Tuesday, June 30, 2020
33 comments:
Stella, e no follow ooo.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeletethats true
DeleteTrue. Nonsense entitled beggers.
Deleteπππ It's true
DeleteEwooo
Deleteexactly
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeletelol not necessarily,you might just happen to know them
ReplyDeleteOkay π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteNot true.
ReplyDeleteI know they are stingy because they are stingy to themselves and their family
And if you know more than five generous persons, isn't that a beggar too?
ReplyDeleteππππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLolsπππ€£π€£ππ
ReplyDeleteπππThat Rich man Jesus told us, went to hell because he treated Lazarus the beggar badly.
ReplyDeleteHe could have allowed Lazarus to eat the crumbs from his table
Enter your comment...okay
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ times are hard jor
ReplyDeleteI know them but I don't begπ ππ
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
True! give me give me, na him make people no dey pick your calls again.
ReplyDeleteThis one loudπ€£
ReplyDeleteNot true.
ReplyDeleteOnly stingy people will agree to this.
Exactly. It's so not true.
DeleteI don't know how true that statement is!
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete������ this one loud gan ooo
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNa so???
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteHaaa, this is so funny.
ReplyDeleteLol... I don't know any, I find it so difficult to ask , it takes a whole lot for me to ask for assistance.
ReplyDeleteReally? I know some of them but I don't beg.