Actress Toyin Abraham is on the cover of Sunday's Vanguard allure.......She looks great!!!!
She says........
''On this edition, I spoke very openly, about how COVID has affected Nollywood, how marriage and motherhood has made me evolve as a woman I'm loving everyday and also how we all can work together in this industry to make Nollywood better''....
Sunday, July 12, 2020
39 comments:
She looks good.
ReplyDeleteNice!
DeleteToyin Phoenix...Just like a phoenix, you continue to evolve and re-invent yourself..Out of ashes came beauty..I admire you a lot..Mummy Ire
ReplyDeleteMummy ire
I can see tiannah all over
ReplyDeleteLovely ๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
DeleteMummy Ire World best of life๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGreat woman... Keeping soaring higher and higher... ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMummy Ire
ReplyDeleteToyin is bless biko
ReplyDeleteVery graceful
ReplyDeleteNice cover!
ReplyDeleteShe looks exactly like Tiannah
ReplyDeleteYes even her body photoshopped to look like Toyin Lawani.
DeleteWhich celebrity doesn’t photoshop or filter? Even non celebs like my friends & i ,do all that when we snap & post pics on our pages, talk less of known figures. Toyin is cute , photoshop or not.
DeleteIt's like photoshop is now you people's favourite word.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Tiannah. I love her acting, esp when she behaves local.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so good.
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed the role she played in Kasanova. She and Odunlade were so funny!
She rose from the ashes! I'm so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteExactly, lesson there is not to let ur past affect ur future in any way & people should not judge others with their past, bcoz we are all not perfect. I love Toyin.
DeleteToyin Toyin keep upping ur game. As for ur hubby. Tell him to chill. He's overdoing everything on sm. And he can't really force what he's not. U made him more popular but he should lie low and stop displaying razzness.
ReplyDeleteChai.....true talk o.But truth is bitter
DeleteTo you now you have said something reasonable abi..Keep Monitoring people and don't fix your own life.
DeleteMonkey no fine but e mama like am. Worry about ur personal life & leave Toyin with her darling “razz” husband. Haters everywhere.
DeleteTแบน́nรฌ tแบน́nรฌ.
DeleteBeautiful ๐น⚘๐ท
ReplyDeleteBeautiful momma, ride on dear.
ReplyDeleteI like the cover
ReplyDeleteShe looks so good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toyin
ReplyDeleteMummy Ire๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMummy Ire๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mommy Ire๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ๐
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful and highly gifted mummy Ire..
ReplyDeleteLet her husband be razz o, it’s none of your fucking business, the ones that are not razz where did it lead to, it is even better to marry an average looking, god fearing & down to earth man than someone who claims to be handsome but very childish at heart, you need to show us your sophisticated husband, pls pocket your opinion we don’t need it.