409 new cases?oh GOD!!!!!!
Thursday, June 11, 2020
22 comments:
Oh chim!!! No social distancing in Abia state o... Went to Ariaria market yesterday, my pple of sdk blog, come and see crowd.. Some pple didnt even wear the face mask.. The way I walked into d market sef, I just dey walka like chicken wey cold dey catch.. the more u try to avoid pple from coming close to u, the harder it becomes.. Some started insulting me sef saying nne biko shift o obere Γ¬kΓ© gi n'uzo. Nna eh, I had to join them after doing afa nna, na opara, na mmuo nso.. Amen
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteNdi Aba n'Γ³nΓΊ ha eehhh..E wela iwe bikoπ
@MARTINS
Hahahahahaha
DeleteNkea atom pieces.
Try to boost your immune system o!
DeleteBuy immune boaster pills, take zinc tablets or eat food rich in Zinc..
Try this and come thank me later.
But then watch your weight because of the multi vitamin pills, or you go blow.
You cannot avoid people, you just can’t.
Just protect yourself from inside o.
Make your insides protect you from the ones you can’t avoid outside, shikena.
Me sef don join them o, wearing mask almost suffocate me one hot afternoon inside Abuja sun, nobody tell me to remove mask before I carry mask kill myself before Coro.
Well I am happy things are coming back to normal but please boost your immune to protect you from most viruses.
Las las we go dey ok, because you see that mask wearing, hand sanitizing, social distancing,“kolewerk” in this Nigeria.
Martins nwannem, olΓ© way?
DeleteNdi Aba eh, can insult for Africa..
Have a lovely day nna.
Thanks anon 08:08.. I really do appreciate.
DeleteGcn you funny die nne
DeleteAnon 08:08, you are right, i give my kids folic acid and b complex.
Melancholy
GCN...You are my Neighborπ. That's good to know. Don't mind Aba people oh. God has really showed us mercy ooo
DeleteMy major issue with the way these results are announced is that they include all cases infected. Why don't they minus the recovered cases so that we can know the true number of active cases?
ReplyDeleteExactly my dear.. I am confused with the number of active cases.
DeleteHmmmmmmm.....so much to say, God protect your children,let's stay safe and avoid what will jeopardize our health.
ReplyDeleteGovernment ππππ
Anyone with a loss of sense of taste?I hear is part of the mild symptoms
ReplyDeleteI had fever last week and now experiencing loss of smell and taste.i know about 5 persons complaining of same thing but we are all on different State.
DeleteThrough out last month, i lost my sense of smell and taste, i was pumped with injection and drugs, no Improvement! Doc said my body is resisting the drugs, i was finally given cipronol, amodiaquine and a host of drugs, there was little improvement, when the drugs finished I started taking b complex, folic and vitamin c, plus I was drinking glucose and ors everyday for strenght, plus popping salt in sprite.
DeleteTill I chewed bitter kola and noticed that it helped with my mouth.
Anyhoo I decided to go local on this bitch cuz I noticed that my mouth is becoming bitter again. I bath with red soap, cooked malaria and typhoid root with lemon, lime, neem, Lemon grass, garlic, ginger and Lipton.
I am tired of taking drugs, made me totally weak and useless. It was awful abeg
Melancholy
Anon 8:22 you might have gotten the virus. Just take things to boost your immunity. You will pull through.
DeleteThank God for Nigeria. He sure answered our prayers...Alot of people recovering without even knowing they got the virus.
This number keep increasing
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteMercy Lord ππππ
ReplyDeleteStella, I suffered this covid19 with my husband, after all the malaria treatment, we started treating typhoid, no show. Before we could say pim, we lost our sense of taste and smell. This was what we used and got healed.
ReplyDeleteDogonyaro leaf
Guava leaf
Paw paw leaf
Mango leaf
Lemon grass. Boil it very well and drink 2x a day. You will also steam from it or boil in a separate pot for steaming. It’s very effective . Please add eucalyptus leaf to the one you will be steaming. Please post it. Thank you
Dogonyaro leaf
ReplyDeleteGuava leaf
Paw paw leaf
Mango leaf
Lemon grass. Boil it very well and drink 2x a day. You will also steam from it or boil in a separate pot for steaming. It’s very effective
Heal our Land Lord.