#motivationalinspirationalpreachrtd #sundayisblessed #moviegalore #itiswhatitis #yougetbackwhatyougiveout #namaste #churchcanbeathome
Good Morning Yard people!
Do we say happy new week or happy Sunday?
I mistakenly posted one photo from the face of in house news competition so i would the Lady to resend another photo....so sorry about this.
Motivational speakers, please we love your messages but please don't make them too long so that we can enjoy the comments...
God bless you all spreading the word of God........
E go be!!!....✌
Sunday, June 21, 2020
249 comments:
Rhapsody Today!!
ReplyDeleteYou're Acting Out A Script!!
Ephesians 2:10 (Ampc).
Excerpts!!
"As God's children, our lives have been prearranged. We're acting out a script written by the best and greatest Scriptwriter of all time - the Holy Spirit"
"Everything that happens to you, whether good or bad, isn't an accident; there's nothing happening to you today that's a surprise to God. He fashioned all things to work out together for your good"
"Live your life according to the script. Accept and declare what's He's said concerning you and you'd live a glorious and excellent life of purpose"
Today's Confession!!
I know who I am. I'm full of God by the Holy Spirit, doing the works which he planned for me ahead of time. I'm walking in His predestined path for me and in that path, there's health, abundance, perpetual victory and perfection of all that concerns me. Amen.
Don't make it too long ndi pespire to prosper... You no dey hear word..ππ
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteThis one no too long na. Soon...
DeleteHappy Sunday to you.
Amen.
DeleteAmen.......Happy fathers day to the great and amazing fathers out there. ....emesiere
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Sunday all
DeleteEvery third Sunday in the month of June is Father's Day. Happy Father's Day to all the wonderful fathers in the world. And to the wonderful women who have played the roles of a father and mother to their children successfully, happy Father's Day to all of you. May those children continue to make you happy and bring joy into your lives.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I saw people wishing happy father's day last week Sunday.. nawaoooo
DeleteHappy Father's Day
DeleteHappy father's Day to all the amazing fathers out there.
DeleteAmen good morning
Delete@HS, it's actually 3rd Sunday in June
Delete@Black good morning dear
I've been playing catch up through out the week, I'm still not all caught up.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Martin's on the arrival of our baby πππππ. Hope y'all are doing great?
Choc noir I'm so sorry for your loss. Be strong in the knowledge that he's at peace now π€π€π€π€.
Happy anniversary to all who celebrated, Olodo sap and someone else sorry can't remember your moniker right now πππππππ.
To all the birthday celebrants, belated happy birthday to y'all. God's grace and mercy will be your constant guide.
Work life has been intense but me and my home girls ain't upset ☺☺☺.
Good morning my people. Please keep practicing all safety measures please, please, please. This Wuhan virus is not playing with anybody. πππππ€π€π€π€π€π€
Good morning.
DeleteGood morning cyclone
DeleteGood morning Cyclone.
DeleteGood morning Cyclone, many thanks for the wishes. Emerald celebrated her wedding anniversary
DeleteThanks Mama Mia and Miss Aboki international for the kind wishes
Thanks Emerald for sharing space under your comment and wishing me well,May your joy be complete
Good morning and a happy Sunday to you all beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy Father's Day to all the lovely caring fathers all over the world. May God continue to strengthen you allπππππ
Stay safe
Stay alive
Avoid crowded places
ππ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Good morning Ms. A.
DeleteHave a very beautiful day maamiπππ
Good morning.
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGood morning Ms.A. Enjoy your day π
DeleteGood morning Ms. A
DeleteHappy Sunday to youπ
Good morning ms Aππππ
DeleteGood morning Ms A.
DeleteHappy father's day to all responsible father's all around the world.
Good morning Ms A. Happy Father's Day to you.π€
DeleteGood morning Blogfam!
ReplyDeleteIt's yet another beautiful Sunday.
Rest is for the strong; I'm taking out this day to have a rest after more than a month of sleeplessness and chasing what's still running. Tomorrow is another day.
May this beautiful bring all smiles to our faces and happiness to our souls.
