Friday, June 26, 2020
67 comments:
Love is pain
ReplyDeleteAbsolute crap
Delete๐๐๐๐
DeleteChukwu aju!
Na wa
DeleteI hope they remain for ever
Love is NOT pain.
DeleteHorribly sick how? There are people with more tattoos than this.
DeleteLove is not pain except those that want to impress by giving themselves pain. Tomorrow if they are no longer together what happens. I remember Ayo Adesanya years back trying to remove Tattoo shared with her ex husband.
DeleteTo what end? Something he can't even see or read. Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteAnd I wonder if he be going about shirtless for the world to read it.
Delete๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ
ReplyDeleteTo me, it is irritating!
ReplyDeleteOnly a narcissistic will want his partner do this for him or her.
ReplyDeleteJust wow. To each their own.
ReplyDeleteWell he will be the one to receive the pain of erasing the mess when the ship pack up ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteObsession 101
ReplyDeleteI tell you. An unhealthy obsession at that.
DeleteI hope he doesn't regret this.
ReplyDeleteHe will of course! Just a matter of time. Melo lahun do ninu obo ta nso pe ki ile ma mon.
DeleteFine sisi if you have ever being in a long distance marriage that u see ur spouse once a year for like a week you will know that you wont want day to break o
Deletefine sisi................
DeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteThat pain of drawing tattoo on your body is on another level
Lmao at your comment Stella,their life their choice,they both look sick kinda๐คฃ๐
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their boat.
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteHe's loving your breasts, nothing more.
ReplyDeleteI hope your love last for ever
ReplyDeleteTblack
This is nauseating, one can puke by merely looking at the tattoo, please always put VIEWERS DISCRRTION on such posts Stella. Thank you in advance.
ReplyDeleteViewers descretion on ordinary tattoo. Hian.
DeleteBlack berry lol, you don forget some of our BV ni... Lol
DeleteBut on this topic that ship must not sink or it would be absolutely ridiculous and a complete waste of body skin
what happens to your poetry on your back if things eventually don’t work out with you two or una break up?
ReplyDeleteNa so you go dey clean the cossy they edit am with ur new gf names๐๐๐
That’s a woman’s back.
ReplyDeleteI thought as much. It is definitely a woman.
DeleteShut up us a German boy into his instagram page and see fools
DeleteMy cossy with the sweet tiny voice.
ReplyDeleteShe has a very seductive voice biko!!
Delete๐๐
ReplyDeleteOnye na nkeya
ReplyDeleteNa so my dear.
DeleteThe "bweast" did not allow him see road
ReplyDeleteIt's their choice
ReplyDeleteThe fact that it is on his back and not his chest says it all.
ReplyDeleteI remember when Nick Cannon tattooed Mariah's name on his back, where are they today?
They are dancing skelewu, on the road.
Deleteif that makes him happy he should carry on.
ReplyDeletePoor guy,age ain't maturity sha.
ReplyDeleteI can never tattooed anybody's name or anything at all on my body!
ReplyDeleteMy love lives in my heart and not on words on my body.
Eeyah, and the massive breast scattered his brain
ReplyDeleteNsogbu uwa!! The Lord is their both strength, fa jisi nor Ike.
ReplyDeleteAnother poem for that boo
ReplyDeleteDriven by lust
Lusting for (cossy's) breasts
His amu is restless
His brain no longer working
His confusion knows no boundary
Only thinking with the tiny brain
between his thighs...
As cossy dumps his silly depraved otule
๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️
madness.com
ReplyDeleteWhich one is horribly sick again, abeg let's leave people to express their "love" however they deem fit.
ReplyDeleteLeemao!
ReplyDeletePeople still do this?
Is that thing permanent or he will clean it later? Oh nothing wey eyes no go see
ReplyDeleteThere's absolutely nothing romantic about this.
ReplyDeleteAnother one on the loose.......
ReplyDeleteGood for them, but what happens when the love packs up?
ReplyDeletecossy Otu has Confuse Mr Man...Madness In Confusion...๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGerman machine indeed
ReplyDeleteNa dem dem,ndi special package,inukwa love.
ReplyDeleteUna no see the girl that tattooed her lover's name on her face some weeks ago. Many are mad, but only a little fraction are roaming
ReplyDeleteHow is the tattoo anyone's headache tho? Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteStella you are funny. You mean you did not notice that is a womans back? Either Cossy is a lesbian or she had the tatoo on her own back.
ReplyDeleteMy AntiBiotic sister, I dey ya back. See how Stella captioned it, pole dancer, knowing fully well this is Nigeria and that is a disrespectful name. I think Stella is jealous no one has done this for her esp as she's supposedly more pious than Cossy. Love finds whom it will, it's not by righteousness or money.
ReplyDeleteWho can ever be jealous of Cossy, someone that is wasting away
DeleteLmaooooo anon your comment is funny
DeleteJealous of what exactly please?
And what makes you feel only love can cause someone to do such ?
Sometimes some comments here r just sickening.