Heavily Pregnant reality star Nina posted a new photo showing off her huge baby bump and talks about how she feels carrying the baby of the man she cant live without.....
Sunday, June 14, 2020
35 comments:
Beautifully pregnant ๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautifully preggo momma๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteJoys of motherhood
ReplyDeleteNina looks beautifully preggers.
ReplyDeleteIs she married?
ReplyDeleteYes she is.
DeleteI follow you ask
Deleteyes she is married and living with her husband in the abroad .
DeleteThe joy of motherhood
ReplyDeleteThis one and Regina and Coronavirius I no know who trendy pass this 2020. Una weldone. After birthing 2nd and 3rd una brain go reset.
ReplyDeleteCalm down she isn't the cause of your frustration
DeleteMy dear,easy!
DeleteEverybody has the excitement when they had there first issue.Allow her,it's her time Jo.
Beautiful Nina.
I'm not a fan.
@Hurpe that thing u said to anon is not nice.
DeleteThe thing the anon said is it nice?
DeletePaprika,are you the anon? What the anon said is right yeah?
DeleteHurpe,what you said is very very nice.. Nonsense
DeleteThis one and Regina and Coronavirius I no know who trend pass this 2020. Una weldone. After birthing 2nd and 3rd una brain go reset.
ReplyDeleteNwayiochaa!! She's beautifully pregnant.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery.
Safe delivery Nina...
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Nina
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Nina.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeleteEnjoy dear, safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteShe is beatifully pregnant, I wish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery ooo
ReplyDeleteI wish you a safe delivery ๐
ReplyDeleteNa so e dey start..reality don they set in small small with their obsession for attention they must trend.......
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant. Safe delivery
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant, wishing you safe delivery. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteI wish her easy and safe delivery
ReplyDeleteI thought some people claimed she put to bed on her birthday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, safe delivery Nina.
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant, safe delivery Nina.❤
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Nina
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe and drama free delivery!