The event happened in a Spanish hospital last Monday when a white woman was giving birth with her husband present in the delivery room. The labour was going smoothly until the baby appeared, causing great confusion.
First the medical team thought the baby was darker because of a respiratory failure but when the whole body came out they realized the baby was a healthy little black boy.
The exhausted mother opened her arms to receive her newborn son and when she had it on her chest, she immediately yelled at her husband: “You bastard, I knew you were cheating me! Look what you’ve done, go away!”
The mother started to cry so she automatically won the argument and the husband just stood speechless in this unexpected situation. The medical team had to respect the woman’s desire so they invited the man to leave while struggling to hold their laughs.
Two days later the father gave an interview:
“I tried to talk to her but she always starts crying and I don’t want to hurt a crying woman. I’ll have to accept the accusations.”
The woman’s point of view:
“Doctors say this is impossible but I saw him chatting with a black woman.”
The exhausted mother opened her arms to receive her newborn son and when she had it on her chest, she immediately yelled at her husband: “You bastard, I knew you were cheating me! Look what you’ve done, go away!”
The mother started to cry so she automatically won the argument and the husband just stood speechless in this unexpected situation. The medical team had to respect the woman’s desire so they invited the man to leave while struggling to hold their laughs.
Two days later the father gave an interview:
“I tried to talk to her but she always starts crying and I don’t want to hurt a crying woman. I’ll have to accept the accusations.”
The woman’s point of view:
“Doctors say this is impossible but I saw him chatting with a black woman.”
from prettycoolsite
πππππ i no fit laugh
ReplyDeleteThis is hilariousππ
DeleteThis should be a comedy. WTF
DeleteHahahaha babe oh played away match with black guy,now pined the blame on her hubby. Kia fear women oh.
DeleteSTUPID BECKY
DeleteMaybe they have black ancestors in their lineage
ReplyDeleteYou never can tell hehehe ππ
DeleteOne black ancestor was right inside her :D
DeleteMusa haf finally resigned from his gate duty cos his ears cannot withhold what he's hearing π
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteMusa didnt even wait to resign officially oo. He packed his kettle, radio and praying mat on his head and ran awayπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteEmeka has closed his shop at ariaria market, he's going back to his village to farm.
Deleteπππππ not only did musa resign, he carried the gate with him.
DeleteShe never talk which strong vein she go collect. Funny talk!
ReplyDeleteLol ππππ strong vein Indeed
DeleteThe vein strong no be small πππ
DeleteShe collect am with evidence. This is so funnyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππ This got me really cracked up
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ okoto!! I raise hand for this woman oh
ReplyDeleteThis one funny die.
ReplyDeleteAdvanced version of ‘It wasn’t me’
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteDNA to the rescueπ€¦π½π€¦π½π€¦π½
ReplyDeleteAs simple as this !!!
DeleteDNA would fix it.
See her using the emotional blackmail tactics
This must be a joke πππ
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteshe is still in labour apparently.πππ
ReplyDeletehahahahaha oh my! If the doctors could laugh,why won't i. Madam it's your husband that should be the one accusing you of cheating. Funny woman but how come the baby is black
ReplyDeleteShe used "surprise and attack" tactics on her husband.
DeleteThis must be a joke. If the husband is a cheat then I don't know what to call her than aαΉ£Γ©̣wΓ³.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis is some funny shit mehn...
ππππππππthis woman get Nigerian man sence... I suspect na naija man knack am give am that format to yarn...ππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ, WTH. Woman, the finger is pointing at you. You are playing blame game except if the husband is black...
ReplyDeleteThat woman must be a narcissist
Big time narcissit.They tell you exactly what you are supposed to tell them thereby leaving you doubting your sanity. Lol
DeleteWonderment! So chatting with a black women gives black genes? Hey Gawd ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWho can understand God?
Hian! Eweleke!π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. She has used reverse psychology on the man. She is the one that cheated, let them go for DNA test.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
Deletethis woman is so smart but the man is doing mumu. How can you say because the man is cheating on you that was why you gave birth to a black child. Stella that your laugh up there is making me to laugh alos.
ReplyDelete*also
ReplyDeleteHahaπππ.I don't know why I find this funny.
ReplyDeleteWow! You don't know why you find it funny?
DeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteTHE GAME IS OVERπ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahaha this is really, men haven't seen anything.
ReplyDeleteShe no even sabi lieπππππππ
ReplyDeleteShe for say na The drugs or na her grandparents the baby resemble
Who is the cheater now???
Very funny
Abi the sperm black noπππππ
Hahaha ππππ
DeleteOh my gosh ππ
DeleteThe world has gone gaga, Stelz I follow you ask what!!! Laughing my ass yansh out.
