Behind every King is a Queen...................
Monday, June 15, 2020
46 comments:
According to body language experts.......🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteNot my cup of tea
DeleteGood luck to them in their marriage. They are cute
DeleteThey look so good together. Dbanj please come back, I miss your music.
DeleteAnon 8:32...you are a terrible bring...
DeleteHis wife is so beautiful 😍😍😍
DeleteGosh see skin!!!
Lovey dovey. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple🍷🍾
DeleteNice pictures.... but I v a question ...👀
ReplyDeleteUnusual Amy, they won't answer O.
DeleteHe better answer or get the fuck outa my face
DeleteSuch a beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them🥳💫🎉
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteIs ok sha
ReplyDeleteCute couple...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Wifey
ReplyDeleteThey are cute
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty!
ReplyDeleteHis wife is just too pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Busola screamed rape and without evidence, and all the celebrities(I did too) dragged Fatoyinbo. Another young girl, screamed rape against Dbanj without evidence, and all the celebrities are quiet. Just like SDK's IG post asked, what changed?
ReplyDeleteNigerian celeb's can't do no wrong, I remember during the R Kelly saga Toolz and Gbemi where all-over, always talking about it on the handover, now that it's happening right in Nigeria they can't lend their voices.
DeleteWow, see profession. I love love abeg and I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home
Public profession of love after public accusation of rape.
DeleteHe should go and prove his innocence or otherwise in court. The alleged victim's lawyer are on his trail.
Hope what I heard is not true sha. Although I believe the rumor
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletePlease D'banj openly sort your rape case allegations .. Until then you are no longer respected!
ReplyDeleteall I'm seeing are those full delicious legs 😋😋
ReplyDeleteWhat do you mean by delicious are you carnivorous?
Delete😂😂
DeleteBehind?
ReplyDeleteLike a shadow or what?
If she stands beside what will happen?
Enough with this slave mentality which women even continuously project..
Dbanj has actually impressed me in his life journey he has grown so much and people will cotinue to think of eh old him while he has long evolved I'm Dbanj lol Koko master how far Annony - me
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteThey look so good together.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute together
ReplyDeleteHis wife is beautiful.happy birthday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple ❤️
ReplyDeleteDbanj did you or did you not?🏃♀️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple! They look good together.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteAll this profession of love no dey move me again. Bcos if u hear what is going on in some marriages u will thank God for urs.
ReplyDeleteIv learnt not to idolize people in general.
I do wish them both well though. I like the wife. Seems to have a warm soul.
Asin ehn! PDA and loudspeaker marriages are usually the worst. Take it to the bank.
DeleteI wish Dbanj and his wife well.
He is trying hard to show that he is unbothered by the rape allegations. I see guilt and desperation
ReplyDeleteOfcourse it is 90% sure he did what he was accused of.