Beautiful Blog visitors................(BBV)
AMAZON BARONNESS
Ogechukwu A.k.a BV NNUKWU NWANYI.
'********************************************************************************
CHINEDU a.k.a BV CK
********************************************************************************
UCHECHI
OLUWABUNMI
NEME
ISIOMA
ANUOLUWA
*********************************************************************************
IFY
Adorable CJ
Timilehin
Everyone is a winner!!!
The BBV selected as winner will get cash or a chance to Market their products if they sell anything...
The rest will get compensation prizes.........
The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday June 29th....You can start sending in your photos from Sunday June 21st.
Blog PA please take note.
Monday, June 15, 2020
274 comments:
Ify
ReplyDeleteAmazon baronness has my vote , then ify second prize . As with pageants I’m voting based on overall packaging.
DeleteAmazon baroness and Ify
DeleteAmazon baronness has my vote, follow by nnukwu nwanyi
DeleteThis Amazon is just beautiful like me same height and stature but pregnancy don do my tummy strong thing
DeleteI vote Nnukwu Nwanyi.
DeleteYour eyes tho. These eyes can make a guy go late to work or phone in emergency
I choose ogechukwu,am so happy to see u dear.
ReplyDeleteReally, thanks dear!
DeleteAmazon
DeleteCJ
Nnukwu nwanyi
All the best to our fine beevees. I am anon so can't vote.
DeleteI vote Amazon baroness and Ogechukwu-Nnukwu nwanyi
DeleteThank you my darlings!
DeleteIs it the same nnuku ,Vera?
DeleteI vote for Ogechukwu NN๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMeme ๐
E-hugs my darlyn
DeleteNnukwu nwanyแป has my vote..
DeleteAdorable CJ has my vote too.
Beautiful pictures everywhere.
Awwww
DeleteThanks Official babe!
Amazon baronness I pick you. You are so beautiful ๐
DeleteAdorable CJ for the Male
DeleteMy vote goes to Bv Amazon Baroness and Bv Ify.
ReplyDeleteThe rest of you try and know that you don’t need validation from anyone to ascertain how beautiful you are.
Nnukwu Nwanyi
DeleteAmazon Baroness.
Beautiful people ,who has an E- copy of the smart money tribe ? If you do please drop your e-mail, I would contact you,I can't afford the cost of the book at the moment
DeleteThanks Chocolat
DeleteI vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi
DeleteBV Nnkwu Nwayi.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
Deletethis is awesome
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness..... chick di hot ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteRhoda Rex
She's so fine๐ฅ๐ฅ.
DeleteAmazon baroness is pretty.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like nkay1
DeleteShe is the one.
DeleteAmazon baroness
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAmazon baroness for me
DeleteAmazon Baroness.
ReplyDeleteI see you Nnukwu Nwanyi, carry on with your beautiful self.
You are beautiful too
DeleteI vote for
ReplyDelete1) Amazon Baronness
2) Adorable CJ
I vote for
DeleteAmazon baroness and adorable CJ
I vote Amazon Baroness.
ReplyDeleteAmazon baroness
ReplyDeleteChinedu
Btw Isioma looks like city chocolate (I mean the lady that won the first FOIHN)
She's the one
DeleteI vote for myself
ReplyDeleteUr are beautiful.
Delete*You
DeleteThanks love
DeleteNnukwu Nwanyi and Adorable CJ.
DeleteNne, Ikwuoto ka ezigbo te ani kwแปฅ na site..onye ogologo ibem๐๐
Delete@ Official prestige, Daluu.
DeleteI vote for Amazon Baroness and Adorable CJ
ReplyDeleteI vote for uchechi
DeleteThen Amazon Baroness
Amazon Baroness is cute,she has my vote
DeleteI vote for Ogechukwu (bv Nnukwu Nwanyi)
ReplyDeleteThanks Genny
DeleteSecond bv Nnukwu nwanyi
DeleteThanks my Queen
DeleteOh my God!! ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ, BV Amazon BARONESS is so adorably gorgeous, danmm!! ๐๐.
ReplyDeleteI vote AMAZON BARONNESS
My second choice is adorable CJ.
Nnukwu nwanyi, you're so beautiful, look at your fine face.
Mehh, we have fine girls in this blog oo.
Thanks Chisom
DeleteNoted Boss
ReplyDeleteAnonymous and plastic ID votes will be invalid and won't be counted
Voting ends at 12midnight
Thank you
Good luck BBV..
