Wednesday, July 01, 2020
162 comments:
Zeeworld
ReplyDeleteBuhari's broadcast,
DeleteNTA Parliament
Channels
Same here, Zeeworld.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ Buhari’s broadcast. I’m with you 😂
DeleteVamparina
DeleteNational broadcast.
Zeeworld.
Anything gayis.
Hahahaha true.
DeleteI love Vampirina
DeleteZeeworld and telemundo. I'd rather not watch tv, than torture myself watching that.
DeleteBotched! Its It's quite disgusting.
ReplyDeleteI love botched now, didn't use to like it
DeleteVery disgusting I tell you 🤮
DeleteLol I like botched
DeleteAny Nollymovie. 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
ReplyDeleteExpect Chief Imo movies,
DeleteNTA 1/2
Football
Any skit or movie with
DeleteAki
Pawpaw
Julis agwu
Mr ibu
Chief imo
Mc Shem
Why does Mc shem's adverts keep popping up on my YouTube? Adverts that are boring as FUCK😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
I'm going to complain to youtube
@ anon that Shem ad annoys me greatly!!
DeletePlenty sef
ReplyDeleteZee world
DeleteThis morning,on tvc
ReplyDeleteWhy???
DeleteIt's insightful,I love it
I love this programme
DeleteCricket
ReplyDeleteRugby
The Johnson's
Ah! I love love the Johnsons. I love spiff so much
DeleteThe Johnson's was during pregnancy...it was my sleeping pills.Immediately it was 8:30pm and my eyes sighted the programme, na sleep straight!
DeleteBut I'm enjoying it now.
Tinsel. I used to watch it but I'm so tired of it now
ReplyDeleteI have stopped watching over 4yrs ago mbok😏😏 since 2010 if I'm not mistaken
DeleteThat program nor dey finish? Ha!
DeleteTinsel and that useless the flat mates. Who is watching road to destiny on Fox life it's amazing? Mr Imo's movies are great.
DeleteI never watched Tinsel
DeleteWho is watching Judging matters(Ebuka and Justice Olusola) on Africa magic showcase every Monday 6pm? Very interesting.
DeleteThat Money program by Nancy on AIT
ReplyDeleteMy Flatmates...there's that guy that talks like he swallowed hot yams and got stuck in his nostrils. I hate that sitcom
DeleteI can relate
DeleteI love flatmates 🤣🤣🤣. Titus, Prosper and Obus are the life of the show. Willy and his color riots are epic 😂😂😂😂.
DeleteThat show flatmates is useless
DeleteNancy Ilo's Money show, I did not study economics, I don't understand it so I off the TV.
DeleteGoodness and Mercy you are not alone,I hate it too and my Mom hates it as well.
DeleteFlatmates very useless. Lacks content. Nothing funny. I also hate when that guy features and starts with his irritating way of talking.
DeleteThis BB naija reunion ish. I didn't even watch the main show, not to talk of watching the reunion. I don't have patience for rubbish. Pepper them kor,tatashe them ni.
ReplyDeleteI don't watch it also
DeletePepper them for got me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣na really tatashe. You get mouth.
DeleteThis year's reunion the is the worst in reunion history. Me that would not miss it, watched a few episodes and quiet. I catch up on updates here o.
DeleteI wish I could watch it. I did not have the opportunity
DeleteAnything that has to do with NTA, I change with immediate effect.
ReplyDeleteFootball is a no no for me.
All these up and coming artists that sing about "haters" issa no no for me.
When Mr. President comes up, I even put off the TV.
Football?? bia mind yourself jare! Don't change any football chanel again ok ⚽⚽⚽
Delete👌👌👌
DeleteHaha I will tell Bubu for you
Delete😂
Delete😁 Paris love, no vex.
DeleteMum SDK, you catch my drift.
Baltika👍
Gifty😜
Keeping up with the kardashians.. If I see past episodes sef I watch. Scripted or not. I enjoy their family brouhaha.
ReplyDeleteUrmm? I am not understanding.
DeleteYou no read caption? Na wetin you no dey watch at all wey you dey kukuma change channel NOT what you love.
DeleteTinsel😏😏😏
ReplyDelete😏😏😏
DeleteAnything on Nat geo wild
DeleteAnd horror movies.
