She looks HAWT....
Thursday, July 30, 2020
63 comments:
Fits her
ReplyDeleteShe has join the guy of awon omo thicker body..I love it๐ฅฐ
Delete*gang*
DeleteI thought she was proud of her Skelewu b4
Deleteso if she is proud of her skelewu and added weight during the lockdown like most people she should kill herself abi? some of you just like to talk rubbish aswaear..abi she announced that she is not proud of how she looks and decided to add weight. abeg commot for road
Delete๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ this woman don old o!
ReplyDeletePlease do you mind explaining how??
DeleteChisom my beautiful sis, no vex if my expression is not nice to you but my eyes told me so. My ass opinion
DeleteI'm not angry bro, but she's a veryyy young and beautiful lady, ๐๐๐ค๐ค.
DeleteJerusalem nawa for you ooo ๐ ๐ ๐. So it's now a bad thing to old ,abi. Okay..... continue
DeleteThe hair fits her though and she's beautiful.
How is dis young lady old fa? If its a man now u wud call him 'small boy'. But bin say na woman she don old. Na wa o
DeleteJerusalem, you are becoming a blog troll. We don’t do that here in SDK . Don’t be so negative.
DeleteAnon 12.00 o! Abeg free me make I talk how I feel before you ejaculate on my behalf.
DeleteWow, dis her new found weight fits her well o. Her body com full wit tiny waist. Love the shoes btw
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you!! Khloe is looking like a wealthy Black American model๐๐.
DeleteMy new hairstyle๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCant wait!
The way ladies are looking like Awilo girls nowadays hmm...@miss aboki be careful๐๐
DeleteWhy do you want to cut your dreads?๐๐
DeleteNeu pls dont discourage me na. That's why I dont want to tell anyone. I will shock people!๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteParis baibay, it haff taya me๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Neu you're funny ๐๐๐๐ Miss Aboki biko send pictures for my eyes only
DeleteSame here too oo
DeleteMy barber has been calling, this Saturday I’m going all blonde
I have done quite some colors tho but not blonde
Gold, red,wine,black✅✅✅
Kim Nana, You are the MVP of colored hair!
DeleteBeyonce hands to you!
YOLO
Neu thanks for making me laugh
DeleteJe te apprecie
I can't believe I'm saying this..she look so good
ReplyDelete๐ you can’t believe what.
DeleteBut sincerely She looks good๐ฏ
๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ I understand you!
DeleteShe looks good, truly๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ!
She's now thick and fresh..
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to add ny own weight..
Same here oo
DeleteShe is looking good...
She sure looks good
ReplyDeletewoooow, omo to get body make sense o walahi talahi
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteOhh it looks damnn good on her plus i love the whole look on her, From her hair to her toe, she's blazing๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ.
ReplyDeleteShe looooooook gooooooood.
ReplyDeleteShe's fine
ReplyDeleteIt fits her..
ReplyDeleteShe looks really good.
ReplyDeleteher weight suit her.
ReplyDeleteI also want to add some weight like this o; khloe tell me your secret
ReplyDeleteHonestly ... she looks beautiful. Now her man can hold some flesh unlike when he will be romancing bone.
ReplyDeleteWoah sis. Stop o.
DeleteBone is not a nice name to ascribe to being skinny.
That's unkind.
DeleteYour mouth is a 'bone' and it will hook in your bent throat. Dirty crone.
DeleteSome of you talk like it is hot humid air in your skulls.
She is damn too fair now,Wow
ReplyDeleteShe look good
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeletek... Is hottt..๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWow!! So khloe can look this beautiful? Wow! Her weight gain really suits her. But I think she’s toning too. Pls don’t touch your beautiful black skin. Just make it glow and forget toning
ReplyDeleteNah she isn’t, if u check her post at the barber shop u would know
DeleteShe went live sef, her black is glowing dayuuuumm
I don't like the colour of the hair on her,but adding weight suits her real good!.
ReplyDeleteIs that why she spread her legs?
ReplyDeleteCommon close your vagina and sit like a woman.
๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️
Good for her
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteKhloe really looks good in this picture.
ReplyDeleteMee I want to add weight oh, I need small bombom and body to add to what I have oh, khloe show me the way
ReplyDeleteSame here oo
DeleteI need bum too, my breast is big enough
Just eat more calories than your body burns. Google healthy foods with high calories. Do this and you will see, gaining weight is so easy. If you want to target some areas you specified. You need to lift weight for your exercise with weights. Please, don't eat unhealthy meals else you put on poor weight and in areas you don't fancy it to be.
DeleteIt's high time I added some weight too and I'm not even joking, 10kg s of I will not lament.
DeleteI am 36 and when people say I'm 18/19 self I don't blame or argue.
I'm used to it self but it's time to change.
I need help!
There are weight gain plans online. Look for the one that suits you.
DeleteUp your calorie intake
Eat up to six times.
Increase your meal portion.
Remember, You don't binge on fats but protein.
Snack, snack and snack in between meals. Nuts, granola bars, dark chocolate.
Use cheese instead of butter
Make yoghurt your friend.
Drink milk everyday. (If you are lactose intolerant) there are milks for you, still.
Make protein shakes.
And exercise.
16:26, I believe you because two years ago someone told me, you can't be more than 20. While trying to defend my age. He cut me off and said" Liar, your age is written on your forehead". I vexed and googled " healthy weight gain plan". Picked the best for me and added exercise. Now I look a bit older. I was a size 8 now I am a size 14 with my curves more pronounced thanks to exercise. I am Just thick and toned not flabby. You need to exercise after consuming all those foods else you lose your figure.
I hope this helps.
I used to wish to put on some weight until last year !!
DeleteI was on steroids for over 7 months cos my lung collapsed.
Now I'm a size 10 from size 4 I love the weight gain but I need to burn belly fat ๐ I miss my flatstomach
She's a what? A Hottie!
ReplyDeleteFits her to a t!
It looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteKhloe looks absolutely ravishing in her new found weight and hairdo looks great on her too.