Saturday, July 11, 2020
404 comments:
Responsible
ReplyDeleteHardworking
Handsome
Handsome... Really @Big banty send picture for the next competition na... Me i want to see oo. πππ
DeleteEloquent,unique and absolutely weird
DeleteILMR...are you interested darl?π
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteWe await your pics for FOIHN
DeleteThat's niceπ
Delete@Essa we're saying No to entanglement oooo. Everything must be legit. But I believe him sha.
DeleteI'm a virgin.
ReplyDeleteI'm a God fearing man.
I don't cheat.
πππππ
DeleteWe hear.
Deleteakuko uwa
Deleteπππ If I hear.
DeleteOh dear, my grandpa was a virgin too. Virginus π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ
DeleteI believe you ππ
DeleteStory...
DeleteWhat a trouble-maker we have here.πππ
DeleteCan we ever be rid of your clownery?π π€
I have a kind heart. I love genuinely/passionately. I don't like "unnecessary" drama.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteI don't like drama too. it's exhausting.
DeleteAwww
Deleteπ₯°ππ₯°
Deleteπππ
DeleteI am considerate to a fault
ReplyDeleteLoyal and Kind
I am nobody's pushover.
korrect ππ½ππ½
Deleteπππ
Deleteπ
Delete♥️♥️
DeleteI like this!
Deleteπ❤π
Deleteππ
DeleteBeing considerate is a very rare trait that most don't have. This is truly niceπ
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHow many times, Chike? π€£π€ͺπ
DeleteYou again? π
DeleteI love God.
ReplyDeleteI have a pure heart.
I am honest to a fault
I AM THE BATTLE
DeleteI'M THE FIGHT
I'M THE WAR!
Now Olawealth, come to Mama...
OK. πππ
Delete@Mama Mia abegy avoid me oh π€£π€£π€£πππ€£π€£πππ€£π€£ππ
Deletereal talk
DeleteI can feel it πππ
@Mama Mia ππππ exactly what I wanted to type when I park lmaooooo ππππππ
@ Mama Mia, you are the Indaboski Bahose ππ€£π
DeleteAwww my darlingπ₯°π
Delete@Sabellaπππ
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLoyal
Who will fill in the gaps? π
DeleteAnd a drama queen. Let me complete it for you.
DeleteWhere is the last one?
DeleteWhere's no 3 naaa
Deleteπ€©π€©
DeleteShooter Hunππ can we say the last oneπ€ͺπ€
DeleteWhats the 3rd Shooter boo?π₯°❤
Deleteπππππ
DeleteRhapsody, be nice na π
Lover of God
ReplyDeleteHonest
Caring
πππ
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteWay to go♥️
DeleteNothing but the truth.π₯°❤❤
DeleteI believe you
Deleteπ€π€
Delete1) I will always support your dreams and ambitions,with words and actions(will always lift you up with motivations)
ReplyDelete2) I’m funny in my own little way, i will make sure my humorous side is always there to make you laugh and be happy, no matter the situation π
3) I’m hardworking and dedicated to hustling, so i will always make sure i work to be able to provide a very secure and comfortable life for you and our kids when we start our lovely family π π¨π©π§π¦❤️
Awww,nice one.
DeleteThis one long o
DeleteIsaac only you... Well done. Nice one.
Deleteπππ
DeleteNice ♥️.
DeleteAwww Isaac...this is so coolπ₯°π₯°
DeleteBravo π€
DeleteI like!
DeleteI'm smart.
ReplyDeleteIncredibly beautiful.
Morally upright...
π by no means scratches the surface but let's start there... πππ
Incredibly beautiful.. I want to see ooo.. πππ
Deleteπ₯°πππ
DeleteWe await your pics for FOIHNπ
DeleteCyclone booπ₯°π₯°π
DeleteWow...
DeleteWao. Send you picture for fihn let's see. πππ
DeleteI won't ask you for money for designer bags *rolls eyes*
ReplyDeleteI promise to care and be there for you in every way I can.
