Award-winning Nollywood actress, Linda Osifo, who was recently nominated for the Toronto International Nollywood Film Festival (TINFF) Awards, releases stunning new pictures ahead of her birthday on July 27, 2020.
Thursday, July 02, 2020
40 comments:
She's so photogenic.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Happy Birthday in advance.
She is beautiful. I love her height and her shape.
DeleteBeautiful lady
DeleteBeautiful much
DeleteShe looks different.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos.
ReplyDeleteMelanie popping πππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Happy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
DeleteBeautiful pictures..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance Linda.
Typical Africa woman❤️
ReplyDeleteIn addy
Melanin queen.hapi birthday to u dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteBlack is bae!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Melanie
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteLinda to Fine...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady πππ
ReplyDeleteI love her smile π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady. Happy birthday in advance.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Beautiful, Black, Bold and Covered up, no nude birthday shoots. More of this and None of naked I cum, naked I born shoots biko.
ReplyDeleteAfrican princess, Melanin drips!!
ReplyDeleteUgonmaππ. Chic is sooo fine damnn!!
Happy blessed birthday in advance akwa nwaπΎπΎ.
Happy birthday beautiful Linda. Soar!
ReplyDeleteShe is such a natural beautiful lady with a lovely heart, HBD princess Linda
ReplyDeleteBeautiful brown skin gurl π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady!! I love her skin tone so muchπ,black is beautiful.happy birthday in addyππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful brown skin lady. Happy birthday. Love the photoshoot and the concept behind it . An African beauty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance π .. Surely July born are the cutest especially LEOππ
ReplyDeleteOmalicha with the shape,happy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteMelanin poppin'. She is pretty. Happy birthday in advance.
ReplyDeleteBlack don’t crack π❣️π€π€
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday in advance beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteI don't think she is a good actress ...she pretty tho
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!!
ReplyDeleteLove her skin tone.melanin so rich
ReplyDeleteMelanin Queen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman ..never you use any whitening cream ...