BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Eke has turned trolling into a money making venture!!!
Looks like the star realised she can use all the Internet attention to make money and that is exactly what she did..
She released her new brand of casual clothing ''Just wanna Relass and be taken Kiaruf'' on Tuesday and she sold out in 5 hours.............
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
100 comments:
Nice๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYes oo. My queen make all the money biko.
DeleteCongratulations! We sold out already.
I love this girl... wen titans saw she was trending dey now started trending tachas name ๐๐ Twitter was too funny yesterday!!! Make all d money mercy keep giving them high bp!!!!!
DeleteThat's the way to go, this reminds me of kandi of real housewives, turn every negative thing into positivity.
DeleteLambooooooooo๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ. It's just in her blood. Bw working hard and working smart. Pls chose working SMART
DeletePush Up... yessss turning lemons into lemonade just like Todd did cuz mama Joyce was always coming at him like he's a gold digger, Mercy is doing well
Delete... lol I love the RHOA
Mercy the smart babe, keep on making your money.
DeleteLamborghini nwanne
DeleteBabe with business sense
ReplyDeleteLambo keep making the mulla
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteVery nice. Keep winning M
DeleteI just love this babe. Real business woman, she didn't come to play.
ReplyDeleteShe got good business ideals
DeleteShe is wise
ReplyDeleteLambo.. so proud of her.
ReplyDeleteI was so happy for her yesterday. Congratulations Mercy. Kudos to your adviser.
ReplyDeleteThe sky is wide enough. Good
ReplyDeleteI love her business sense. She's not dulling at all.
ReplyDeleteSmart geh, God na this kind of innovative mindset I de pray for
ReplyDeleteCongrats Lambo๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDelete3.............
Warrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, START!!!!!!!
Lol...only bad belles will try that
DeleteNot on this post.
DeleteMercy๐๐๐๐✌❤❤❤❤❤๐
There is no war here. It is comment like this that brings nuisance. So enough of this pls.Nice one from her anyway.
DeleteMust every post with her name be war to you? What kind of mindset is this.
DeleteWow! Nice one...
ReplyDeleteNice one ๐๐
ReplyDeleteMercy is very smart and business oriented...
ReplyDeleteAlso, I like the fact she carries Diane along. She's truly a true friend...
That's a smart hard working beautiful Igbo woman with a top notch business orientations!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ada Owerri, you're doing great love❤️.
And queen Rita used this to caption one of her birthday pictures few days back, She's so kind.
Love the joggers and sweaters, They're so cool, plus it's exactly what the weather in Nigeria needs now๐๐.
Beautiful women, Veezzebaybeh!! You're such a cutie, dannmm๐ฅ๐ฅ☄️๐ง.
If lambo knows what is good for her she should trade mark the expression.
DeleteI saw first bank use the same line for their new advert. She should trade mark it and get paid by everyone using it.
Good good idea!!
DeleteAs Nigerians loves to dabble into any and every trendy things.
I wish she would,as that will also fetch her cool cash๐๐.
๐๐๐๐๐๐ This is it!
ReplyDeleteI love this girl in particular ๐๐๐๐๐. Smart girl ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteVery smart and happy lady
Delete5 hours? Why do they keep producing 50 pieces when their fan base is running hundreds of thousands.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her sha. I love how they are all utilizing this opportunity very well.
๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผwell done abe
ReplyDeleteWhen people throw stones at you,use it to build an empire
The picture that she took with Diane is the prettiest, if you don't have the belly for it- please don't go for that crop top..
ReplyDeleteHater's be throwing business ideas to her..
Chizzy j
I'm so happy for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mercy
I think she is the only housemate that is aware of their limited star time, so she is doing her best to maximize it by investing & solidifying her name's on tangible things ..
ReplyDeleteThe rest still have their heads on their social media bubbles and their time will be up when the new mates comes in..
Chizzy j
A whole lot of them are doing very well in their different hustles. Diane runs a kitchen, owns a lingerie line and does her short movies. Kim Oprah has closet, and recently added a bakery. Enkay's clothing line is doing very well. Tacha has her everything Tacha brand that sells out always. Mike has his cigar brand.
DeleteThey are all maximizing the fame and their time wont be up when nee housemates comes in bcos the sky is big enough for every bird to fly!
I'm a fan of Mercy but I dont support pulling one down to lift another. They are all doing well for themselves and deserve some acvolade.
Kim has had the bakery since though, it's not recent
DeleteInfact miss Aboki you just made my day for that beautiful response you gave that anon. Nothing more to add. God bless you.