☉ππ»ππ
Body nobe firewood oh...
DeleteBeautiful morning to you.
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteIt's necessary.π
DeleteAmen! Please have a good rest. The body needs enough of it.
DeleteGood morning MW❤
DeleteGood morning TMW, have a good rest.
DeleteYes rest is always a good idea. Good morning TMW.
DeleteAttitude of great Gratitude to my LordπππππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ
ReplyDeleteHappy Father's day to my sugar Daddy and all the amazing father's out there... thanks Dad for being there and being a good example...you are my HEROπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπππππ₯°♥️
Happy Sunday Lovelies and good morning π€πππ€
Good morning darlingπππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAssociation of daddy's girls, gather here for a Γ§elfie π€³π€³
DeleteHappy Sunday.
DeleteHappy Father's Day to your dad and father's round the world
DeleteGood morning Paris
Good morning Paris π
DeleteHappy father's Day to your dadπ€³πΎπ€³πΎ
DeleteGood morning babe❤❤
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday darling.
DeleteHappy father's day to all the amazing father's out there
DeleteWe're here. Saying cheeeeeesssseeeeee π€³π€³π€³
DeleteHappy Sunday my people, may we have a blessed and fruitful week.
ReplyDeletePlease stay safe.
Amen
DeleteBeautiful Sunday morning to you.
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGood morning Anneπ
DeleteAmen and you too. π
DeleteAmen. Good morning Anne K.
DeleteAmen. Good day.
DeleteI still don't know how people do this.
ReplyDeleteYou are a Nigerian and you are still supporting Arsenal..
My Brother/Sister, do you want heart attack to kill you ???
I am an Arsenal fan and will always be π
DeleteLeave us to support any club of our choice. Arsenal all the way ππππππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteArsenal ✊π½
DeleteChike, you sure you aren't having the attack too
DeleteBeautiful Sunday morning to everyone, hope we all are keeping safe.
ReplyDeletePreparing for service today, let me go and see how the whole thing is going. I pray that God heals this nation in no time, we are fed up with the plenty cases on daily basis.
Happy beautiful Sunday to everyone.
Good morning Excityπ€ππ
DeletePlease put me in your prayersπ
Good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy Sunday to you too.
DeleteGood morning EC.
DeleteIt's Father's day!! Happy Father's day to all the hardworking, available & responsible fathers all over the world.
ReplyDeleteHappy Father's day to all the men here.. Martins A'papa, Angel Pee, Engr. Ayurb, Big Banty, Teejay, Black Slimzy, Chike, Isaac.. & who else? + Anonymouses too ππ
Shout-out to all the responsible husbands too ππ God bless you all.
Soul sisters in the hood... ππππππππ to you too.
Thanks Odun Odunayo.
DeleteHi @Odun;thanks so much..
DeleteHappy fathers day to everyone out there..
@MARTINS
Happy father's Day to all the amazing men out there.
DeleteGood morning odun, thank you so much... Very soon i will be a father and a very good husband
DeleteI pray i find my soul mate soon ππ
Thanks Odun God bless you
DeleteHappy fathers day to all the intending fathers
Thanks dear...
DeleteLet me help you add Eesah, HKN (hope I'm right), Chilaka Christian, Prosper can't remember the rest, and others. Happy father's day to you all.
DeleteGood morning Odun.
DeleteI have some...
DeleteAgadi
Dede Ugonna
Ola wealth
Bitch please
Olodo sap (I think?)
Chinedu...
If you see an Arsenal fan standing stark naked at roundabout, he/she is not mad oo..
ReplyDeleteThe person just want to curse Arsenal FC for the severe pain they always cause their fans.
Lie lie we full ground.
Deleteπππ e be like say u be arsenal fan
DeleteI'm seriously crushing on Fireboy. Very responsible and quiet guy.
DeleteChike you are not being fair
DeleteYou are just adding salt to there injury...ππππππ
Lol@ Black slimzy... No ooo
DeleteI no wan lose unnecessary weight overnight.
