Friday, June 12, 2020
59 comments:
Buhariπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteYam...most likely
Deleteπππ
DeleteMass exodus of intellectuals.
DeleteCriminals rather π
Deleteππππ @ 15:02
DeleteSesame seeds.
DeleteCocoa.
Yams.
Sesame seeds. I want start farming it.
DeleteYam
ReplyDeleteDo we even export
DeletePhoenix, help me ask o
DeleteWe do export.
DeleteCocoa
ReplyDeleteCocoa
ReplyDeleteBefore or nowπ
DeleteCocoa
ReplyDeleteYams
The answer is not there
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteYam and sesame seed plus intellectuals
DeleteSesame seeds
DeleteCocoa
ReplyDeleteCocoa
ReplyDeleteCocoa.
ReplyDeleteCocoa
ReplyDeleteJust checking to see if Stella can now post my comment
ReplyDeleteIs this our own Pipi Lee???
DeleteLook who we have here
DeleteWhere have you been Pipi?
DeleteCocoa for those days
ReplyDeletePls what’s sesamun seeds used for?
Sesame seed
DeleteNone of the above. MEOW!!!
ReplyDeleteSesamun seeds
ReplyDeleteWhat are they used for?
DeleteLots of things, oil, candy, etc
Delete*Sesame* seeds. Please don't go out there and say 'Sesamun' seeds.
DeleteCocoa, i heard Nigeria now export a lot of wood these days and people into it are doing well.
ReplyDeleteCocoa I think.
ReplyDeleteCocoa
ReplyDeleteYam
Cocoa
ReplyDeleteWhere is public funds option??
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCocoa has always been exported for long till now.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteInternet fraud, yahoo,yahoo.
ReplyDeleteππππ
cocoa nuts
ReplyDeleteYam
ReplyDeleteSesame seeds I think.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
I don't even know again sef. It used to be cocoa.
ReplyDeleteNon
ReplyDeleteSesamu seed.
ReplyDeleteSesamu seed
ReplyDeleteOur money
ReplyDeleteNone of the above. We export our Naira.
ReplyDeleteDOCTORS!!
ReplyDeleteCorruption.
ReplyDeleteI'd say master's degree holders and medics but since the options are limited, I'd go with yam since the processed powder is consumed by these well read Nigerians who emigrated to saner climes.
ReplyDeleteNo idea π€·
ReplyDeleteNa corruption ooh