Monday, June 01, 2020
96 comments:
Not a fan of any, So They are own their ownπ.
ReplyDeleteMelancholy
Cynthia Morgan π
DeleteI can only pity Sean tizzies .... I would v Cynthia Morgan but she lost me with the lies mehn
DeleteApart from May D, the rest are talented.
DeleteHehehe....
A murder of crows will soon descend here to call me all sorts of names.
MayD...then sean tizzle.
DeleteCynthia Morgan. I love German juice!
DeleteKamπ€£π€£π€£.
DeleteHaba Kami! Have mercyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£...
DeleteKami ππ€£π
DeleteMayD and Cynthia❤️
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle.
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
DeleteCynthia Morgan, aka madrina
DeleteSean tizzle for me,that nigga can singgg but it seems the four of them has a common misdemeanor which is "pride".
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle is far from being proud, he was the one whom we booked for my bestie's wedding and did very well. Sean Tizzles performs at over 3 weddings i attended last year and two i attened in January and February. The problem was his producer (D'tunz) who also owns the record label he was under. nigga mismnanaged funds and ruin down his record label. D'tunz collects money from upcoming artists and use the money to promote Sean Tizzle, shey those people's sweat wont ask him?
DeleteHmmm...
DeleteTrue! Sean Tizzle is very talented, don't know about his personality but then, dude can sing hoha! Wonder what went wrong with him, also wondering where he is now. Tizzle dear, hope you're fine wherever you are!?? ❤️.
DeleteBut Sean Tizzle just released a song called 'Abena' it is even on I think download chart on MTV base. Nice song,they play it all the time on MTV base.
DeleteCynthia Morgan even if her mouth will kill her one day, she’s good periodt!!!
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteThat babe is gooood
Truth!she is really fantastic.
DeleteShe is.
DeleteCynthia for me
DeleteMayokun....Mr MayD
ReplyDeleteGuy is good.
All of them. Everybody deserve to eat.
ReplyDeleteThen they should start farming
DeleteAnon farming kwa?ππππ
DeleteThis one off me��������
Deleteanon lmao @ farming ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteCynthia Morgan definitely
ReplyDeleteShe’s one of my best when she’s still very much around, I just hope she come back soon...
I downloaded her playlist last week and I just couldn’t get enough of it... Cynthia is Gooooddd
I missed her song
I’m definitely waiting for her big COMEBACK
Cynthia Morgan
ReplyDelete"Revive a celebs career"? Hahahaha Stella you're funny o.
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle.
Maybe Sean Tizzle..
ReplyDeleteIt's MR MAY
ReplyDeleteSean tizzle sings well too
Sean Tizzle!! Its D-tunez again o! Sholee! Ko lee!!
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteSean tizzle
ReplyDeleteDammy Krane the credit card master.
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan and Sean Tizzle.
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteI don't even know any of their songs... Am I too old skool, lol πππ
ReplyDeleteWe are in the same WhatsApp group ππ
DeleteYimu
DeleteDey deceive Una sef
Looool
DeleteI actually don't know em
You don't know em ABI, continue lying
DeleteCynthia Morgan!
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan!!
Cynthia Morgan!!!
π΅Jamaican praparty, Nigerian full breedπΆπΆ
Leggo....
Sean Tizzle is not supposed to be on that list, he is still active. I listened to his latest songs few days ago
ReplyDeleteExactly! I replied them upπ there. His latest song 'abena'
DeleteWhere is M.I
ReplyDeleteThis is not funny.π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHes standing but can't be seen.
DeleteAnon 13.46, π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI must use this line on a friend that's an inch shorter than I am.
Of course
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
So underrated but one of the good musician in Nigeria
You'd be sounding like you don't know that this is Nigeria where the talented ones are underrated and the trash/noise makers are OVERRATED AND HYPED TO THE HIGH HEAVENS, na their way be that✌️.
DeleteIt's Mr mayD
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle. I loved that small man that yearπ
ReplyDeleteDean Tizzle, the guy could sing. I used to mistaken him for Davido then
ReplyDeleteYes, they sort of look alike but Tizzle is a better singer.
DeleteDon't know yet. Maybe later.
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle! I thought he was Divido's brother the first time I saw him. They look alike somehow.
ReplyDeleteYes they really do.
DeleteNone of th above cus they were so full of themselves chai. Well it’s the same pride and fake lifestyle and made their career hang. That Cynthia that’s from Edo state have Edo accent when singing and has an American accent when talking. May God show mercy on accents π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMelancholy
π€£ππ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£ππ€£π
DeleteNot a fan on any! They will be alright las las
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteAll of them i guess... if i could.
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle, Cynthia Morgan and May D. those people can sing so well na record lebel or lack of enough money and management to promote themselve be the problem them get . It's not easy to blow and and still remain at the top.
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteIt has to be Sean T.
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of either. I'll rather revive the careers of people like Styl Plus, Tony Tetuila or even Eedris Abdulkareem
ReplyDeleteThese artist you mentioned are dead kia kia no amount of revival will bring them back.
DeleteI'm sure that's what people thought about KCee but look at today. It's never too late. An opportunity may come and they become bigger than before. As long as the individual is alive.
DeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteWhere's Djinnee Biko?
ReplyDeleteHe's still looking for Ego. Have you found her for him? π
DeleteLmao @ Odun
DeleteThe way i love that song!!
Definitely Cynthia Morgan
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteDammy Krane
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of any of themπππππππ
ReplyDeleteNone for me we have our hands full already ππ
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan and May D
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan and Sean Tizzle
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan. Miss her music.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, make I revive my life first, who their talent epp
ReplyDeleteI tire π
DeleteSean tizzle and Cynthia Morgan
ReplyDeleteSean tizzle
ReplyDeleteDanfo driver and sky b
ReplyDeleteSean tizzle... His First Album was very impressive