The roof is on fire.................................
BBNaija season 4 star Esther has set the roof on fireeeeeeeeeee....see her 'west'
Friday, July 03, 2020
58 comments:
Somebody call the fire serviceπ₯π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteMayday mayday
DeleteOVER πππ
DeleteI'm a girl but that last pic is doing things to meeeee
DeleteBeautiful ❤️❤️❤️
DeleteAnon 15.37 repent o.
DeleteMao, I wish
DeleteEsther has a beautiful body, very beautiful body. But the way she shouts when talking is a turn off
ReplyDeleteexactly. esther talks like a tout in a yoruba film.very unbecoming of a lady. it put me off her during the show and the constant irritating tongue out thing she does is not cute. she looks good though
DeleteThe way she shouts and opens her eyes is a total turnoff. If one is not careful she can intimidate you with her voice.
DeleteYes she is damn razz in speaking
DeleteNot sure about the body & beautiful . Her bum seats a bit too low, it looks heavy and her stomach isn’t flat. I have seen her a few times at my gym and her body doesn’t look attractive .
DeleteOh Esther....
ReplyDeleteIt’s officially, SDK’s has resigned
ReplyDeleteEsther is hot sha ππ
Beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeletelol..pictures are beautiful i wont lie...but as a believer i wont do this cos it is ungodly to expose
ReplyDeleteWow real eye candy..πππ
ReplyDeleteNa dem... absolute rubbish, so that means frodd was right. Mschwwww
ReplyDeleteeveryone wants to Kim Kardashian us
ReplyDeleteNylon waist...Frod don miss
ReplyDeleteVenita is country miles ahead. No comparisons. He misses nothing. He dumped her.
DeleteThought you are like the biblical Esther.
ReplyDeleteThe one with an ulterior motive that competed for a man?
DeleteI think I can draw parallels.
Kami have mercy ππ
DeleteKamikaze, wetin na?
DeleteWhich ulterior motive?
At least, her presence at that time prevented a whole race from being wiped out!
Na wa oh.
Any way, to each her own.
Rubynnia, you too, wetin na?
DeleteNo matter how altruistic, it was still an ulterior motive.
Na wa oh!
Please dey your dey.
Seenπ€π€
ReplyDeleteWow ...is she from Kwara state?
ReplyDeleteChei, see waist
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteFrodd, your attention is needed.
ReplyDeleteYour beautiful but I can't wear this.
ReplyDeleteThe pictures are beautiful
ReplyDeletemust they bend this way
Hot but we all know this is not her real "waste".
ReplyDeleteTrue nature is coming out .
ReplyDeleteFroddπ£π£π£π£ see what you're missingππππ
ReplyDeleteFrood is not missing anything please
DeleteAccording to the post yesterday, na Oga Pay Porte dey enjoy this one now oh.π
DeleteLol..miss? Because you haven't seen what he is on to now?
DeleteAnon 12:31 like seriously π€·♀️π€·♀️
DeleteAnon 13:35 for real? Na wa oh.
Big Booty pleass tell me something. But she's very hot oh.
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteEsther You is Hot ooo....
ReplyDeleteShe's hot π₯ π₯
ReplyDeleteFine girl, don't know about her character sha
ReplyDeleteDamn gurl!!!! π€©
ReplyDeleteEsther shares her naked buttocks.
ReplyDeleteYes, that's the way I saw it.
πππππππ
Nudity is now the new woke. May God have mercy on this generation.
ReplyDeleteSlutty pics! I like ππππ
ReplyDeleteI will love to take such pics for my husband's birthday as birthday gift,kikikiπ, naughty! naughty!!
She's so hawt π₯ π₯
ReplyDeleteBeautiful body
ReplyDeleteMany people display what they want to market.You sell cars, you display it, you sell cloth, you put it where the crowd will see it. Whatever,just whatever you want people to come and buy.
ReplyDeleteMany guys go for what they see! And many times,the really valuable stuff are usually hidden and matters less to them oftentimes.
You are a beautiful lady.
...and Life is more than showcasing yansh, biko
Bring fire extinguisher
ReplyDeleteShe is now ready to play in the arena. Watch how she will buy a mansion soon.
ReplyDeleteThis same Esther said in the house that she couldn't wear a particular swim suit,(when they were all having fun in the Jacuzzi) because it was too revealing.Now,here we are.... Ndi uwa.
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it if you've got it. I am not for this but it is her body. So we all should mind our business.
ReplyDeleteHer hair is π―
ReplyDeleteOh, how I hate pictures like this.
ReplyDeleteIt degrades, debases and cheapens the female gender in my opinion.
Nudity is the in-thing now.
I tiya.
Beautiful barrister!