Friday, July 17, 2020
300 comments:
Excited
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💕
DeleteThankful, hopeful, relaxed.
Delete👍👍👍
DeleteGrateful,hopeful and good
DeleteHappy n grateful
DeleteHappy,breastfeeding,sleepy
DeleteNaughty. Happy. Looking for who to trouble
DeleteJoyful
ReplyDeleteExcited
Relaxed
🤗🤗🤗
DeleteHungry, tired, sleepy.
ReplyDeleteSorry.. Eat o, be like Tade 🤗😁
DeleteAnd take a shower.
😂😂😂😂😂. Tade love, I'm tired ooo. Maybe I'll snack on something much later. Thanks babes🤗🤗🤗
DeleteI will pretty girlie. Thanks love.
DeleteThinking and waiting for BEP
ReplyDeleteSM baby, it's remaining 1 oo😁
DeleteThis is it nau😅😅
DeleteI Am Exhausted!!!
ReplyDeletePele. Hope you had a good day?
DeletePele Boo🤗🤗
DeleteSorry.. Take a shower, eat and rest ma'am ❤
Deleteprogressing
ReplyDeleteBelleful 😁
Alhamdulilah
🤗🤗
DeleteYassssss 💃🏼🥳
DeleteIn 3 words not 3 sentences. Make una try read well before commenting ejo.
Delete@Candy 🤗🤗
Delete@paris 💃💃
@anonymous.. Mabinu shogbo, dakun.
Hungry
DeleteBored
Tired 🦋
Tired and famished!
ReplyDeleteSorry Hun🤗🤗
DeleteSorry cyn.. Please eat o!
DeleteI need money
ReplyDeleteThis babe 🤣🤣😂😂🤣 I love you plenty 💕💕
Deletelol i need money too
DeleteI'm doing fine.
ReplyDeleteSee who's here 🤗
DeleteYassssss 👏👏
DeletePeace
ReplyDeleteContentment.
hope....
Yassssss 💃🏼💋
DeleteInspired... Grateful... Peaceful.
ReplyDeleteYassssss 👏💃🏼💕
DeleteMe like👍👍👍
DeleteI am stressed.
ReplyDeleteSorry Boo🤗🤗💕
DeleteSorry ma'am ❤.. Take a shower, eat and rest ma'am ❤
DeleteSorry love🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteMoney ego owo
ReplyDeleteI believe you 😅
DeleteLol.. God will provide for all of us, we just gatz be grateful for what we have regardless ❤️
Delete😂😂😂
Deletenot sad,not happy,just there!
ReplyDeleteBe grateful regardless 🤗💕
DeleteIt is well dear����
DeleteJoyful in Christ. 🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💃🏼🙏
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHunnie😅
Delete🤷
DeleteBaibay 😗
Delete😁
DeleteQuiet and hopeful.
ReplyDeleteGood💕🤗
DeleteVery sad gaskya
ReplyDeleteCheer up🤗🤗
DeleteWhat's wrong dear?
DeleteRegret angry worried
ReplyDeleteStop the regrets okay🤗🤗
DeleteMe so hungry
ReplyDeleteLocation 😅
DeleteFrustrated
ReplyDeleteTertiary institutions should open😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Oh my🤦🤦 so sorry 🤗
DeleteThe feeling is mutual 😭
DeleteSorry dearie
DeleteHappy
ReplyDeleteHappy
Happy
Yassssss 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💕💕
DeleteAlhamdulilah.. Your happiness won't fade!
DeleteHappiness is IMPORTANT o
DeleteParis 😍 Tade amen and you too❤❤❤
DeleteSorry Boo🥰
ReplyDeleteThinking(very deep thinking)
ReplyDeleteHappy(at least i'm alive and healthy)
I need cash.
Good💙
DeleteHey corper dearie
DeleteSatisfied.
ReplyDeleteAww🥰🤗
DeleteJust OK.Com
ReplyDeleteNice💕🥰
DeleteNice, babe
DeleteOne yeye mood wanted to overtake me earlier but I snapped out of it,
ReplyDeleteRai na I am eating roasted corn and pear and I am indifferent
Happy for you Sis💕🥰💃🏼
DeleteOdeshi.. You dust the yeye mood off, hehehe 😁🤗❤️
DeleteGood, you snapped out of it, babes.
DeleteIt is well with you.
DeleteExhausted
ReplyDeleteExcited
Feeling elevated
Aww 😍🥰💃🏼
DeleteHiya Ms A
DeleteExpectant,hopeful , Grateful
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💃🏼💕
DeleteGod dey
DeleteBroke sad worrying. For the past three months now, I haven't received my salary as a private school teacher in Kwara state.
ReplyDeleteGrateful,hopeful,sad. BV BRANT
ReplyDeleteCheer up🤗💚💙
DeleteHey Brant, try cheer up, ok
DeleteIndifference...
ReplyDeleteCome here 🤗🤗🥰💕
DeleteI am calm
ReplyDeleteGood🤗💕
DeleteIll, exhausted and sleepy
ReplyDeleteIll kwa??
DeletePlease be fine Choc's
God's healing my love🙏💓❤️🥰💕
DeleteChoco baibay, pls don't fall ill o. Sending hugs your way.
DeleteTo think I was watching out for your comment today.. Sorry Choc 🍫
DeletePlease rest well, God absolute healing on you. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Speedy recovery, darling 💞💞💞
DeleteExpectant
ReplyDeleteHopeful
Grateful
Money
ReplyDeleteOn my
Mind
I believe you👌😘
DeleteLol. You kuku turned your own to sentence.