I vote for Amazon Baroness.
DeleteI vote amazon and adorable cj
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to everyone
Adorable CJ.
ReplyDeleteUchechi please learn to smile in photos!!!
ReplyDeleteI vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi.
ReplyDeleteThanks Sonia
DeleteMy vote goes as thus;
ReplyDeleteAmazon,
Nnukwu Nwanyi
Uchechi
Thank you Candix
DeleteI vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi. I love your eyes Nnukwu Nwanyi
ReplyDeleteVery seductive eyes๐๐.
DeleteHehehe, thank you.
DeleteCHISOM.... Hehehehe, ina enye nsogbu!
DeleteCan I vote for all of them?
ReplyDeleteThey're all beautiful ❤
I vote
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness
Nnukwu Nwanyi
Thanks dear
DeleteI vote for my namesake Ogechukwu-,also know as BV Nnukwu Nwanyi.๐
ReplyDeleteOh really, thank youuu
DeleteThey all are beautiful and handsome.
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu.
Thank you babe!
DeleteAmazon and Uchechi
DeleteI vote Amazon and Adorable CJ
ReplyDeleteOgechukwu
ReplyDeleteKamma.
DeleteThanks.
Amazon baroness
ReplyDeleteYou are all very beautiful and handsome
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes Nnukwu Nwanyi... You've got sexy eyes๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐คฉ
BV Ify, you're such a gorgeous lady ๐๐
Amazon Baroness, you're gorgeous ๐
My own Ms.A, I am blushing.
DeleteThanks dear.
Haha
DeleteMs A,onye gwazilii.
On behalf of team sexy eyes I vote Nnukwu Nwanyi.
2.I vote Adorable CJ.
Is that the junction at First Avenue at Indepen?
Thanks Ms.A๐
DeleteHaaaaa!
DeleteNwanne mmadu nno!
Akam di n' elu!
Amazon
ReplyDeleteChinedu ck
Nnuku nwanyi has my vote
DeleteMy vote goes to Amazon Baroness. She's so foine ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI vote Amazon Baroness
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness you're beautiful, my vote goes to you
ReplyDeleteI vote Anuoluwa and Adorable CJ
ReplyDeleteGood luck to everyone
I vote for Ogechukwu Nnukwu Nwanyi
ReplyDeleteThanks love!
DeleteOgemaka...BV Nnukwu Nwanyi has my vote
ReplyDeleteIfy I love your flat stomach ooo
Thanks Nwanyioma!
DeleteNa snatched waist ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
DeleteI used waist trainer!
They are all beautiful. I vote for Amazon baroness
ReplyDeleteAmazon
ReplyDeleteNnuku nwanyi
Thank youuuu
DeleteTIMILEHIN
ReplyDeleteI vote Amazon and Nnukwu
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteI'm voting Nnukwu nwanyi ( ogechukwu) and
ReplyDeleteIfy...
Thanks Golibe babe
DeleteThanks*200
ReplyDeleteI appreciate
I vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi Ndewo nwanne..They are beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteNdewoo Nwanyioma
DeleteDaluu!
God will be exposing you o o o o
ReplyDeleteEvery Beautiful Faces of SDK Blog Visitors. Not ordinary BEAUTY but WITH SENSES. Every brain that issues intelligent suggestion, advice, opinions....
#Covenant
What do you mean ๐which kain prayer be dis? Who did God expose?
Delete1,Ify
ReplyDelete2, Amazon Baroness.
Amazon baronness
ReplyDeleteNeme
Adorable CJ
Amazing baroness and Adorable CJ
ReplyDeleteBV Yosola
I vote for bv Nnukwu nwanyi nd adorable cj
ReplyDeleteThanks Sexy Chick
DeleteAmazon Baroness n isioma
ReplyDeleteI vote ANUOLUWA
ReplyDeleteYou all are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Amazon baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi.
Thanks Mimi
DeleteAmazon baroness I vote
ReplyDeleteTimilehin, i like your outfit... So, u gat my vote... @Amazing Baroness, aint suprised... It always take a beautiful soul 2 always making beautiful comments...
ReplyDeleteAmazon
ReplyDeletePermission to vote myself?
