Nollywood couple Linda Ejiofor and Ibrahim Suleiman have become proud parents to a patter of tiny feet.........
Ibrahim announced the good news late last night on Instagram and the celebratory comments are much already........
Congrats to the new parents!!!
Friday, July 10, 2020
107 comments:
Congratulations to Bimpe and Damdam.
ReplyDeleteThat baby will be sooo cute. Congratulations to them.
DeleteWow I am so happy for Linda..Congratulations dear
DeleteLove them, happy for U2.
Deleteππππππππππ
DeleteCongratulations to her. So beautiful. I hope the “felicitators” find their way to her house oh and go say congrats as they normally do; cuz she’s part of Nollywood
DeleteThank you oh @9:33
DeleteCongrats Lindaππππππ
DeleteYassssss π π π π π
DeleteYaayyy πππππ
Congrats Bipimpim ( in uncle Bash's voice ) and Dam Dam (in Bimpe's voice ).
Congratulations to themππππ
DeleteWow congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
DeleteCongratulations to them.
DeleteCongrats
DeleteAwwwww, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAnd I just talked about them yesterday.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to my favourite couple.
So?
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats darlings
ReplyDeletePerxie baby
How are you?
Wow! wow!! wow!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Sulemans. I love love waking up to good news Mann! Baby is gon be soooo beautifulπ€☺️❤️❤️π.
I love good news, especially very early.
DeleteSame here oo my baby girl☺️π€.
DeleteAww,congrats to the new parent.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to this lovely couple. I love how they love each other.
ReplyDeleteHow they love each other on Instagram you mean?
DeleteForget I, you don't live with these celebrities and may never know what goes on behind the social media
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAaaawn...welcome baby to the world and congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the beautiful family. That’s a good news this morning. Baby you’re welcome.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to my favorite TV couple
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them πππΌπ God the newborn π
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for them
Congrats to Bimpe and Damini
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteGreat news!
Aww This just reminds me of perxian. Really pray she’s doing great♥️
Congratulations to the beautiful couple π
DeleteYes,I pray she is too
Congratulations and God bless them ππ½❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww. I am sooo happy for them.ππππππ€
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwww..... Congratulations to them.. Welcome cutie...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteLovely news lovely couple! Congratulations π₯³
ReplyDeleteHope she and adesua are still cool. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAnd if not..... you had to mention Adesua....busy body. Congratulations to the couple
DeleteAnd If they are not? Is friendship a do or die affair?
DeleteWetin concern her friendship with Adesua and the news at hand ?
And you could have waka pass ,double busy body.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHearty congratulations to the new parents.
ReplyDeleteAwww,congrats my scandal-free couple.baby will be so cute.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family. This is the second baby news I am reading this morning.
ReplyDeleteFor real, His word has become flesh. Father I thank you for these priceless gifts. They will fulfill your purpose in Jesus name,Amen.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeletelolzz
ReplyDeleteAGN,should prepare to visit her,make we no hear excuses o,Monalisa.
ReplyDeletecongratulations to you both...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Awwww
ReplyDeleteBaby you're highly welcome
Enter your comment...A big congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, this couple makes marriage look stress-free and sweet
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to new mum and dad! You're welcome to the world baby.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Sulaimans. Safe delivery to all pregnant women in and outside this blog.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. God bless the new born
ReplyDeleteIs she their member?? ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to new mum
ReplyDeleteWhich visit? AGN will say they are not registered, hungry people!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. I love men who loves God
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple,God bless and protect the new born.
ReplyDeleteNow this is how it is done. No drama. Congrats to the parents
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the lovely couple. May God bless the new born Baby and grant all women TTC this precious gift and safe delivery to all of them.
ReplyDelete.
Amen ππΌ
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteCongratulations to the couple
ReplyDeleteThey will not visit her if she is not an ACTIVE member.
ReplyDeletecongrate to the new mummy and daddy
ReplyDeleteplease Jehovah pick my call.
He willπ.
DeleteHe will.π
DeleteCongrats Linda
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS!!!!
ReplyDeletePerxian pop in and out for us biko...
BVs Ehhhh....π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to one of my favorite couples... God bless the little bundle of Joy.
ReplyDeleteWhere's our blog Prof ooo... Hope you are good sis π
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Suleiman's
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Suleimans
ReplyDeleteI love you two
ReplyDeleteHuge congratulations π
Bia what does active member mean. Nollywood baby of the century.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Linda and Ibrahim. Coro baby is on the prowl. No let those AGN people come to your house in the name of visitation to use you people and shine
Congratulations! Good news is all I want to hear for the rest of the year.
ReplyDeleteThey will say she is not a member.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. I love this couple! God bless the new born.
ReplyDeleteone of my favourite couples. love them
ReplyDeletecongratulations.
❤️❤️ I love their love. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful couple! Your baby shall be a blessing
ReplyDeleteBig Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWow!! I'm so happy for this couple. No noise about the pregnancy. God bless the baby and answer the cry of everyone who desires this gift in Jesus name.
ReplyDeletecongrats beautiful people. Praying for safe delivery too
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
The world is + 1. Congratulations to the couple and may God keep the baby strong and healthy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteIs she a member?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themπ€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteCongratulations guys.
ReplyDeleteif she or her husband is a member of the Guild, otherwise AGN will not visit them. Regina is a registered member of the AGN and that was the reason for the visit.
ReplyDeleteAww π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π❣️