God forbid l support that club of awon omo kekeke. I'd rather support Kwara United.
DeleteSome beautiful memories will always remain a flame in my heart.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning All...
TeeJay! TeeJay!! I know one beautiful plus size babe dey the picture of these your memories and na she be that flame as baby oku that she is na... Lol
DeleteGood morning teejay
DeleteTeejay how you dey
DeleteGood morning
ππππ @Chike, your comment just made me remember Bv Skywhite my bone man, he would have said the same thing. Let me call him right away. I miss him here so seriously.
DeleteBut plus size lady is the real deal naaaa. I love it full loaded at the right spot.
Good morning TeeJay, happy Sunday.
DeleteTeeeejaaaayyy!!!! Hmmmmmmπ
Delete@BigBanty, I am good. Trust you have fully recovered. Have a pleasant Sunday.
Delete@TeeJay
DeleteLol... Ibie aka ibite anu. Imakua imakuta anu.. Lmao... I feel you bro
Teejay, be careful ooooo good morning.
DeleteChike my brother there is nothing like a plus size lady ooooo kaiii the way dey make you feel enh make I no talk too much teejay can relate ππ.
DeleteIf e no be plus size lady e no fit be plus size lady ππππ
#teamplussizelady
Hahahaha Chike stop cracking me up this morning. @Ursula, careful of what??? Pls tell me. me.@Oliveee why the Hmmmmmmm?
DeleteMay Goodness and mercy of the Lord continue to be with us all the days of our life.. Aameen!
ReplyDeleteGood Morning to you and yours ❤️ π ❤️ π
Amenππ
DeleteGood morning Tadeππ»π
Amen.
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen..Good morning
DeleteGood morning Tade.
DeleteCongratulations on your Nikkai ceremony. God bless your home.
Amen. Good morning Fam❤️
DeleteGood morning morning Tade, congratulations on your Nikkai, adun apo nbe o.
DeleteGod has been so good to us and we are grateful.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday or new week good people, all join.
Enjoy your day.
Wishing you a beautiful Sunday.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy Sunday Cynthia.
DeleteHappy Sunday
ReplyDeleteKids are not allowed to attend service due to Covid19,so we dey house.
Nobody to leave them with,it's well.
Connect online or you can hold your own service at home with the kids.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Ness.
DeleteGoodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteThe next face of in house news competition is on Monday June 29th.
Please send in Full photos taken outside without face caps or Sunglasses, directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Entries start from today, Sunday June 21st.
Thank you
Blessed Sunday All
Good morning SDK PAπ
DeleteI am always thinking of sending my picture but I dont know why fear dry catch me πππππ
DeleteGood morning blog pa
Good morning our PA.
DeleteGood morning everyone,have a blessed day.
Delete@bigbanty,just send the pix commot mind.
Pleasant morning Stella and BVs,hope you all had a peaceful night rest.Today is Sunday yipeeπππππ.Please don't forget to intercede for others.God bless.
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Gem.
DeleteGood morning. Have a blessed week.
DeletePleasant morning Stella and BVs,hope you all had a peaceful night rest.Today is Sunday yipeeπππππ.Please don't forget to intercede for others.God bless.
ReplyDeleteI decided to add date to my zobo drink, it came out nice but I was surprised when I started visiting the toilet on regular basis. I cannot explain what went wrong but I know it could be the date. Maybe I added to much into my zobo drink all in the name of I don't want to add fresh of any flavour to my zobo.
ReplyDeleteIf you are planning to add date to your zobo please becareful when doing that before you end up sleeping in the toilet like I have been doing since yesterday.
If you have done it before without visiting the toilet. Kindly give me more hit.
To be an entreprenur , you have to be strong spiritually , mentally and emotionally .If not, your dreams will die. Challanges will be part of your life.. But, there's light at the end of every tunnel.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely true....
DeleteYou are very right.
DeleteThere's always light at the end of the tunnel
DeleteYou're right.
Deleteππππ
DeleteBlessed Sunday and a happy new week.
ReplyDeleteStill not going to church yet coz of my kids although people around me are criticizing my decision.