Awwww I love horror but scared of Nat Geo. It’s too real ojawe.
DeleteHow you doing babe @Choco Noir
Choco baby, nat geo wild is my station all day every day🤣🤣🤣🤣...
DeleteHey mama @TWE I'm good 😘😘😘 i hope you're good too 💓 💗
Delete@mama Mia the way i hate nat geo wild 🤯🤯🤯it gives me nightmares 😂😂😂
I hardly watch TV these days
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteLemme think🤔...Brb
ReplyDeleteHurry we are waiting Sis
DeleteLol back sis. Do I mention football?🤣🤣🤣
DeleteFootball how? No make me vex oh 😏🙆
DeleteKardashians, love island, every thing on E channel, stupid house wives shows, that channel that they show “how do i look” can’t remember the name. Infact anything reality shows! They are so fake and annoying. Especially that “love is blind” from Netflix (I am still cursing the person that recommended that dead show for me to watch) and asabawood.
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh 🙆🙆😂🤣😂🤣 you dey para gan
DeleteI used to like E! That year oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI enjoy 'how do I look'...you mean its scripted????
DeleteTLC
DeleteThis was how I felt when I downloaded one boss lady something something movie on that Nigerian movie app.
DeleteThe movie reduced my I.Q
Waste of data.
I hardly watch TV but I can never bring myself to watch Ellen DeGenere's show. I always change the channel and CNN too!
ReplyDeleteI have never watched Ellen too😏😏
Deleteme too @ Ellen .
DeleteHaaaaa. Wetin happen?
DeleteI love Ellen.
What? Ellen is perfect!!! A child in an adult's body. Her show is fun even when she has serious issues to tackle.
DeleteI love her show
DeleteI so hate the show! Ellen Degene what? 😏
DeleteSeriously??? Guys, I love Ellen Degeneres show like madt...
Delete1.Any Nigerian Epic movie on Africa Magic
ReplyDelete2. NTA
Epic?
DeleteThis is so me
Big Brother
ReplyDeleteHey!!!!
DeleteGood to know you're fine .
I've only watched big brother once in my life and that was the first BBA !!
I love Big brother
DeleteAll Zee world series
ReplyDeleteAjoche
ReplyDeleteHalita
Battleground
All those irokotv nollywood movies that comes up after watch My Flatmate. Changing straight!😑
Battleground? Ah one of AmFamily interesting soap😲😲
DeleteBattleground was one of my favorite show. Watched both S1 and 2.
DeleteBattleground is interesting tho
Deletewooow @ Battleground 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
DeleteBattleground was nice !!!
I wish it didn't end.
How can you not like Halita?😭😭😭😭
DeleteI also change channel from Ajoche🤣🤣🤣🤣
Battleground ke? That fine soap with handsome Chike. Cynthia ur taste/choices needs serious reexamination o.
DeleteBattleground is interesting o
DeleteI'm sorry, the johnsons (it's been over flogged) and my siblings and I
ReplyDeleteSame here! I have never even watched my siblings and I for once😏😏😏
DeleteI used to love my siblings and I until I realised that the children lie alot
DeleteNews@10
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI watched isibaya. I'm enjoying River. I like South African shows
DeleteI misread again lmao
DeleteThe river is nice !!!
I watch it on YouTube.
Gomora is nice too you'd love it
Ajoche
ReplyDeleteTinsel
Jimeji
KUWTK
Big Brother
As a matter of fact all reality shows...
I watched Ajoche from beginning to the end. Same with Jemeji
DeleteYou are right minus the 2, the person that wrote that useless Jemeji if if catch you. Ajoche is worse.
DeleteNTA Sports, NTA News, Disappeared on ID Discovery, Battle Bots on Discovery Family, any carton that comes up after spongebob I must change, any Zeeworld or Telemundo
ReplyDeleteI so much hate disappeared on ID because of no closure for the family.
DeleteYes o. Disappeared on ID.