I'm someone who would love for the relationship to grow and work. So I would understand the need to compromise sometimes.
Awww
DeleteGbam!!! @Zamani, na u i dey wait n.look for.
DeleteBVs, i don c d love of my life ooΓ³o
I die there
πππ❤π❤
Deleteππ₯°
Delete1) I am a pretty lady.
ReplyDelete2) We would support each other and grow together in every aspect.
3) You would definitely succeed when you're with me because i always, always pray for my man.
ππ
DeleteYass!❤❤
DeleteAnd there will be lots of law terms in the discussions πππ
Deleteππ
DeleteDear Lover you should take me as your woman because I am an asset to everyone around me, I am a team player and would make our friendship work and lastly I am funny, witty and accomodating.
ReplyDeleteHmm,this is serious o
DeleteI believe you ooo
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteWow
DeleteYassssss ππ₯°
DeleteNice.π
DeleteI agreeπ₯°π₯°❤
DeleteI'm the most honest person.
ReplyDeleteI'm π― loyal
I love God!
OK. Nice
Delete♥️♥️♥️
Deleteππ₯°
DeleteYou should date me because:
ReplyDelete1) I'm humble.
2)I'm faithful to a fault and
3)I'm loving and caring.
To top it all, I'm a lover of God and an excellent cook.
Oh, I'm married, so my husband is lucky. Lol.
Lol,I love you already.
DeleteThat cook alone eh dem go rush you.
DeleteAwwππ₯° your husband is blessed to have you π
Deleteππ
DeleteYes he's very luckyπ₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteThanks first lady B.
DeleteI Love My Rhapsody, lol, yeah you know this.
Don’t give me a reason... just have sense and moneyπ€ͺπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteMoney makes it sweeter. πππ
Deleteπππππ. You sha
DeleteChoi
DeleteLoool
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteI just asked my hubby and he said
ReplyDelete1. I'm beautiful
2. I'm homely
3. I'm a good girl.
Those were his reasons for dating and marrying me.im blushing π€π€
Although he complains I'm too reserved now and I need to go out to make friends..imagine
Awww
DeleteHe wants you to socialize more,just try and come out of your shell a little.
DeleteWe are alike at the reserved part, in fact if you meet me for the first time, your impression may be that I am aloof, cold or a snub.
DeleteSome people get surprised when they finally realize I crack jokes and laugh.
God help me..
So sweet π₯°ππ
DeleteWow.. God bless your home.
DeleteWell done.
DeleteAwwwπ₯°π₯°π
DeleteAwwww so sweet...
DeleteAwwwww. Sweet of him
DeleteHehehehehehe this is should be interesting.
ReplyDelete1. I love God and intentionally pursue an intimate relationship with Him. If you're interested in a woman that would be a great spiritual support system and a great model for your kids them i'm your best betπ
2. I am hardworking and resourceful, I believe if you want something you should go out, work for it and make it happen. I can hold my own by God's grace. If you're in for a proverbs 31 woman....this is her right here!π
3. I am beautiful, polite, kind, intelligent, interesting, fun and you would get to find out the rest in due time.
I'm not just a pretty face, I can engage and hold a mentally stimulating conversations and can also be described as book smart. I'm 100% loyal, honest, kind, thoughtful, considerate and dislike drama.
If you're looking out for someone steady evolving into the best version of herself then look no further.ππ
Project π
Deleteπ
DeleteEssa this your CV carry weight. πππ
DeleteIt's obvious. πππ
DeleteThis is splendid, chop kisses π π
DeleteNice one.
DeleteSisterlyππ₯°π always on point π
Deleteah my friend my friend..... ππ»
DeleteWowπ
DeleteYour future spouse is truly blessedππ€
Essay, my wife said if she were a single man, she will love to date and marry you . I now knowπππ
DeleteI have a good heart.
ReplyDeleteI am humorous π.
I am educated .
ππ
DeleteIf you like, date. If you like, don't date. Na you sabi.
