Olufowoke Oladunjoye Emmanuel;a 19-year-old National Diploma holder of Yaba College of Technology,Lagos has been arrest by operative of the Rapid response squad for blackmailing Queen Salawa Abeni with half- nude photographs.
He was arrested on Thursday May 28th after three days of trailing him.
Monday, June 01, 2020
37 comments:
Just imagine!
ReplyDeleteAt 19! What would you do if you were 35 and still haven't got a job or stabilised a business? Ritual killing and organ merchandise? This generation of teenagers ehn...
DeleteSapphire I tell you
DeleteCan u Imagine..serves him right
ReplyDeleteI'm very happy about this news! He should be made to pay the price of blackmailing ππ
ReplyDeleteI believe, he also stole her phone
So, what he could do is to try to blackmail an elderly woman, old enough to be his mother, abiπ£
ReplyDeleteLet him go and explain to he police π
Wicked boy. Can he put his own mother in this kind of mess.
DeleteVery wicked boy indeed
DeleteMother ke, abi grand mothe . Wickedt shild
DeleteServes him right
ReplyDeleteA 19 year old boy
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine
Can you imagine? He is just a teenager sef
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine!! A nineteen year old boy blackmailing a woman old enough to be her granny, at his age, he's already harboring BLACKMAIL.
ReplyDeleteWhere are those MEN barking under Genevieve's post?? Ngwanu, another one has happened, you people should come and carry your fellow MAN. I honestly hope he's thoroughly dealt with, Dear Lord, continue to expose them.
In the next 2 or 3 years now this boy will become a kidnapper. That's how they upgrade there status πππ ππ ππ ππ π
DeleteThank God he's been exposed and apprehend, at least they'd get to cut off his wings now.
DeleteHe may have even started raping girls and spiking their drinks. Useless prick π
Deleteπ°π°π°π°π°π°π°π±π±π±π±π±this is crazy
ReplyDeleteA teenager having this tenacity for blackmail!!!... Wonder what he would do when he turns 30....
ReplyDeleteChannelling his intellect to evil scheming...
He's such a wicked boy.
ReplyDeleteVery wicked small boy, no fear, no respect.
DeleteHe should be made to face the law for blackmail.
ReplyDeleteNigerian Police always try when it comes to investigations. If only they can put aside their bribe collection and injustice.
ReplyDeleteWhy cover his face sef...oju ole re oleπππ
ReplyDeleteAwon omo komo.
DeleteHis mother was cussing the person when the blackmail news went viral not knowing her son was the culprit.
ReplyDeleteHow do we get to this place? Where are the moral he was taught at home and school? Who did we offend?
ReplyDeleteTEEN blackmailing a woman old enough to be your mother....
Oh God let my labour not go in vain!!!!
Why cover the face?
ReplyDeletelmao, 19 year old? how did he know about blackmail? but sha in this Nigeria anything is possible. but wait, what if the boy just dey waka him own jeje and police people carry am and lie on top him head?
ReplyDeleteMy sentiments exactly.
DeleteSalawa's earlier screenshots of their chats showed his phone number. The number is registered with your thumb prints and other biodata taken. The criminally minded idiot also confessed to what he did.
DeleteThis boy at his young age was aspiring to take over from Lucifer as the king of darkness. It is God that came to clip his wings with this arrest.
Serves him right.
ReplyDeleteWhat does this one know about blackmail
ReplyDeleteServes him right
He should rot in jail...Imagine the guts at 19...A woman old enough to be your grandma... Na from clap e dey enter dance... Mtchew
ReplyDelete19yr blackmailing a grandma....these our youths have turned into smthn else, what does he want to do with blackmail money at 19. smone still receiving thank you mummy food at home.
ReplyDeleteHe wasn't even born when this woman was reigning then, doubt my 19yr old niece knows Salawa.
Wicked boy.
Why cover a face of a boy that has evil mind like this?
ReplyDeleteUseless and evil minded child! Trying to blackmail a woman old enough to be your grandmother? Very happy with this development.
ReplyDeleteMy question is why is she snapping nudes? For who and for what? Hmmm