God sees you heart.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteDon't listen to them. Your safety end that of the kids first.
DeleteIgnore those people o, it's you and your family safety first.
DeleteHi everyone;thanks once again..
ReplyDeleteSo many of you wonderful soul have been checking up on us daily and here is me saying God bless you all abundantly and grant your positive heart desires respectively..
Feels good to be back commenting;you all made me and my family feel more than blessed through this beautiful period.
Please oo Beautiful members of BV;I'm not the BV that commented on IHGist of saturday..
My Sis plus Madam Stellz" who are BVs are witness that the story on in house Gist yesterday wasn't written by me cos the process weren't same;although a bit close.ππ
Thanks to you all;but will tell my story with my ID when ready..ππ
Perhaps I can't be talking about side chick na;habaππ when my wife;course mates in school then and few inlaw are active BVπππ₯°π₯°
I don't have any side OkΓΊkΓ³,never had;and no room for any prospective one in the future..ππ
Please if you dropped any personal tech issue since tuesday;PLEASE kindly re-do it in this post or subsequent post and I will do well to help where I can..
Happy Sunday and here is wishing you all a blessed day ahead..
@MARTINS
Oh what a disclaimerπ,don't mind bvs Jo orπ
Delete❤
Congrats once more.
DeleteMay God continue to bless your family.
Once again, congrats to you and your wifey. And may your bundle of joy bring to your family blessings uncountable.
DeleteTrust it wasn't you π please, no side chik allowed. Kisses to our beautiful baby please. π
DeleteHappy father's Day to you and enjoy parenthood.
DeleteGood morning martins,i hope your baby and wifey are good. My regards to them
DeleteCongrats martins and happy fathers day to you
DeletePls martins is my blog id the way its supposed to be?
DeleteWhat a necessary disclaimer π. Enjoy bro. God bless your home. Say hello to your cute baby and wifey.
DeleteCongrats Martins. God bless you and yours. Take care of our little prince.
DeleteHappy Father's Day!!
Happy father's day to you and all responsible fathers out there and Mr korkus tooπ,stay blessed
DeleteThanks wonderful people..Baby and Mother are doing great to the glory of God..
DeleteHappy fathers day..
ππππ
@Mummy A,Yes It is perfect..
@MARTINS
Thanks Stella for posting my story yesterday,saw it in the night.
ReplyDeleteTo everyone that commented thank you.
I have forgiven him but whenever I call him he doesn't pick unless I send a text and this has been going on for years.
I have learn to live with it but it still bothers me because I didnt do anything I know of to him.
The only crime I know I committed was picking sides and showing it and which he termed me disrespecting him.
Will call and also send text,calls he won't pick but text he won't deny.
Thank you all once again if not for your advices and encouraging words yesterday,I have always felt I was evil.
Love.
Biko which story?
DeleteWhich post abeg?
Just learn to forget his misdeeds and move on.
DeleteMove on!
Move on!!
Move on!!!
It's not easy but you need to for your own sanity. Don't call him nor text him. Forget him for now and build your peace first. You can meet and talk with him(if you want, not a must) when you're strong enough.
You need your peace and sanity more than any thing else.
Don't worry your dad will forgive someday. If you can make it pay him a visit than all than calling and sending text messages.
DeleteSending you love and light π€πππ
DeleteMay you find the strength to move on.
DeleteChike it's in the book of Chronicle π
Thanks Oliveeee
Delete"For I, says The Lord, will be a wall of fire all around her, and I will be The Glory in her midst" (Zech.2:5)
ReplyDeleteFor you are the apple of His eyes, nations that touch you shall be plundered. The Lord will surely shake His hands against your adversaries and they shall begin to work in your favour. Amen.
When you feel down, The Comforter will help you to look up. Today, the Almighty God, will break gates of bronze and cuts the bars of iron asunder for you and you shall be free in Jesus name... Amenπππ
Good morning, have a lovely Sunday.
Jesus reigns.
Amen good morning
DeleteYou will see how evil roams from people you think are with you if there is any scandal or negative rumors about you.