ReplyDeleteI vote ANUOLUWA
amazon
ReplyDeleteTimileyin
Uchechi
Adorable cj.
sharp๐๐ป
Amazon and nnukwu nwanyi
ReplyDeleteThank youuuuuu
DeleteI can only see bv amazon
ReplyDeleteThanks darlings for your votes๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI vote me!!
And neme๐
ReplyDeleteThanks pretty!
ReplyDeleteI vote Nnukwu Nwanyi
ReplyDeleteThanks ms tee!
DeleteThis set fine o.
DeleteNnukwu nwanyi
Thank you Mao
DeleteI cast my votes for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi.
ReplyDeleteThanks Isaac dear!
DeleteNnukwu Nwanyi has got sexy eyes, I love.
ReplyDeleteMy votes goes to Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu nwanyi
Hehehehe
DeleteThanks dear, love you too
Nnukwu Nwanyi❤
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness❤
Thank you Hottie!
DeleteAmazing baroness
ReplyDeleteAdorable cj
Nnukwu nwanyi
ReplyDeleteThanks Sweet!
DeleteAll bvs are beautiful...so I go with ify
ReplyDeleteYou people fine, no be small ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐
ReplyDeleteBut I have to vote ๐ช
I vote Nnukwu Nwayi (aka. Nnu)๐
And Amazing Baroness
Love y'all ๐
Thanks dear
DeleteI love you too
I'm voting for BV Nnukwu Nwanyi and Ify
ReplyDeleteThanks my love
DeleteAmazon baroness
ReplyDeleteNnukwu
Thanks BB
DeleteI appreciate
You all are beautiful๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBut my vote goes to bv Nnukwu Nwanyi๐๐๐
Amazon Baroness you're gorgeous๐๐๐
Thank you my princess
DeleteAmazon baroness
ReplyDeleteI vote my humble self and Amazon beauty I mean Baron ness.. Tanx to those that casted their votes for me and those yet to..
ReplyDeleteNnukwu nwaanyi
ReplyDeleteThanks babe!
DeleteThanks dear
DeleteAmazon and ify
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness and CK
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness
ReplyDeleteNnukwu nwanyi i use to think you are Vera aka mama nnkwu
ReplyDeleteSha you have my vote
Thanks dear
DeleteNnukwu nwanyi i use to think you are Vera aka mama nnkwu
ReplyDeleteSha you have my vote
Nnukwu Nwanyi.
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness .
Thank youuuuu
DeleteAmazon Baroness
ReplyDeleteIfy
Y'all are looking great.
Amazon baroness and Ify
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to..
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness and ify
My Nnukwu Nwaanyi i see u o(sexy eyez)
ReplyDeleteI vote for u
Uchechi I vote for u too...
Nwanyioma Ndewoo
DeleteI vote for all the contestants with no vote
ReplyDeleteCHINEDU
Uchechi
Oluwabunmi
Neme
Isioma
Anuoluwa
Temilehin
Ofu
You guys rock๐
Thanks darling @hey boo
DeleteY'all are beautiful ❤️๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI vote my namesake bv Nnukwu nwanyi and Ify
Amazon baroness
ReplyDeleteNnukwu Nwanyi and Timilehin
ReplyDeleteThanks Cyn Cyn
DeleteI dont think I’m winning this but lemme still vote for myself. Uchechi...... amazon u are really pretty ✌️
ReplyDeleteBunmi
ReplyDeleteOluwabunmi
ReplyDeleteI vote Nnukwu nwanyi and adorable Cj
ReplyDeleteThank youuuuu
DeleteAmazon and Nnukwu Nwanyi
ReplyDeleteThanks Mao
DeleteNnukwu Nwanyi got my vote๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAnd
Amazon
Thanks babe and More!
DeleteNnukwu Nwanyi got my vote๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAnd
Amazon
Amazon barronness oh๐๐
ReplyDeleteNnukwu Nwanyi๐๐
Everybody fine eh๐๐
I wish y'all the best๐ค
Thank youuuu
DeleteAmazon Baronness, you are BEAUTIFULL๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThanks y'all for the vote๐๐
ReplyDeleteI'm Ify
I vote BARONNESS & IFY good luck to you guys.
ReplyDeletei vote for my self ๐
ReplyDeleteAmazon Baroness & CJ
ReplyDeleteI vote for Amazon Baroness
ReplyDeleteIfy and Amazon Baroness
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI vote Anuoluwa and Timilehin.
ReplyDeleteI vote for Amazon Baroness