DeletePapa Ajasco
ReplyDeletePapa Ajasco
ReplyDeleteTinsel
ReplyDeletePapa Ajasco
ReplyDelete🎙🎶 papa Ajasco and company
DeleteManufactured by Wale Adenuga productions
Nigeria's number one, humour agent is the best medicine
Say what say what isa bad bad time pls dont worry me ha ha ha ha ha ha
You wonder why I aint got wrinkles on my face it's not bcos I'm young it's bcos i have a taste of papa ajasco and company when it's time for the show there's no worry me I laugh it all the way the sorrow and the pain Naija number one humuor agent bla bla bla bla bla bal
Drops mic
Lemme continue this
Delete🎶Papa Ajasco go make you laugh and laugh until you forget your name...
*INSERT DRUM BEATS
Papa Ajasco
Mama Ajasco
Bobo Ajasco
Boy Alinco
Pa James and Miss Pepeye🎶
BB NAIJA
ReplyDeleteFlatmates
ReplyDeleteNollywood film or Zeeworld.
ReplyDeleteMercy and Ike
ReplyDeleteTinsel
ReplyDeleteNTA is so boring
ReplyDeleteThis is true
DeleteI love newsline on Sunday's though
Tb Joshua
ReplyDeleteMy dad's favourite.
DeleteMy mum loves this
DeleteE channel
ReplyDeleteAjoche and Tinsel
ReplyDeleteEverything on zee world, telemundo, televista...
ReplyDeleteGood to have you back on here dear 🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸 hope you're good?
DeleteLook who we have here!!! Good to see you sis. Hope you're good?
DeleteThank you my sisters. Yes, I am good. I needed to reboot. Miss you all.
DeleteI've never watched Telemundo. I watched Breaking free on zee world once in 2014 or 2015. That was the first and last.
DeleteWelcome back Sapio Jules. I used to watch Telemundo a long while ago.
DeleteWelcome back Sapio Jules, hope you're good. Missed you on here.
DeleteMost of NTA programs
ReplyDeleteI don't watch NTA, I better go and throw away the Television. It's for old people.
DeleteHonestly any Nigeria news, I change the channel.... cause there never is any good news.
ReplyDelete*Any telemundo type of soapies, that’s why I’m finding it hard watching money heist....... zeeworld type of soapies.
In the hood on nollywood plus
ReplyDeleteI no longer have a tv😭😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteBefore, it was those East African wedding shows. Over dry dey kill their weddings abeg.
Hey beautiful,what happened to your TV?
DeleteLong story babe. Hope you're good?
DeleteVery nonsense show🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNTA in fact whenever I see my president talk, I just hiss and change the channel Asap.
ReplyDelete😁😁
DeleteAjoche.
ReplyDeleteThis boring comedy they do now instead of Hustle. The comedy is so boring
I dont like watching journalist hangout.
ReplyDeleteOn TVC?
DeleteVery interesting,I hate politics but I love listening to people talking about it.
I love it
DeleteVery interesting.
DeleteNone oh! the people when get am dey always use am watch cartoons🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 if you put something else oh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteYou will hear mummy I want water, I want to poop, I want goldenmorn, I want I want, please no need 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
Lol
DeleteI'm hardly a TV person, imI always on the net.
ReplyDeleteAfrican Magic Yoruba especially
ReplyDeleteAfrican magic Yoruba is interesting
DeleteBig brother
ReplyDeleteTinsel
Jemeji
Zeeworld
Telemundo
Nat geo wild
Zeeworld
ReplyDeleteTelemundu
ReplyDeleteTinsel
Big brother
Vamparina, TBJoshua, my flatmates, Awon Aladun de and my sisters wives
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 21:02 that My Flatmates ehn, too boring! even my kids go say my mummy change it and set reminder on My Siblings and I abi na Hustle which is always the next programme on AM 154
DeleteZeeworld, Telemundo,afm Epic
ReplyDeleteThe gardener's daughter, Jacob's cross, Your view, when you are mine etc
ReplyDeleteYour views on TVC???
DeleteZeeworld.Na small pikin brain dem dey use watch that one.All na childish play abeg,I kno fit.
ReplyDeleteNTA
ReplyDeleteZeeworld
Zee world, I will pass. NTA 10 ouch! When I did my IT with them, I usually have issues with my Madam because I refused to watch 7pm news and give report/observation the next day.
ReplyDeleteAny Nollywood movie, except some few Yoruba movies, but those Asaba movies ehn, 😚