DeleteHopeful, thankful and hopeful
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
DeleteBored
ReplyDeleteHopeful
Tired
Pele Sweetie 🥰🤗💓❤️
DeleteMs tee, dearie sending hugs your way.
DeleteSad, tired,sleepy
ReplyDeleteIt's well🤗🤗🥰
DeleteCheer up🤗🥰
DeleteTry rest, dear
DeletePeace be still
ReplyDelete🙏🙏💕💕
DeleteHey SuperMom
DeleteThankful and hopeful
ReplyDeleteYassssss 👏
DeleteAs long as one is alive, there is hope.
DeleteHeartbroken 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. I Snooped and was Saw Suggestive Chats between my Husband and a Young girl. Saw all the Transfers. Kiaaaaa.17years with 4 Children.
ReplyDeleteI am on the Bed right now,i have not eaten, the Thought of Food is Nauseating.
I wish Hotels were Opened,i would have Loved to Just sleep outside my House.
Hubby is sending Chats that it was business Fund transactions .
Kiaaaaa couldn't he have been more businesslike
Pls eat,stomach ulcer is real,make your self happy.
DeleteSo sorry 🤗🤗 pls cheer up! I know it's hard,but consciously choose to be happy ok🥰🤗❤️
DeleteHey dearie, sorry about that, but your health is what is important o. Try eat.
DeletePlease,eat ,glow up 😍the Lord is your strength
DeleteParanoia: can be triggered by people's hurtful actions towards me
ReplyDeleteDistrust: can turn to trust if I know someone a long time and I feel safe
Joy: tend to find rest at the end of each day, I try to give thanks to God and have joy about most of my daily encounters
Everything I feel is very very strong that sometimes I wish things didn't always feel so extreme
It's well 🙏🤗🥰
DeleteSweetums dearie, take it easy, ok.
DeleteOya come, 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteExhausted
ReplyDeleteNostalgic
Hopeful
Pele🤗🥰
DeleteSorry dear
DeleteConfused
ReplyDeleteTired
Unhappy
Cheer up 🤗🤗🥰💕
DeleteIt will be well with you
DeleteThankful, hopeful and excited.
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💋
DeleteIn pains
ReplyDeleteGod's healing 🙏
DeleteIt is well with you.
DeleteGo dey alright
ReplyDeleteSure👌
DeleteConfused, looking dull
ReplyDeleteCheer up🤗🤗🥰
DeleteGrateful
ReplyDeleteExpectant
Patient 😅😅🙏🙏
Yassssss 💃🏼💋❤️
DeleteGrateful
ReplyDeleteOK
Hopeful
So nice🥰🤗💕
DeleteSad my Aunt was kidnapped.Nothing makes me happy.Ransom was paid they are still asking for more.I curse them to their 10th generation for this great pain and anxiety they have caused the whole family.Those that have bp are constantly monitored.Lack of sleep.You cannot wish this for your worst enemy.Really sad.
ReplyDeleteOh sweetie Iv been where you are before.
DeleteMy sister’s husband was kidnapped for days last year.
Those were dark days. He was released in good condition after the ransom was paid. Crazy thing is something good happened after he was released.
We prayed and prayed.
She’s going to be fine by God’s mercy.
xoxo.
I'm sorry dear🤗🤗 praying they release her in one piece 🙏 stay strong 🤗
DeleteAnon18:41 really sorry about what you're going through. Almighty God will come through for you💖.
DeleteI just wish I could hug you right now,I will remember you in my quiet time.
Oh my God,so sorry about this .
DeleteGod would bring her out of their den safely
Oh no!
DeleteI'm so sorry, Anonymous 18:41. I pray God intervenes miraculously.
Chai!
Sorry about that.. God will come through! He will surely ❤️
DeleteSorry about your aunt.
DeleteJeeez,She will be released in God's name. Amen
DeleteGrateful, Hopeful, Praiseful.
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼🥰
Deleteexhausted
ReplyDeletesleepy
annoyed
Pele🤗🤗😘
DeleteExhausted
ReplyDeleteGrateful
Hopeful
Boo🤗😘🥰❤️
DeleteTired, sad and weak
ReplyDeletePele 🤗😘🥰
DeleteExcited, relaxed and happy 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
Delete😘😘😘😘
DeleteThis life sha
ReplyDelete🤦🤦
DeleteIrritated, and bored
ReplyDeleteRead old posts 😘🥰🤗
DeleteRestless, exhausted and HORNY
ReplyDeletethis celibacy journey ehn, eez not easy sha but las las we go dey alright
Keep hanging on 🤗🥰
DeleteSober
ReplyDeleteAww🤗🤗🥰
DeleteLethargic
ReplyDeleteAnxious
Hopeful
Aww🤗🤗💓❤️
DeleteGrateful, Excited and Hyper!!!
ReplyDeleteYassssss 💃🏼💋💃🏼🥰💕
DeleteSad😞
ReplyDeleteIn a state of dilemma😦
Grateful (because I'm alive and hopeful that things are gonna change for better).
That's the spirit,so cheer up 🤗🤗🥰
DeleteHungry,hungry,hungry😩😩
ReplyDeleteAlways hungry nowadays😃😃
Sorry 🤗🤗 location pls
DeleteHorny!!!
ReplyDeleteDetermined
ReplyDeleteHopeful
Joyful
Not happy,disappointed and stressed.But in all,give God thanks.
ReplyDeleteMy landlord no dey try!!!
confused
ReplyDeleteangry
optimistic
Broke
ReplyDeletehopeful
Greatful
Happy, Free and Renewed.