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteπππππ
Deleteπππππ
DeleteFunny you ππ€£ππ
DeleteHahaha
DeleteLMAO π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSnarkerπ π π€£π€£
DeleteMilitary regime πππ
DeleteYour "wahala" is too much but I like you that.
ReplyDeleteYou're very "annoying" shey you know but I still like you that.
This your level of "craze" how we go do am. Na to dey manage am dey go. πππ
I won't give you reasons. Let's do the ride together if you can handle my awesomeness that comes in different ways then we re good.
ILMR, really. ππππππ
DeleteILMR how far??
DeleteNice
DeleteRide or dieπ₯°π
DeleteAwww coolio!
DeleteHolla darl!π₯°π
1) I will help make your life Heaven here on earth;that making heaven would be a bonus to you after death..
ReplyDelete2) I would give you pure love and boost your self esteem that you would wish I was your parent from birth;in addition you would have peace of mind and zero insecurity..
3) I will allow you be yourself and pursue your dreams;it doesn't have to be what I like but what gives you peace..
By being you;money won't ever be far from you even if you don't have it in abundance today..
πππ
@MARTINS
AYE!!!!!!!
Deletereal Talk!!!!
I love you Martins, No Side Chickism π₯°ππ€ͺ. You've got a good head on your shoulders.
DeleteHmm,wahala dey o.
DeleteI believe you.
DeleteYour wife is blessed o
DeleteNice one Martin's!
DeleteNa so
DeleteBravo π€
DeleteWow... Your wife is really enjoying...
DeleteI knew you'd make a great husband.π₯°
DeleteMartins I wish you had your son 7 years earlier, he would have married my 4 year old daughter.
DeleteI love God
ReplyDeleteHardworking
Caring
ππ₯°
Deleteπππ
DeleteWell done.
Deleteπ₯°πππ
Delete1 is very important
DeleteI am responsible and discipline
ReplyDeleteI am financially independent so I am an asset
I am a virtuous/trustworthy woman
ππ₯°
DeleteDem go rush you.
Deleteπgood one.
DeleteI like. π
Delete1) prayerful, be ready to pray your rosary daily.
ReplyDelete2) love money,money and more money be ready to spend lavishly on me
3) love cooking, get ready to be fat.
Get ready to be fat ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteThis does not only sound beautiful but also like a threat at the same time.π
DeleteI'm loyal
ReplyDeleteI'm not materialistic
I'm a good cook
ππ₯°
DeleteGreat qualities π
DeleteNice BBB
Delete1. I am hardworking, I always put all my efforts in the things I do.
ReplyDelete2. I'm not materialistic but I love to be pampered once in a while.
3.I am open to learning to make me a better person.
π
DeletePampering is important mbokππ₯°
Deleteπ
ReplyDeleteπ€©
π
πππ
DeleteNice ♥️
ReplyDeleteNice π₯°
ReplyDelete.I can kneel down and greet with my knees touching ground even if I’m wearing white.
ReplyDeleteI can cook beans even in my sleep.
I won’t check your phone.
πyou people will not kill someone.
Deleteπππππ
DeleteHmm, that kneeling is .......
DeleteChoiπ€£π€£π€£ππ
DeleteThe pampered part is important biko.π₯°ππ
ReplyDelete1. I'm a cute trouble Maker and there is no dull moment with me. π
ReplyDelete2. I love with all of me. No pretence.
3. I'm gonna support your dreams and push you to be a better version of yourself.
And Oh, Imma spoil you with food and FOOD cos I'm a good cook.. ππ
I think he's gonna find out the rest himself.
Nice, I love your personae on the blog π₯°πππ...
DeleteEyaa,nice
DeleteLol @cute trouble maker
Deleteπππ
DeleteI'm beautiful inside out.....
ReplyDeleteCompassionate and peaceful....
Super cool....
Dear l get money, plenty of it. Come and spend it with me,πππ
ReplyDeleteGood cook
ReplyDeleteYour abode will be the palace
No boring night for us bie