ReplyDeleteππππ Aunty, why are u lying na
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteThey should visit paternity court.
ππππππ This is just too funny! Every day I read some ridiculousππππ
ReplyDeleteThey used to say that only the woman knows the father of her babies.
ReplyDeleteThese days?
Even the women are getting confused, fathers plenty oo
π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
Very apt blog flipper.
DeleteI hope this is not a comedy because the woman is a plain comedian
ReplyDeleteHahaha ππππ a white woman cheating on her husband with a black man or a black woman cheating on her husband with a white man and becoming pregnant is not a good combination, the end result always tell on the baby being birthed.
ReplyDeleteThe woman thinks she's smart, but, her husband is smarter and will have the lady laugh ππππ
Lol
ReplyDeleteThese white girls are even more cunning than their black counterparts..
That's why they have succeeded in manipulating the state to make the laws to favour them..
The man is a shim..
It all began from shit testing.. and here we are..
Feminism is a giant shΓt test the west failed miserably. Their men are a failed version of man. Such a shame considering the fact that they actually changed the world
And you are a failed version of what exactly? Please don't even date say a man!
DeleteDude you alright?
Delete"Such a shame considering the fact that they changed the world". If given the chance with this your IQ which is equivalent to that of a tadpole, would you have been able to "change an electric bulb?"...
Delete@mama.. no I can't change electric bulb, the same way I can't change your sense of reasoning, which is no different with the woman in this post..
DeleteI have read through the 87 comments on this post and can't see your comment on the issue that brought us here.. which tell alot about your IQ.. if it had to do with demonizing men.. I'm sure your blood would have been hot.. littering comments everywhere.
Please.. don't talk to me the way you talk to your husband.. remember where to draw the line.. he might be like that man in this topic but I'm not him..
Stella if you can post anyone insult directed at me, please post my reply to such one if I decide to reply..
Blessings
ππππππ This is just too funny! Everyday I read ridiculous and humorous stuff ππππ
ReplyDeleteThis is really a joke,say what!
ReplyDeleteMoral of the story! If you want to cheat, do it with your own raceπ
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteThis one loud π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£..
ReplyDeleteHold up everyone, can we check out this scenerio. The husband haves sex with his black side chick who just fucked another black guy. The black man's semen hangs on the said husband's dick, who now sleeps wit his wife. So,the black mans sperm goes on to fertilize the woman, who in turn births a mulatto baby. And I know some whites hardly wash. Can this be the case?
ReplyDeleteTaaaaa. Did they do groupie exercise? Hian for your analogy.
DeleteHey little child, go and read your Dave and Ava kiddos
Delete@sparkle, I was going to say the same thing. Especially if the man is uncircumcised. This is very possible
DeleteTnx Anon 16:38, am glad someone wit a high IQ can reason reasonably. As usual, Mrs A prances about wit her insults,madam am not the cause of ur problems in life biko.
DeleteLMAO........ Inside life. Won ti mu five alive. See the mischievous tactics she is using against the man. Women will disgrace you. Elekun egbere
ReplyDeleteThis reminds me of one of one movie in those days, where Victoria Inyama had a white baby, i think her husband was Bob-Manuel Udokwu, he was so furious that he sent her away, investigation later revealed that one of her husband's grand grand ancestors was a white man and the gene has so fizled out among the family tree that it was forgotten not until Victoria had her child, it was a very emotional film
ReplyDeleteNot white baby, the baby was albino
Deleteπππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI have never laughed like this in a long time, see me rolling on my bed. I raise Beyonce hand for that woman. The husband sef na gentle man.
Nothing pastor no go see inside church.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. Black live
ReplyDeleteShe never talk truth oo....
ReplyDeleteThe reason the baby came black, was all because the man had been a virgin all his life, so his sperm had been too concentrated and potent, due to over fermentation.
ReplyDeleteIt could be ivf, with donors sperm, if the husband's wasn't clicking πππ
ReplyDeleteSee me laughing almost peeing on myself.
ReplyDeleteIdaboski something ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ€£
Try this with a Nigerian man. Laughter ko, laughter ni
ReplyDeleteIt has happened before
ReplyDeleteGentic in a long perspective
They need to do a DNA test. Remember the case of the Nigerian woman in London who gave birth to twins. One was white and the other was black. DNA showed the kids belonged to the Man. No away game. Might be the same thing here. Genes strong sha.
ReplyDeleteNa wa...o
ReplyDeleteChai,sharpest woman fulling her self in our head. She will still answer her husband questions when she is done crying river.
ReplyDeleteStrategic chic.
ReplyDeletehahahah funny as hell. pls scientist come and explain this 1 in a million phenomenon to us oh...lmao