DeleteMiss Aboki you're a woman of peace. Take one cold orijin.
DeleteChizzy j, most of them are doing great, that Stella doesn't post others doesn' Mean they are not doing anything.
DeleteMiss Aboki all these kisses na for you ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteGood response Miss Aboki
DeleteExactly they are all doing well,Kim Oprah's bakery is not recent tho and Esther just launched her new business venture fitforyou. Honestly they all tried they utilised and milked their new celeb status. Mercy congrats it's about time everyone kept using the phrase, even when it launched yesterday everyone even celebs wanted one for themselves
DeleteMiss Aboki... true, I didn't even Diane had a kitchen and all that.. Kim's bakery isn't recent tho, she had the bakery and closet before bbn, I think it's long after her reign as miss tourism.
DeleteI love that they're all doing well for themselves.. yes the sky is big enough for everybody.
Impressive @Aboki
DeleteYou're so mature, Miss Aboki ๐๐
DeleteCongrats Lambo ๐๐
Take 3 bottles ๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐
DeleteLamborghini Mercy!!! You're doing well.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ฏ
ReplyDeleteBabe had plenty sense
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lambo
She doesn't have sense again?
DeleteShooter ๐๐๐๐ anon "HAS"
DeleteSmart move and all the colors are beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mercy Lamborghini❤❤❤❤
ReplyDelete1000 likes
Congratulations Mercy Lamborghini❤❤❤❤
ReplyDelete1000 likes
Tomorrow now one monkey will come and say Igbo women are lazy. Congrats baby geh ...
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
DeleteYou are doing so well!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteE no reach like that nah....
DeleteYou are so silly why do you have to insult people to prove a point
DeleteChai, who hurt you to make you this angry? Sending you love and light. This life is empty, there's no point habouring hatred or wishing people bad. This 2020 alone should teach you that. Beloved of God, embrace peace and positivity, be happy for yourself and others,laugh and laugh some more. Avoid the urge to be a preacher of HATE. God bless Stella and us BVs.
DeleteMake money and chop life before life chop you jare... ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful Meme.
ReplyDeleteGood move Lambo✌️
ReplyDeleteI like Mercy's. Where can I get it? Mercy sell to us in the North nah. She go sell here o.
ReplyDeleteAnd that short man will say igbo ladies are lazy...
ReplyDeleteNice one Lambo ,keep cashing out
Lol. Great stuff!
ReplyDeleteShe had better ™️ it.
Why is that you don't report Tachas achievements too?
ReplyDeleteNa by force?
DeleteWhich achievement? U can report it in your page na, who hold u?
DeleteCongratulations dear Lambo, likeeee๐
ReplyDeleteThis bitterness no be am. The sky is big enough for everyone to shine.
ReplyDeleteWith the way celebs have been using the phrase and her fans wanting her to put the phrase to good use by making a merch out of it, I knew it was only a matter of time and the demand will be high, I even saw it on a first bank poster abeg make she flex.
ReplyDeleteThis makes sense. Make something affordable and beautiful for the people.
ReplyDeleteIf I mistakenly become a celebrity tomorrow, people go tire for me o
I go sell branded Biro, bandana, school bag, water bottle, and anything sellable. I don arrive oh
Yeah very smart business move
Delete๐๐๐๐
DeleteFunny you ๐
Matches, toothpick, seasoning etc. Things that mustbe restocled.
DeleteNice Mercy Lambo..
ReplyDeleteMy dear you don arrive jare ๐๐๐๐ give it to them!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow....am so happy for her.when God finally picks your call, every little step you take in the right direction will count.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and a smart move. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteLambo, congratulations, I need to buy for three in PH, please
ReplyDeleteMy love for Mercy knows no bounds and the clothes are lovely!! Beautiful colours too. I want to buy.
ReplyDeleteWow!! She knows time wait for nobody and immediately new housemate appears,the attention wil move from them to the new housemate. Congratulations
ReplyDeletePlease where did the phrase come from? Who used it and why? ๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe Phase came from her.
DeleteShe used it in her Reality show with Ike..
She was explaining how she's been the one taking care of everyone for a very long time and she's tired, but right now " i just wanna relass and be taken kiaruf"
Wow I see...
DeleteThank you. I guess she was trolled because of her accent.
Cheers
Anon yes. She was trolled so badly and today she turned it into a biz
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lambo ๐๐ฅฐ๐บ๐ฟ๐พ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lambo!! The colors are sooo lovely!! Happy go lucky girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lambo, many more wins.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nwanne!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS Lambo so proud of you