This is coming few days after the Jabi Lake Mall was shut down by the FCT administration following a judgment from a mobile court headed by Magistrate Idayat Akonni, who sat in the premises of the mall to seal it up for two weeks for contravening the COVID-19 protocol.
Bello also urged residents of the territory to take personal responsibility for their health and desist from violating the extant guidelines put in place to curtail the spread of COVID-19 pandemic.
He reiterated that several aspects of the guidelines as postulated by the Presidential Task Force on COVID 19 as well as the FCT Administration were violated with reckless abandon.
According to a statement issued by his Chief Press Secretary, Anthony Ogunleye, the FCT Administration views the actions of the organisers and attendees at the concert as reckless, wicked, insensitive and utter disrespect and disregard both for the law and the wellbeing and welfare of fellow citizens.
He also added that the FCT Administration, which “has a responsibility to protect the lives of the citizenry is determined to prosecute all those involved in orchestrating these infractions to the full extent of the law”.
from the nationonline
I hope they've already arrested them? And the muntula was busy making noise on sosha media like he's untouchable
ReplyDeleteThis guy should slow down o.
DeleteIs he still free since weekend.
DeleteThis guy will never learn.
DeleteIts like its a curse.
This guy is very stubborn, sometimes he acts as if he is under a spell to destroy himself.
Deleteππππ '...its like a curse' cracked me up.
DeleteAfter all he is same family with the former Lagos State Governor and now Minister of works.
DeleteSorry for the Fashola family
Jinglessss! Kim Opray is the one i pity more.
ReplyDelete@kimoprah didn't think this through at all.
DeleteEven if the PJ company gave the approval, interstate movement except for emergency situations or essential services are still prohibited. Concerts whether driver through, in, or on have not yet been approved.
She should not have done this to her self and growing career.
No corporate and socially responsible brand will touch her for now. She's little more than a minion celebrity and already breaking rules. Clearly, if she makes the Genny status, we will need permission from her to breathe.
I hope the fees from naira Marley was worth this.
Jobless people. What is prosecuting him going to do? Noisemakers
DeleteThe girl no pity her Mum,
DeleteChinonso Oparah, we thought you are a good girl
Doesn't this guy get tired of being in the news for the wrong reasons?
ReplyDeleteI don't blame him sha. It's adults who call themselves marlians I blameπ.
God bless you!
DeleteBlame us oo.. Marlian for life!!
DeleteHahaha fan marlians, whas gonna happen after prosecution? Community service, a fine or days behind bar? All characteristics of the marliann.
DeleteHis fans will love him more
so they had to take days to determine if someone who broke the law will prosecuted
ReplyDeleteDede, and......?
DeleteThey will break the law and not take responsibility for their error in judgement. What was wrong in releasing a press statement with an apology the next day? Naira Marley ko, Kobo Marley ni, let them do whatever they please with him.
DeleteThis guy is badluck any move with him na barrier
ReplyDeleteThat’s not true. He’s the real deal mehn
DeleteFan you seem to have a thing for dysfunctional people .
Delete12:55π€£π€£π€£
DeletePeople have to learn by force
ReplyDeleteThis boy needs to be taught a lesson,always in the news for wrong reason.
ReplyDeleteMuch love to you chocolate noir dear
Right.
ReplyDeleteThis is the main reason he should be arrested.
Wish they can also fish out everyone in attendance of the show.
Good for him, always in trobule.
ReplyDeleteSMH!!!!
I’m sure there was an earthquake or eclipse of the sun the day this my guy was born.
ReplyDeleteI so much like him and his ways
Interesting. We like some people when they break clearly laid out rules/laws, and then condemn some when they do same.
DeleteI wonder, do we like him enough to birth this type of miscreant?
Let's not get it mixed up, there's a difference between being a Miscreant and a Nonconformist.
Huh!
DeleteFan are you okay. Hahahahahahaha
DeleteFan you need a personality check as it has become very clear you're always on the other side of clear reasoning.
Deleteπππππ
DeleteThis is why I like you.
In as much as Naira Marley is someone I can never support,I like the way you genuinely support your 'loved' ones.
I don't like this Marley for anything but it will be unfair to prosecute them and leave those Govt officials at Kayari's burial.
ReplyDeleteHow are the two events related?
DeleteThey are all breach of law.
DeleteBetter! He needs to change his ways honestly. He can't keep appearing in the news for the wrong reasons.
ReplyDeleteWe love him lai datπ
DeleteWho is this young chap? I see his name everywhere. Is he a big boy in music industry? I'm sorry for asking just that I don't listen to many genres of music.
ReplyDeleteAnon 09:48
DeleteHe's just a wall gecko some people called "Marlians" love, a low budget "Snoop puppy". His music is migraine inducing, dance steps like someone suffering a seizure. It's better you don't know him... he's bad luck.
Lol @ 10.37, I laughed hard.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππ
DeleteJeeeeeeezzzzzzzz Anno you are wickeddddddddd
Delete10:37 u're wicked π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnon 10:37, omg...
DeleteYour description made my stomach ache from laughing
Oh dear!Anon 10.37 you are mouthed honey. You surely cracked me up including my kids
DeleteK.O
DeleteFatality π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
How can you describe a creation of God like this? its wrong pls
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£.I'm indifferent about him Sha.
DeleteMy head o π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π₯
DeleteOMG!!!π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHis jazz is working backwards. Y Kim put herself in this mess is beyond me
ReplyDeleteThey should be jailed . Simple.
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteπ
DeleteAnd one nonentity was insulting me for saying they should arrest him!!
ReplyDeleteThis is what they should have done since!!! He's always in the news for bad things, no remorse whatsoever!!!
When I saw this,I remember you and Francis logging heads yesterday and I just smh ππππ
DeleteDon't mind the ghetto miscreant .
DeleteI wish this same energy can be used on the leaders as well..π
ReplyDeleteEverybody should have sense abeg!
Justice for all
DeleteWe need ⚖ for everyone.
His cup of tea, its seems he enjoys
ReplyDeleteproblems and trouble up and down.
Prosecuting him will only bring him more popularity, more fans and more money.