The way Ladies in Nigeria wear make up is so heavy that when you see one confident enough to post make up free photos and ends up looking as beautiful as Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede then that photo is big deal....
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
59 comments:
She is naturally beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe is. She even looks better make-up free !
DeleteI love her lovely eyes.
DeleteShe is bea
DeleteBeautiful black woman.
ReplyDeleteFine babes
DeleteYvonne is a beautiful melanin. Make doesn't do justice to her beauty.
ReplyDeleteMy love for her ❤️ is like a copied assignment I just can't explain 😍😍😍 beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteI love her like that too.
DeleteClean and pretty woman😍😍
ReplyDeleteShe looks pretty
ReplyDeleteShe has always been beautiful and a fantastic actress too
ReplyDeleteShe's naturally beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteWow! Really lovely
ReplyDeleteWith face app oo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ✍️😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Yvonne..
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful naturally😍😍
She looks good
ReplyDeleteLook at her beautiful natural hair💖💞💋
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteFine babe
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman 😍😍
ReplyDeleteThe knockers on this babe..
ReplyDeleteShe’s always been a beauty to behold.I love her movies too🥰🥰❤️
ReplyDeletehubby likes her. he said she and i looks same. we can pass as siblings
ReplyDeleteThat means you are beautiful
DeleteI prefer this face to the makeup one
ReplyDeleteShe is foooine😍
ReplyDeleteYvonne Jegede is beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteShe's one of the finest in Nollywood without makeup and for her age.
ReplyDeleteshe is very beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lady
ReplyDeleteNow these facial paintings rob these ladies a lot. 😮😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteHonestly!
DeleteSee how beautiful and uncomplicated she looks!
All these plasters some rub in the name of make-up be aging them big time!
Her cornrow is lovely.
ReplyDeleteShe is a natural beauty,she doesn't really need make up.
ReplyDeleteYvonne is a fine girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Yvonne..nice picture
ReplyDeleteChoco baby doesn't need makeup, she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's a beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteFrontal view looks awesome, hw abt d rear-view? It's a 3D world, u know??
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDelete♥️
DeletePretty
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteFine Mama..
ReplyDeleteToo beautiful haba look at her all back cornrows. She looks best natural. Shey una see- bleachers I must yellow by force. Black is bae
ReplyDeleteFine woman.
ReplyDeleteFine natural babe, I have loved her since African queen days. I even thought she was tu face girl then before I got to know it was Annie.
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty, l like her a lot.
ReplyDeleteYvonne is a very beautiful lady. Makeup or no makeup
ReplyDeleteYvonne😘💕
ReplyDeleteBeautiful😍
ReplyDeleteI just love this lady so much🥰❤