ReplyDeleteFear humans but focus.
Happy Sunday y'all
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy Sunday Ellaπ
DeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy father's day to all the responsible fathers in the the world. May bless you all.
Have a lovely Sunday.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteI say a big thanks to
ReplyDelete@Tade
@ms A
@official prestige
@phoenix
@black slimzy
@pretty patience
@waju
@Tbabe
I appreciate your prayers and wishes for loml,may you all be celebrated.
Good morning loveliesπππ
May we experience God in another dimension todayππππ.
You're welcome. I hope you guys had fun ππ€π
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGlad ms tee
DeleteGood morning blog FAM,I met sp today.
ReplyDeleteHappy fathers day to all fathers and father figures that thoroughly understands what being a father is am about. Have yourselves a wonderful day today ndi nna.
No church this morning for me oh.
❤
Good morning
DeleteYa gazielu gi nke oma. Daalu
DeleteGood morning Mrs Stella and bvs, how are we all doing today? How was our night? Wishing us all a splendid Sunday πππGod bless us all Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteReminisce those sweet part over again
ReplyDeleteFailure means you’ v trying something out
Are think of giving up now?
Oh no we can cross this bridge together
Someone owning me some money accidentally sent some money into my account after 2years. Kikikiki he later called pleading I reverse the money back his account,
Then I sent a message “ thank π€you for banking with us” Was expecting an alert then switched off my phone
Woke up this morning just thinking I have to reverse it or nt?
Goodmorn☕️πΉπΉ
Good morning King Jerry how will someone owe someone and not willing to pay back.
Deleteπππππ@thank you for banking with us.
DeleteKing Jerry reverse for what?
DeleteCheck how much that is remain and ask him/her when you will get your balance.
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeletePlease my people, I need online business ideas. I have one million to start with. Suggestions please.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all. Happy sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy fathers day to my dad.i love you so much thanks for all you do.
ReplyDeleteTo my husband,you are such an amazing father,happy fathers day
To all the men and fathers on this blog,happy fathers day
To men that they are still waiting and believing in God,happy fathers day to you all
Happy Father's Day
DeleteGood morning
Happy Sunday and happy Father's day to all the men all over the world, may you continually be a source of joy to your wives ,children and the world.
ReplyDeleteTo all the women playing the role of father and mother in their homes, may God empower you all and strengthen you more.
Stay safe everyone.
Amen good morning
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood morning BLOGFAM,its a cold morning out here,on my way to church,have a blessed Sunday lovelies,happy Father's day to all the Father's and single mothers!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeletePsalm 59:9-17
ReplyDeleteO my strength
Are you struggling with some issue in your life? Do you feel deeply troubled?
Like David, who was in deep trouble, call out to God today: ‘O my Strength, I watch for you; you, O God, are my fortress, my loving God’ (vv.9–10a).
The psalm ends in triumph: ‘But I will sing of your strength, in the morning I will sing of your love; for you are my fortress, my refuge in times of trouble. O my Strength, I sing praise to you; you, O God, are my fortress, my loving God’ (vv.16–17).
Lord, thank you that you are my ‘Strength’, my loving God. Please give me your endless energy and boundless strength.
Culled from BIOY with Nicky Gumbel
Happy Father's Day to all the Fathers on this Blog. I wish you God's blessings that maketh richπ
ReplyDeleteLease take care of your wives and kids.❤️ππ
Psalm 23
ReplyDelete1 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.
4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.
Good morning Stella and BVs. It's a sunny Sunday in Lagos. May this week bring us blessings and peace. Happy father's Day to all the men who are truly fathers especially my Dad. I love you so much Nnam oma.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people! Just thinking how church would have been today! I miss the gathering!
ReplyDeleteGood morning house and Happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteIf you had good time in BEP yesterday put your hands up ππ½ππ½ππ½
ReplyDeleteHappy fathers day to all the amazing fathers in the house π God bless ya'll for all you do for your families
#Make1000commentsareality
#Happysundaylovelies
#Staysafestayalive
#Protectyourselvescovid19isreal