbo.
ReplyDeleteHave you seen the Tiv guys?
ReplyDeleteThe ones that give their wives as a welcome greeting to a friend that visits?? Nothing sexy there.
DeleteLolπππ, Anony you're funny and wicked. But we ain't talking about characters na nne, I've not seen any Tiv guy though so I can't tell. But Hausa men are usually so fine oo eziokwuπ³π³.
DeleteAnonπ€£π€£
DeleteAnon 18:54, if you actually believe that happens then you'll believe anything.
DeleteYouruba guys are darn sexy!
Haven't been with any of them though... the two i came close to dating were just obnoxiously loud.
Anon, are you ok? Has Tiv man given you his wife before?
DeleteDon't speak base on hearsay but personal experience.
Tiv people are very accommodating set of people, I'm Tiv and I've never seen or heard of a Tiv man that gave his wife to visitors.
I have lived in makurdi. Tim men are very promiscuous
DeleteEvery tribe has sexy men.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteIgbo men always have my heart sha. I love them.
ReplyDeleteThe Ebira guys from kogi
ReplyDeleteYeah.. those guys are fiiine, but kinda timid.
DeleteThe ones i've met oh.
Jos guys. Oh my! They are handsome, homely and their accent is really nice.
ReplyDeleteHmmmπ€
DeleteJos guys.. unless you like them SDH. Hehehe
DeleteYou're spot on about the accent though, love it!
YorΓΉbΓ‘
ReplyDeleteFulani/Hausa
Tiv
Edo
Port harcourt
Isoko and Urhobo men are the least sexiest men in Nigeria
Bless you Ms.A.
DeleteGates.
Haha ms A, have you seen all isoko and urhobo men.easy abeg .
DeleteIf you are not based in delta,don't even say they are the least sexiest men in Nigeria.I have seen very cute and sexy isoko/urhobo guys because I'm based here.
Edo dey try ✌✌✌
DeleteMS A thank you ππ
Least sexy, Ms. A
DeleteEvery tribe will say they have the sexiest men.
ReplyDeleteNot true.. i don't think my tribe has the sexiest men.
DeleteI love them but i'm not blind. π
I’ve always loved calabar and akwa Ibom guys.
ReplyDeleteThe question is are they sexy??? Not if you love them. I'm Akwa Ibom, and our guys, sexy, nooooo. πππππ
Deleteπππ, @Candy but I've seen two handsome, clean, sexy and tush Akwa ibom guys oo, If you see them, you will take back your words.
DeleteAwon kukute
DeleteCandy is Iyanya not sexy even
DeleteCandy is iyanya not sexy even if.......
Delete@Chisom love, I have not seen them o. Where dem dey? πππ
Delete@Eka Joy, πππππππ
@Black Slimzy, taaaa. Don't even finish your sentence. Mbok!
Yes ke ππ
ReplyDeleteIjaw guys. Go ask Monalisa.
ReplyDeleteBenue guys. They have real shiny dark skin. Real hot.
ReplyDeleteI agree oh...have met really cute Idoma guys.
DeleteNdi Ikwere kawnu?? How is it that no one is talking about them?? ☹️☹️☹️. Met one some time ago, tall dark, handsome with a charming eyes, hmm!! What about his command of English and carriage?? I had to tell him ho-ha, dude you're so danmm fine.
ReplyDeleteStella nnukwu nwanyi, Please do the remix of this post on the tribe with the most beautiful women bikoππππΉ.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe Ibos will win oh babe
DeleteCalabar women will win. ππππ
DeleteAnd the winner is Edo !!!!ππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteIgbos
ReplyDeleteYoruba demonsπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteDon't know
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteArewa guys are effortlessly sexy
ReplyDeleteAnd my Tiv brothers too.
Igbo sexy ke? Which there awkward shape of heads? Fulani Biko. Handsome Yoruba.
ReplyDeleteNne, I ma ife ana alα»₯..
ReplyDeleteπ.
All tribe
ReplyDeleteGuys, kiavu kiavu!!! Why d insult on isoko and urhobo men. Let me give you a list of our sexy men.The Amatas, Bovi, RMD, and our very own Isaac baba just to mention a few. Our men sexy die!!!
ReplyDeleteYoruba men are danm sexy in everything