Wednesday, June 03, 2020
59 comments:
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWhich Network b Vodacom
DeleteThis is obviously a joke, it was made up ๐๐๐คท♀️
DeleteIt’s A South African Phone network and the church is in South Africa
DeleteVottsekk is Afrikans (one of the government mandated languages)
What is voetsekking?
ReplyDelete"get out" "go"... Afrikaans...
DeleteIt means fuck off in Afrikaans. Lol
DeleteWetin Christianity nor go see for fake men of God hands?๐ฉ๐ข๐
ReplyDeleteSome of this things are made up please try not to swallow everything hook, line and sinker just to make men of God lol bad.
DeleteThe gates of hell cannot prevail against the church of God
I guess its a joke.
DeleteAgadi ๐๐๐
DeleteAgadi wash your face with clean water and see where i said Fake men of God๐ฉ
Deleteif its made up and a joke also that doesn’t also mean my comment does not apply to other fake men of God who extort their members like this✌๐พ
Everything nor be war agadi, na man u be ๐๐พ
This can't be true ๐
ReplyDeletePeople study the Scriptures, the Holy Bible to free yourselves from the shackles of "false prophets" of these end times.
ReplyDeleteWhen the Son sets you free, you shall be free indeed. You shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free.
Tithes are given to Widows, orphans, strangers, and those who work in the
Lord's vineyard without any other means of livelihood. Deut. 14:28,Deut. 26:12-15, Matt. 23:23, 25: 31-46, Acts 6:1-6, 1 Tim. 5:2-9
What??? Spiritual covering has elapsed? Buahahahahhahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteGod punish poverty. Buahahahahhahahahaha Chineke.
And what is "voetsekking"? Hey God, these new generation churches will never cease to amaze me.
Please subcribe to the spiritual covering o whoever you are.
It's a wonder people still fall for the deceit that tithes unlock blessings.
ReplyDeleteGod has given the believer everything that pertains to life and godliness.
It is a love relationship, not a give-and-take relationship.
"Each of you should give what you have decided in your heart to give, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver"- 2 Corinthians 9.7
"What sorrow awaits you teachers of religious law and you Pharisees. Hypocrites! For you are careful to tithe even the tiniest income from your herb gardens, but you ignore the more important aspects of the law—justice, mercy, and faith. You should tithe, yes, but do not neglect the more important things." Matthew 23.23
Give because you wish to, not because you are expecting to be given back. It's not a negotiation with God.
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃsee what tithe and offering will cause...
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐Please pay your tithe oooo, to restore your spiritual covering.
ReplyDeleteMy Church and Covering? Is this God speaking or human SMH But well he might be right when he says my covering cos he knows where he got it from. The earlier people realize that they can't own a church the better. It surprises me when i see things like 'My Church',it is 'The Church'
ReplyDeletePlease please please tithe is good cus it’s in the Bible. The person has had God’s coverage since birth. Was he dead before he met the fake prophet.
DeleteThis is what it is....
ReplyDeleteBusiness centers.
Read your Bible, they wont but want to do all what a self named prophet says.
Fraud everywhere!
I just vex like this.
Hahaha....Oga Papa. Tithing is a personal affair between a person and his maker. Nobody has the right to force a anybody to pay tithe. I can never give my tithe to this kind of pastor. He is a mouth piece to the worms in his stomach.
ReplyDeleteWorst part are the educated folks that continuously fall for these scammers. Heavenly protection is for sale now.
ReplyDeleteSMH.
Hian!
ReplyDeleteHeaven's mouth piece indeed!!!
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteGradually,people will wake up from decades of brainwashing.
■Lape.
LMAO๐๐
ReplyDeleteSee what Corona virus has caused.
Why do I feel this was formulated?? Or what is all these for God's sake?? This 2020 should just do and go
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehehe. That was how my former church member came to my house and my Dstv adapter got burnt because of high voltage oh. And she was like, Sister when was the last time you paid your tithe? Better go and pay, this is the sign. I was dumbfounded and I felt telling her to live. Lol
ReplyDelete*leave*
DeleteYou should have.
DeleteEhen, na their work be that ๐๐
DeleteIs the papa hi/her biological father or spiritual father?
ReplyDeleteHmmm this is what has discouraged a lot of people from going to church. Which one is all that English abeg. Since I discovered Jesus Discipleship Fellowship my life is better.
ReplyDeleteNo drama. Just come and be taught as a student of how you can be free of the different classified bondages operating in your life, do your midnight warfare prayers, do your evangelism and work on hearing God speak to you. Nothing concern you and pastor. Just come and learn as a student and be prepared for rapture and the kingdom of God. Come and be trained and taught on how you too can hear God so that you won't be blown about by every wind of doctrine. It's not bread and butter but the kind of peace I have now ehh. The reason All these is happening in the church is because church programme has stopped a long time ago. May God help us all. God is building us now individually.
It was made up, obviously a joke.
DeleteNa them, yahoo yahoo pastors. God will punish all of them.
ReplyDeleteAmen Eessah๐
DeleteThis is what happens when you don't know God for yourself
ReplyDeleteThis is nothing but hunger threat..... Please some persons should stop bringing shame to God's name ....
ReplyDeleteI swear๐๐. The pastor is obviously frustrated, angry and hungry.
DeleteIts a made up joke.
DeleteThis is nothing but hunger threat..... Please some persons should stop bringing shame to God's name ...
ReplyDeleteLet just believe that this is a joke. If men were God ...hmmmmm nsogbu ga adi.
ReplyDeleteEven though it's funny ๐๐๐๐คฃ ๐๐๐คฃ ๐๐ ,na big lie biko
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for seeing it for what it is.
DeleteAnything for attention.
I don't even believe this, or that someone will send this kind of thing ๐ฃ๐ฃ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteBetter believe oh. My colleague that works with us, couldn't attend her mid week service because of work. Her pastor told her, God wanted to bless her that day, but since she was not in church, God went with the blessing.
DeleteShe cried eh๐๐๐๐ since that day, Ada doesn't miss church fir anything.
Sonia,say what???๐ฒ๐ฎ๐ฒ
DeleteAnon 16:46. I'm serious oh. She had issues with us because we told her to finish her work before going to church few weeks before the lockdown๐๐๐๐๐ she said God will go back with the blessing.
DeleteInfact, last year the Pastor slapped her elder sister because she did something๐๐๐ Ada, doesn't joke with her Pastor oh.
subscription of life ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteVery wrong o!
ReplyDeleteOn the last days only true believers shall be raptured.
Alot of pastors will be left behind.
Be forming papa upanadan
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteIs this for real or someone is just trying to be funny? I hope not.
ReplyDeleteThis is how they go about making people mock Christianity. Paying of tithe is a very good practice but it is between you and God. It should not be done under any compulsion
ReplyDeleteThis might be a joke, but this is how some "pastors" have held their members in bondage #knowGodforyourself
ReplyDeleteIt has to be a joke oooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I comment my reserve��
ReplyDeleteHmmm, wetin we no go see...all on top of tithe. Is the tithe to the Papa or to God??